Select a product to start your order!
Kissing Clouds Holistic Healing

Kissing Clouds Holistic Healing

Storefront
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

948 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

4Melzine
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly

Friendly and knowledgeable I would recommend Kissing Cloud
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
alyssa_na
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary & Great People

Best edibles ever! The flower is on point for sure too. Make sure to stop by!
LakieshaB
2 months ago
5 stars

good weed

I can't get no bad flower at the clouds. I'm stuck in that pie
klynn1987
3 months ago
5 stars

my review

I really like the place the people were very nice and explained everything they had very well I will return
Crazynay
3 months ago
5 stars

Go go go💥🔥🔥

My fam! 😉Best edibles, best flower (especially that Sundae Driver 19) happy hour every day... Go ask for Stoney🤪😂 Loveeee you guysssss🥰
mikaharris1
3 months ago
5 stars

Best place ever

My shop isn’t too far from here and I go all the time. Best place for weed but I loves my pre rolls
kite420
19 days ago
5 stars

Hands down the best 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥⛽️

Great staff Best flower and eddibles in Oklahoma City 🔥🔥🔥🔥⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️
Tre34608looo
23 days ago
1 star

Bad Vibes in the Store!

Horrible Line, No customer service at all, Dirty store, Bad Area of town.. Over priced Reggie if this is what you want!! Never Again!!
Dawana43
11 months ago
5 stars

Professionally Black owned.

First I called and the girl answered the phone in a happy mood. then got to the store and although they didnt have my fav(GG#4),the guy suggested "Donkey Butter".He just opened the jar and the smell is so gasy and strong OMG!!! tha bomb. Now I have a second best fav. so I will be going back to try more new things. So far I trust the suggestions offered. plus I gonna support all black owned businesses😁💯
kutty875
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town!

This is Flower Central people!
mrsSlim1231
9 months ago
5 stars

Always top of the top shelf

No need to shop around just float on to da kissing clouds
JosephWinter
9 months ago
5 stars

“Garlic pie”

Absolutely the best smoke in town “Garlic pie” it’s powerful garlic smell will out due any other G.M.O or garlic branded bud in Oklahoma City. Awesome female bud tender always keeping smiles on the customers.👏🏼 also the death breath is amazing.
Dajaneaj86
1 year ago
5 stars

hands down the best weed and edibles in the city

they edibles and they weed get you right for real they got weed that I ain't never heard of have you stuck an sleep lol I highly recommend them to anyone I wish I could give them 100 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
meka007
1 year ago
5 stars

Di roccalott

Dj was the best he such a fool usually works night but on the day crew today he was on transformation mode today he saw my gold in my mouth and said to me ok you want to be like that y’all he turned around reached in his pocket turned back around and had 2 gold teeth that had a better design then mine ok dj can’t take mines out but he knows his stuff my helpful every one there is great products as well what ever you need they got it
justinlee73149
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome lil spot...

real cool lil shop...good prices...good smoke..and really helpful staff. DJ helped me out and got me hooked up...worth a visit for sure
WeedontheBible
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Experience Ever!!

Lady Sativa and the entire staff was so nice and helpful! Seriously, go in and have Lady Sativa take care of you!! They have the best deals on any product! And on top of that, truly the nicest/best budtenders around!
MeowRiot
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service

After a negative experience with another dispensary left me on the verge on a panic attack, I found this place by pure accident and DJ not only educated me on their products but made me feel like I was at home. I didn't feel like just another customer, he listened to what I wanted and pointed out to what I needed. Not only incredible customer service, but trauma informed service as well. I highly recommend! 🖤
lawryp
2 years ago
5 stars

City's Finest!

I came over from Tulsa for the weekend to see what the market is like here vs there. It was a sh!tty rainy weekend. But nevertheless we got out and hit up several spots around Okc. Some of them were straight up ignorant, I thought my weekend was going to be ruined. Then I luckily found this spot! They are absolutely not only Not ignorant, they're totally Dope! Legit product, Coolest People. Even has a big security dude that walk you to your car! This is the spot! Trust me... get that lemonade!
bristolshea
6 months ago
5 stars

Great prerolls!!!

Love the prerolls here, and their happy hour is always amazing! Quez is always so helpful.
mmmooorrrgggyyy
9 months ago
5 stars

Simply the best

Stop by for happy hour!