Select a product to start your order!
Kings Reserves

Kings Reserves

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

250 reviews

WMUser125042036
2 days ago
5 stars

amazing dispo

very helpful and great products!!
britnic33
24 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

They are very welcoming when you come in and they are nice and sweet. Their flower and pre rolls are amazing specially the wedding cake and the wedding pie is amazing
mikeharp1984
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Came in last night and got some flower. Good product better customer service
Head_Quarters
3 months ago
5 stars

1st was the worst 2nd was the Best

I went into Kings reserve for the first time about a year and a half ago and didn’t have that pleasant of an experience. I’m not sure if it was the fact there was a couple people in there or what but I just get rushed and not very important. Since then I had not been back. I went in a couple of days ago to try some flower recommended from a friend that Kings had carried. Although I was skeptical at first I still went anyway. This time was a way better experience, I was helped by a young lady named Tori and I had some questions about concentrates and vape pens and she was just extremely helpful. Had a good knowledge of most of their products and was able to answer every question I had and even give me some recommendations. I will definitely be going back to kings reserve and regret not giving it a fair shake in the first place. Customer service goes a long way for a guy like me and In this case she went above and beyond.
stoner420rc
1 year ago
5 stars

best bud in town cheap I prefer this dispensary

great experience best in best I found
meeks4life
2 years ago
5 stars

Alllllll gassssss noooo brakes

Best exotic shop around friendly people awesome staff they truly go above and beyond to meet each patient needs thank you Todd and dawn and each of your staff for truly caring
bluedrem32
2 years ago
5 stars

amanda5537

I have been to every store in Mcalester, and this one by far has the best medicine, I have to have a high thc levels for my pain,they always have what I need .They treat me like a King.
vedderokc
2 years ago
5 stars

Definitely recommend

Great looking store with a good selection. Bud tenders were very friendly and helpful. Definately worth trying.
BsBabyGirl
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Oklahoma

I love Kings Reserve. They have some of everything & it's always top notch. The staff is very friendly & helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I love all of their daily deals also. Go to Kings, you won't regret it!
shardy6800
2 years ago
5 stars

Shardy

Had some really hood service from miranda she made sure I was takin care of..
Venusrocks
3 months ago
5 stars

Great people

first time I went I was hooked on a majority of their products. the staff was and is so friendly and helpful.
BOOMERBRANDIN
3 months ago
5 stars

kings goes above and beyond for there patients!

kings Reserves rolled the red carpet out for me, and treated me as if I was the most important patient there! And the way they treated other patients while I was there made me become a repeated customer. #1 in my books!
PotPanda89
4 months ago
5 stars

Favorite shop in Mcalester

I LOVE this place! the people are so nice and helpful and they are not pushy at all! they care about their clients and have a great selection and great prices
DevinG68
5 months ago
5 stars

Friendly & Quality

I drive 40 miles one way to come to this dispensary out of the many I've tried in Oklahoma. The Gkua, and ALTVM flower is phenomenal, and the Cookies brand carts are awesome. They also have a great selection on edibles that I often get.
chase0918
7 months ago
5 stars

Fire!!

You know it’s good stuff when ya drive a few hours for the best around! Always kind and friendly service
LeftyTheDeputy
7 months ago
5 stars

Boomerang

Just like a boomerang, I keep coming back! I can't say enough about their product. They have amazing customer service. They have Happy Hour specials every day and they give loyalty points which add up fast! Thank you Kings Reserve for going that extra mile. Hands down, best shop in McAlester!
shaundubuc
10 months ago
5 stars

great people

great bud good people good service
Candice11
10 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place with good deals and friendly staff
ShadowDipper
11 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful atmosphere and people

Was helped very quickly and got some great deals! :)
hopelessness19
11 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended!

They are always very friendly and pleasant. I love going to King's cause they go above and beyond and that matters! always super knowledgeable about the products.