Select a product to start your online order!
King's Crew - Free Delivery

King's Crew - Free Delivery

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

391 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (30)

Jpenny1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing staff, great options, great prices

The staff were super helpful and knowledgeable. I informed my budtender of what I was looking for, and that I had placed an online order. The choices of the concentrates blew my mind. The options and prices were competitive to other places I've been to. I will definitely be coming here when I need to restock.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spammexd
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy pick up

Wait was a bit long for someone to come out for curbside but the staff was nice and items were good
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
King's Crew - Free DeliverySouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for the feedback. We're working on ways to improve our curbside experience to make your wait as short as possible!
Official Response1 month ago
LHLovesWeed
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Smoke Store in OC

Very nice, clean store with super friendly and helpful staff. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. If you know what you want, you can get in and out in around 5 minutes. We went here on a Wednesday at lunchtime and we got 4 carne asada tacos and two drinks for free with any purchase. The store smells really great too!! Update: Tried to get the free pre-roll for the review but, take heed, they want to see your review first so have it ready
nickylee7
20 days ago
5 stars

see ya at the Kings Crew!

great shop with awesome people and products I recommend them highly!
drockk420
28 days ago
5 stars

First experience!

Visited Kings Crew and was helped by Megan. Great experience and very helpful, provided upcoming special deals, explained all of the strains and gave recommendations! Will definitely be coming back!
King's Crew - Free DeliverySouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience! We feature reviews like yours every week on our Instagram, be sure to follow @kingscrewlb! Hope to see you soon.
Official Response10 days ago
LBCBillS
1 month ago
5 stars

Fit for a King

The staff at King's never disappoints. The building and merchandising is always impecable. They have clear pricing and always have attractive specials in store. I have been happy with the quality of all of their brands. I am thankful to have them close by!
King's Crew - Free DeliverySouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
We're thankful for you too! We feature positive reviews, like yours, on our Instagram story every week! Be sure to follow us at @kingscrewlb. We hope to see you soon.
Official Response25 days ago
Landoblaze
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place

I tried other locations in the OC and LB area, but none compare to king’s crew. The prices, selection, and service are great. Kohl is my go to rep every time, he’s never missed with his recommendations.
King's Crew - Free DeliverySouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the kind words! Our Crew Members are extremely knowledgeable and strive to consistently provide you an excellent shopping experience with every visit. We feature positive reviews, like yours', every week on our Instagram at @kingscrewlb – be sure to follow! See you again soon.
Official Response17 days ago
Jspringer97
1 month ago
5 stars

Dank experience

So. Many. Choices. Staff was very helpful and friendly. An overall great experience
maximon98
1 month ago
5 stars

Cool place

Rad people awesome coworkers good products really freindly
Mattice_96
2 months ago
5 stars

Go to place and love it!

This has been me and my girlfriends go to dispensary our whole time living in Long Beach. Great service (everyone there loves our dog) and excellent variety and price.
daisy2393
2 months ago
5 stars

Super Dank

Leann at the desk was most welcoming!!
abek301
2 months ago
5 stars

First time experience

Toni is the best, I had a wonderful first time experience! Thank you!
shananeging
2 months ago
5 stars

Yeasss King

Second time to the shop and this is my new go to! The selection is amazing, the prices are fair, and the shop is clean af! Taco tuesday review is yet to come 🤤
lynne14
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

I love this place because I can find everything I need in here!
smehr
2 months ago
5 stars

GO TO KOHL FOR ASSISTANCE

Kohl was amazing helping me out. Highly recommend my guy anytime you stop by here.
gonzo2127
2 months ago
5 stars

Helpful

Every interaction I have had with all team members from Kings Crew has been wonderful. Kohl is very friendly and super knowledgeable. Glad to have Kings Crew in LB
el_patron101
2 months ago
5 stars

Best ducking place on earth

This place is so good I cane here 3 times a day 5 days a week..... Need I say more
losangeleskyle
2 months ago
5 stars

Kings Crew is my go to

Good selection, fair prices, great customer service!
jaimefromshaolin
2 months ago
5 stars

Great local location

All of the staff is great and helpful, you’ll find what you’re looking for without a problem.
JesusMunoz
2 months ago
5 stars

Great freindy service

I visited kings crew and all their staff greeted me and made me feel welcomed. All the bud tenders were very well informed and gave me a speedy checkout. Thanks to Gabby for all the information on my products. Definitely will come back and recommend if you're anywhere near Long Beach!