Select a product to start your online order!
Kissing Clouds Holistic Healing

Kissing Clouds Holistic Healing

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

938 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

nup3y
1 month ago
5 stars

All gas

Love coming here always satisfied. From bottom shelf to top straight🔥🔥🔥🔥
Javon27
1 month ago
5 stars

this is the place

love this place they stay with the gas!!!!!
maggielynn
2 months ago
5 stars

old skool

This spot is slick, the budtenders were knowledgeable an fantasic to talk too! If your looking for flower with a good value this is the place.
MrChocolatetyez420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The lady that helped me was Jay and she was super nice with helping me get my meds. plan to become a repeat customer
bgonzales13
3 months ago
5 stars

Their edibles are so bomb and the flower is on point 🔥.
MizzChocc
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

was there tonight and jay helped me out. thanks lady
CocoBaby22
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Dabs

I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries now and so far this is the best one. Love the Cannabutter! Love love love the concentrates. It’s also very convenient that y’all have butane there as well. It’s got a nice vibe.
Peachezz420
1 month ago
5 stars

Lit!

Great place to get your premium strands at good prices .....happy hr is always lit ....my go to spot!!!!!
ShelBulluck
1 month ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Best bud in town i love it here
WMUser188424658
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite place to shop good people

Lovely people good gas
LakieshaB
1 month ago
5 stars

always got that loud... that hard core og is slapp

they are always professional and no matter what they have that gas
smokielovie
2 months ago
3 stars

Love the owner, hate Jen or whatever her name was.

The owner was amazing. But this employee? Jen or something was absolutely awful. Her service made me WALK OUT OF THE STORE. She had an attitude and was playing on her phone for half the transaction that she didn’t even apply my 10% off for my first time. The owner however was very kind so please give this place a shot... but if you see Jen? RUN. Terrible, absolutely terrible.
okc9710
2 months ago
1 star

Just got the runtz by snaxland

Employees were friendly and the weed all looked good, but I’ve been wanting to try the runtz and it is crazy good on par with colorado products which is hard to find in Oklahoma will definitely be back for the weekday deal! Edit- you cannot get whatever flower you want to get during happy hour like it says on weedmaps in your description it’s only a certain tier I drove 2 hours to come and was very disappointed but instead of just walking out I got the kush mints because I didn’t want to come for no reason and it was a mistake it’s not cured right it has zero smell and taste thanks for false advertising and wasting my money and time!
lilmilk95
19 days ago
1 star

FALSE ADVERTISING

Went for happy hour which CLAIMS that ALL FLOWER is $10 per gram with a limit of 10 grams. After driving 20 minutes and then waiting in line for 20 minutes I was told that only SELECT flower was part of happy hour and I ended up leaving empty handed... don’t false advertise just to get customers in. That’s wrong.
zackansam
21 days ago
1 star

the guy that helped me

he was really rude my 1st time here just left and won't be back because of him
Dawana43
8 months ago
5 stars

Professionally Black owned.

First I called and the girl answered the phone in a happy mood. then got to the store and although they didnt have my fav(GG#4),the guy suggested "Donkey Butter".He just opened the jar and the smell is so gasy and strong OMG!!! tha bomb. Now I have a second best fav. so I will be going back to try more new things. So far I trust the suggestions offered. plus I gonna support all black owned businesses😁💯
kutty875
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town!

This is Flower Central people!
mrsSlim1231
6 months ago
5 stars

Always top of the top shelf

No need to shop around just float on to da kissing clouds
JosephWinter
6 months ago
5 stars

“Garlic pie”

Absolutely the best smoke in town “Garlic pie” it’s powerful garlic smell will out due any other G.M.O or garlic branded bud in Oklahoma City. Awesome female bud tender always keeping smiles on the customers.👏🏼 also the death breath is amazing.
Dajaneaj86
12 months ago
5 stars

hands down the best weed and edibles in the city

they edibles and they weed get you right for real they got weed that I ain't never heard of have you stuck an sleep lol I highly recommend them to anyone I wish I could give them 100 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐