Accepting orders until 8:00pm
Klover

Klover

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

512 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (93)

Price (87)

      kakakakenny
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite new shop

      Great selection in all price ranges. Friendly staff.. Fast in and out. They called me asap when they didn't have some items I ordered and gave me a great deal on my new order. Almost every other shop out there has some weird rules about their discounts or some ridiculous policy of some sort regarding something, so I tried Klover about 2 months ago. I have always been happy. Never waited long either. At Klover, They don't treat you like a child while you wait in line like At Kroger, They don't charge you for a stupid bag you don't want, every visit, like their competition. I highly recommend Klover.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      THANK YOU! We are glad you appreciate the details that separate us from other choices in town. We are focused on the customer experience and are thrilled to see it hit home with you. Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Me Default Dispensory

      Great product and good location but the clincher for me is when I sent for the second time as a FTP not realizing I had been there before. It wasn't until I was ready to purchase with my 25% discount that I remembered the manger from my first time visit. He didn't bat an eyelid and gave me the discount anyway. With grace and flexibility he won me over as a loyal customer. Check them out, they're good people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      anthonytx512
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service great prices

      Always a great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FAUSTO619.
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great service and awesome product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      You are too kind! Thank you for the kind review, we hope to have you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kakakakenny
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Still my favorite shop

      Best shop in San Diego. I've tried them all and Klover has been my First choice for 6 months
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kakakakenny
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      thank you for the great deal on my new IKON vape and cartridges. It works great and a great price.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Glad you are enjoying your new vape! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lichie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good customer service, temp(maybe?) Instore discou

      Been to Klover a handful of times now. The first few times with my bf. We ordered curbside. The bud tender was efficient, kind and helpful when an item wasn't in stock. Sarted going on my own because their curbside service was good. Everytime an item has been out of stock (2x,no biggie) they recommend me something of similar price and/or potency which I think goes miles given other dispensaries. It shows they care and aren't just out to upsell you and get your money all the time. I called once to ask if they had a certain strain and brand. They were restocking and didn't have it but the receptionist gave me the info I needed plus she ended up calling me back a few minutes later without being asked to, to let me know they indeed had a couple jars available of what I was looking for. I like their communication and rarely leave reviews but they deserve one. Can't go wrong with their locals 20% in store discount either with such smooth service overall for those of us that are anxious😅🤣
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you for sharing your experience with our community ❤. We are here for you - always. We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jkp81
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cant go wrong here and that 20%off is a big help
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kakakakenny
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Still my favorite shop

      Go there. You will be happy you did.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      We're glad you did! Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Service, Good Product

      Good and reliable. Great range of sativas
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      EliVibes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My new Go-to

      Hidden gem that has awesome people and solid deals. Def gonna be going back next week
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you for choosing Klover! We hope to see you again soon ⚡ - Follow us @klover_up for new product alerts, discounts, and events!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kakakakenny
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great shop great location, glad I finally checked it out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Thank you! 🙏 Come visit again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Shell04
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service every time

      David was amazing and very knowledgeable about any and everything that I had questions about. It's always a great experience when I've visited the store. I highly recommend not only because of the top notch customer service but because their products are all of amazing quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      Hello!!! Your support and feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with David. The recommendation is very appreciated. We can't wait to see you soon!!! Follow us @klover_up to check out the newest products we have in stock & for Promo news; we are looking forward to your next visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Wulfpac_Ovrlndg
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      *Edit 1-4

      So issue I had was rectified yet the timing was awful. Owning up to mistakes is great but your timing emphasizes the importance. i.e. owning up to mistakes sooner than later. Thought counts, regardless. **Hire better leadership. Get people that are competent of doing their job. Retail is simple dont over complicate it.
      KloverOcean Beach
      We appreciate your feedback and the kind rating, We would like to hear more about what unfolded during your visit so that we can adjust and keep it simple :) Send us an e-mail with details about your visit to info@kloverup.com
      Official Response1 year ago
      setonedge
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Wrong product received

      Was hoping to receive 100mg mints but was given 80mg mints as replacement and was told they were the same in store. Couldn’t check the bag before I left because it was stapled shut.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KloverOcean Beach
      We apologize for the confusion during your visit to Klover. We would like the opportunity to make this right - please contact us directly via phone or e-mail at info@kloverup.com as we would like to make sure you receive the right product. Thank you for choosing Klover.
      Official Response1 year ago
      faithhennig
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Klover !!!!

      We had the best visit at Klover!!! Cam was so incredibly helpful and made so many great suggestions !!! We left with flower, pre rolls and concentrates. Klover has so many options! Such a bonus that the Garcia bus was parked out front and we got some free goodies from them!!!! Such a good experience.
      5 stars

      Good service

      Really clean well taken shop, friendly service. Helpful with all questions I had. Highly recommend this place
      5 stars

      The best place you’ll go!

      I’m new in the area and have been to a few dispos, this one is the friendliest nicest atmosphere I’ve ever seen! Juko helped me twice and is the sweetest person alive, just amazing at making you feel comfortable with your purchase and time spent at Klover. I highly highly recommend visiting!
      KathrynSerniak
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Klover for the win!

      Can’t express how happy I am to have found Klover. The staff is amazing and the selection of products is great - Ask for Jan.. he’s the best!
      rastarun
      10 days ago
      3 stars

      Don’t trust Klover

      I visited Klover twice this week and was treated deceptively both times. Their dispensary is nice, the all in pricing is pretty nice, and everyone smiles. I will not go back tho, they are deceptive. The first time I went, I spent $200, partly because they offered a free $100 assorted bag if you spent $200. When I got home I realized that they never gave me my $100 of free stuff. I went back and they made it right, but when it happened my next visit, it is clearly how they do business. When I visited a few days later, I requested a hunch of items, one $30 item was not in stock, but the bud tender said he’d substitute a similar item, he did not, he substituted a $105 instead. also after spending over $200 again, I had to ask several times to get my free bag. He also failed to apply the concentrate discount that he mentioned whenI arrived. When I called to speak to the manager, though technically true that I should have noticed, but I was foolish to trust the folks at Klover. There’s a lesson Don’t trust Klover