KKIND

KKIND

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

150 reviews

thart997
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Kkind has awesome smoke and an amazing staff! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to tryout a new dispenso!
stonergirl2197
3 months ago
5 stars

KKind of Kalamazoo

Nice set up, and cool staff, would recommend this place to all stoners!!! Great deals on pre rolls. Patient ( Taylor Devine) bud tender was Ian..
Scoleman249
24 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Excellent dispensary with great service
Tylermoskalik
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place good environment

friendly staff and good prices
TheMadHermit
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and prices

My service dog and I love coming here. Bree and Bryce are amazing budtenders. Best recreational prices in town!
Beelzcifer
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in KZoo

Great service. Great products. Very knowledgeable staff. Ian was very helpful. I always have a good experience when I go. Never have to wait very long for service and the rewards program is a very nice bonus for shopping. Face mask required to go inside.
Shadytoast
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Always top notch service!! Kylie is my favorite employee!
tjanejane
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!

I’ve been to other dispensaries and they don’t compare with Kkind. Most recently, Ian was very courteous and answered all my questions. I always have the best experience with the staff and product every time I shop there. Thanks Kkind!
Jayboogie111
3 months ago
5 stars

KKind Review

Amazing products and awesome staff!! Shout out Ian ... great deals on pre rolls
JayBH1973
3 months ago
5 stars

Kind Review

My favorite dispensary with a awesome selection. The staff like Ian are always very informative and have an answer to any question you may have. I highly recommend checking this dispensary out.
Kpavey30
3 months ago
5 stars

Kkind

I have to say the staff here is amazing! So knowledgeable about the products. Always taking the time to answer any questions and Kylie is always greeting us with a smile!
Amateurs
3 months ago
5 stars

The Best!

They have an awesome store and I like the loyalty program. Great staff too!
Carolleee
3 months ago
5 stars

Best deals in town

Love the place...easy to see everything...great deals...will keep loyal
PapaVader
2 years ago
5 stars

Stop leaving bad reviews!

Every shop when it comes to flower is empty, believe me, I drive all over this friggin state looking for the best deals, and talk to the tenders! The 4 strains they have are way more than most shops right now! They just opened and you give them a poor review because the state has made it more difficult to acquire flower, hmmmmm! Everyone is friendly, the product I've tried has been good, and a lot of new shops I've tried, I can't say the same! Plus, they were looking out for me, and as a veteran, that's gold in my book!
KKINDKalamazoo
Thank you for your Kind words, I pledge to you and all our patients I am looking for state licensed flower every day. The industry is pretty hectic right now with such a short supply state wide.
Official Response2 years ago
cmisze
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer service

First of all to any review on here that’s one star obviously has not been in the place. I had miles as a bud tender and he’s good people. We got to chatting about how they’re going to be opening a dispensary in Grand Rapids and I forgot to get my 5% discount. I went back into the store and the owner John who is also good people bought me a pre-roll which was more than the 5% I would’ve saved. He really did not have to do that but thank you and happy birthday by the way.
KKINDKalamazoo
We are honored have the opportunity to help! We take pride in helping patients and going the extra mile! Have an awesome day!
Official Response2 years ago
medwo
2 years ago
5 stars

Bud in the Neighborhood

Stopped in for the first time today to check out our first dispensary in the Parchment area. It was only their second day open but they were friendly, professional, knowledgeable about thier products and this many benefits. I must say I was impressed and will definately be going back. I wish the the best of luck.
KKINDKalamazoo
Thank you for your Kind words, we pride ourselves in our knowledgeable staff, we have three new strains of flower expected on Friday, come check us out.
Official Response2 years ago
subaruterplover
2 years ago
5 stars

These bad reviews seem fishy

As a consumer I love having the ability for all of us as consumers to leave reviews on our experiences when visiting these shops. I read reviews on any place before I’ve decided to make the drive in and spend my money. After reading some of these reviews on this page I have also gone to that persons profile to see what kind of reviews they leave at other places as well, and some of these look suspicious. These last 2 reviews left on this company’s page about them shorting them flower seems false. Both pages seem fraudulent because one of them left only 5 reviews total all talking bad about every dispensary in the Kzoo area but 1 specifically, and the other account has only 1 review total. I have had great experiences at every other place except 1 in town. I have been a customer at Kkind since their second week open and their customer service, product knowledge, and consistency is what keeps me coming back. It seems too easy to create bunk accounts to lower competitor ratings. Stay true
irishdeb1717
2 years ago
5 stars

irishdeb

very nice inside. love it. Not much flower yet but they have alot of other stuff. I'll be going back😁
KKINDKalamazoo
Thanks for stopping by for our soft open! Please check back on our weedmaps profile, or our website www.kkind.com (coming soon) for menu changes and options. We hope to have more options asap! There currently is a shortage of licensed flower in our market, but we are searching relentlessly for more flower options!
Official Response2 years ago
gemmsparkel
2 years ago
5 stars

thee best

their customer service is amazing. the lady that helped me was just great.
KKINDKalamazoo
Thanks for stopping by!
Official Response2 years ago
ThickMzzFrizz
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience!

Can I just say this is my new favorite dispensary?! Beautiful design, well decorated with a classy but comfortable feel. The staff is very professional yet inviting and warm. I did not feel rushed whatsoever and my budtender was very patient with my endless barrage of questions. KKIND has definitely earned my regular business and is the only provisioning center that I will recommend to friends and family 💚
KKINDKalamazoo
Thank you for your Kind words, we strive ourselves on competitive pricing with exceptional service. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago