Accepting orders starting at 7:00am
Klover

Klover

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

513 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (93)

Price (87)

      rastarun
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Don’t trust Klover

      I visited Klover twice this week and was treated deceptively both times. Their dispensary is nice, the all in pricing is pretty nice, and everyone smiles. I will not go back tho, they are deceptive. The first time I went, I spent $200, partly because they offered a free $100 assorted bag if you spent $200. When I got home I realized that they never gave me my $100 of free stuff. I went back and they made it right, but when it happened my next visit, it is clearly how they do business. When I visited a few days later, I requested a hunch of items, one $30 item was not in stock, but the bud tender said he’d substitute a similar item, he did not, he substituted a $105 instead. also after spending over $200 again, I had to ask several times to get my free bag. He also failed to apply the concentrate discount that he mentioned whenI arrived. When I called to speak to the manager, though technically true that I should have noticed, but I was foolish to trust the folks at Klover. There’s a lesson Don’t trust Klover
      Jakevns
      8 days ago
      2 stars

      Clueless

      Doesn't even know they offer a first time patient deal on Weedmaps and does not honor it in store. This place is overpriced with s**** parking. The selection was also garbage you're much better off getting delivery or going to ANY of the dispensaries near by. Talk about a rip off and waste of my time. Spoke to three people, not a single one knew there was a deal on Weedmaps. Get your s*** together, your supposed to be a professional business not some bum on a corner.
      420Beastmode1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      They always are very knowledgeable! For the people on here saying negative things.... ESP when your complaining about how much something costs?! It’s quality people. If u want that fire than u shouldn’t be tripping. U pay for what you get. The budtender that helped me out today was very patient and sweet! With the holidays and all coming - sometimes things can be stressful, & she didn’t make me feel rushed at all when ordering. So thanks! If you could get the Left Coast Extracts pods in stock i have to drive to The Boulevard to pick them up. ❤️👌🏻🔥
      KloverOcean Beach
      We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable staff and making sure all of our visitors feel welcomed and have ample time to browse and find exactly what they need! We will take your suggestion as we look to partner with new vendors for the new year. Thank you for your business!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bbluvskush
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lucky me Klover 🍀🍀🍀

      First time stopping into Klover and absolutely loved the vibes from the team, the vibes of the shop, and the products they carry. Excited to see what’s to come ❤️and Happy Birthday to my girl up front!!! 🍀💚 stay amazing guys
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      asgramberg
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is the BOMB!

      Love the atmosphere, product is off the hook, prices are great, and staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely coming back for more! Thank you Juliann for making my first time here so awesome!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! JuliAnn is so loved here at Klover and we are so glad you loved her too! We would love to see you at our grand opening tomorrow Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support! Keep up with us on Instagram for all events and promotions at @klover_up ! Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      gvalentine1979
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever!

      Came in for the first time last night, check in was super easy and fast. Product selection is above and beyond! It was so refreshing to be able to browse products right on the floor, not having to lean over the counters squinting at what's on the far back wall. It was great being able to take my time browsing, no one was pushing to get me in and out and make a sale. Juliann helped me with my selections, she was super patient explaining everything to me and the differences in certain products, she made me feel super comfortable and confident in the products I selected. Made the decision based on my experience last night, I will not be visiting any other dispensary! It's Klover or nothing!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) We greatly appreciate your feedback and support!!! We are so glad to hear how well your experience went!! We would love to see you at our grand opening tomorrow Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support! Keep up with us on Instagram for all events and promotions at @klover_up ! Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Asvalentine1438
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      PHENOMENAL!

      Checked out Klover last night w/ the Hubby, and I have got to say... They are absolutely amazing! Staff is super friendly, helpful and incredibly knowledgeable about their products. JuliAnn was our rep and she was so wonderful, answered all of mine and Hubby's questions and really took the time to ensure we were comfortable with the products we purchased. Hands down, the best dispensary I have ever gone to! So not only was the staff amazing, but the ambiance was incredible as well! The custom artwork really adds to the space!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We LOVE JuliAnn here at Klover and so glad she could be of assistance to you!! We would love to see you at our grand opening tomorrow Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support! Keep up with us on Instagram for all events and promotions at @klover_up ! Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Deadhead2020
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy going and wide open

      As soon as you walk into the location they check you in and immediately get you to the floor room where everybody is welcoming and not trying to force products down your throat. The budtender was very nice and let me browse and told me to let him know if I had any questions. They where not trying to push me in and out like most places that I have been to. Coming from the food and beverage world it was a nice change from the norm where you are being forced to buy quick and move along. I will come back here and will more than likely only come here. A couple of products where a little bit more than other places but I would much rather spend the $2-$5 more for the service and kindness you receive while being there. Also the parking situation is amazing!!!!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening tomorrow Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support! Keep up with us on Instagram for all events and promotions at @klover_up ! Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Bskldy0990
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A Different experience

      we need more places like this in San Diego
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening tomorrow Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support! Keep up with us on Instagram for all events and promotions at @klover_up ! Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      cathzwemer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Coolest Place MUST GO

      Go check it out!! This place is awesome. Super welcoming, the staff is amazing and very knowledgeable on all their products. Matt is the best and is quite the fountain of knowledge. Can’t wait to go back and try out more of their products! The prices are very good as well. It is all cash but there is an ATM
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We love Matt here at Klover and we are so glad you loved him too! We would love to see you at our grand opening this Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      skkrrtt27
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IN SAN DIEGO

      Right when I walked in I was in awe of how huge this place was!! Out of all the dispensaries I have visited this is the first one that includes the tax in their prices. This made it so much easier for me!! Their customer service is outstanding and I will most definitely be returning!! Thanks so much for the positive experience.
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening this Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      jvf722
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Downtown San Diego

      This is a very nice place with a really educated and friendly staff. Huge selection of everything and a price point for each customer. Definitely coming back as I live downtown and it is the closest shop to downtown.
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening this Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, live artists, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Ryanhill94
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

      I love this location. I’ve been to A LOT of dispensaries but I have to say this one stands out by far! Great aesthetics, a knowledgeable team with even better service! They just got an ATM too which was a life saver. I’ll be coming back again 1000%! 🔥🔥🔥
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      LionPaw767
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Unique products, knowledgeable staff!

      Kalifirniaa (budtender) helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Chris rly knows his bud! Looking forward to the grand opening :)
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you at the grand opening!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      sydneybear
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Just landed in San Diego and this is the first stop we made I cannot express how pleased I am. From the moment we walked up there were smiles and pleasant greeting. Did I mention 10% off!!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      captchief420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      😍😍😍😍😍

      Picked up The Viper from Madrone and boy was I in for one! This was an incredible smoke and an amazing high. Ice cream cake will be my next! With tax included in the price this place made it nice and simple, no need for me to stress about having to pay more at the register. It was nice to keep in mind 20-30% was for the tax and I realized I was getting a better price here than anywhere else. Stoked to see some brands that are hard to find down here in SoCal... loving the vibes and people!!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      zacmm992
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Two thumbs up

      Great prices and friendly service compared to some of the places in the area.
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      CKNY
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IN SAN DIEGO

      I have been consistently disappointed at every dispensary until I came here. As soon as I walked in I knew it was a different vibe. I was free to roam and shop in the store at my pleasure. I wasn’t herded into a line nor was I squinting over counters trying to read labels on products 15 ft away from me. Everything was either on the floor displayed to be picked up or behind counter displays. I was even encouraged to take pictures. It’s like a museum that sells cannabis. Another great thing about Klover, there was no surprise at checkout. All taxes are built into the price. $8 on the shelf is $8 out the door. Some dispensary’s that I’ve been to, I would have no idea how much tax if any was built in and was generally surprised at the register. They have a selection of the really good products for all price ranges and the pricing was extremely competitive if not better than anywhere I’ve been. I will never shop anywhere else again!
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      venus_pitaya69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing! By far the best customer service.

      The location is great. So much open space. Esthetically very pleasing to the eyes. I would say they could work a little bit more with the product placement and use the space a little wiser maybe. But besides that I loved it. The prices were amazing. The workers were all super nice and just gave out great vibes which is what it’s all about. Most dispensaries I’ve gone to the employees were too stoned to even help me. Not professional. This place is new and I honestly see great things in the future for them and I’m excited to continue coming to this store and seeing the progress that’s going to come. I would hands down recommend this store to all my friends and I would know they will get great service. Cannabis is meant to bring people together to enjoy life and have a great time and after I left this store that’s the energy that I left with and I’m thrilled that a location has that ability.
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello! :) Your support is greatly appreciated!!! We would love to see you at our grand opening next Saturday, December 21st. Food trucks, 91X, and plenty of entertainment will be onsite from 10am-6pm. Again, thank you for your support. All of our amazing staff members will be around to answer questions, show you around, and tell you all about all of our amazing products. Looking forward to your next visit!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      mattlandon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Brand new and beautiful!

      So excited about what is going on at Klover. Finally a large welcoming showroom floor where you’re not hounded by budtenders or waiting in a line. Top brands like Ember Valley, Wonerbrett, Henry’s, and Cookies. Big things coming for these guys, stoked to see the growth.