Select a product to start your order!
Kings Reserves

Kings Reserves

Storefront
Closingsoon (12:00am)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closingsoon (12:00am)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

254 reviews

      ShadowDipper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful atmosphere and people

      Was helped very quickly and got some great deals! :)
      hopelessness19
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended!

      They are always very friendly and pleasant. I love going to King's cause they go above and beyond and that matters! always super knowledgeable about the products.
      chase0918
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Best in McAllister by far
      Juhjess11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very cool setup!

      Called ahead to see if they had Rove carts. Stopped in for my first time and loved the setup! Everyone was helpful and nice. Thanks guys!
      davis11370
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      everytime I go in there there's always a good deal and the products are awesome.thank you kings reserve
      mastagip
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best place in McAlester!

      best budtendenders in town! best products by far!
      Marsha444
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My go to! Great medication. Great service.
      Kannakrittle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      kings is an amazing place!

      kings reserve is pretty cool if I say so myself. the bud tenders really know what they are talking about. and lesson to what your pain is or what you may need for ways going on. there muffins are the best! never disappointed. go check them out!
      C_H_A_P_O
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Opens very early love it !

      Next to the highway it’s perfect for a quick stop!
      Jennjenn1018
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!!!

      Great prices, Great staff, just all around Great place!
      annikalake01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality and selection

      Clean set-up, a lot of great quality options. And the medical smokes good.!
      chrstrcook2009
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Visitor from OKC

      Check out this store if you are ever in the area!!!
      misguided1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice shop

      helpful tenders nice sale on tree sap!
      Dankpanda313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Mcalester

      In my opinion King’s Reserves is the best Medicinal Cannabis shop in Mcalester, Oklahoma. The selection was mind boggling and the manager Miranda was very knowledgeable about said selection. I would rate this 5/5 because of her service alone
      Smshort92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality product

      Convenient hours and quality product!
      Dagga7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      Been going here recently for my needs and haven't been disappointed. Miranda was helpful.
      thalovemuscle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never Disappointed

      I'm glad that I found this place. I like to wait before writing a review so that it's more honest. I've been into the shop 4 times now, and each time I was impressed. I have tried several strains they offer and have been pleasantly surprised with each one. It has become my go to store in the area. Good quality meds. Prices are very reasonable and the staff are always great to deal with. Thank you guys!
      PaulSmokes420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, people, and product

      Always running some kind of deal and deserving of that Cannabis Cup award. Top quality buds and top quality service. Couldn't recommend this place more.
      deew2019
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      socially great

      great help finding what I needed
      SpyRunner
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful experience

      Great selection of choice, wonderful help too.