Select a product to start your order!
King's Crew

King's Crew

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

507 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Price (55)

      vanessa2020
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      community

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jpenny1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing staff, great options, great prices

      The staff were super helpful and knowledgeable. I informed my budtender of what I was looking for, and that I had placed an online order. The choices of the concentrates blew my mind. The options and prices were competitive to other places I've been to. I will definitely be coming here when I need to restock.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      caallday714
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always a great experience!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CarlosGhst
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire, kings crew shows mad love and always has the fire!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spammexd
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easy pick up

      Wait was a bit long for someone to come out for curbside but the staff was nice and items were good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      King's CrewSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thanks for the feedback. We're working on ways to improve our curbside experience to make your wait as short as possible!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ELGoalie1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Kings crew

      Really good dispo And I liked it that’s they have the free j when u leave a review and there customer service is really good
      jlopez6911
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Deals on Flower

      Best flower at fantastic deals all the time!
      yungvelveeta
      9 days ago
      1 star

      Wack

      Wasn’t open as late as they said
      Boontachwa
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Horrid Staff

      Usually the people in the shops are so chill and easy-going. That being said, the worst experiences I’ve had with “bud tenders” have ALL been at Kings Crew. What is wrong with these people? Sorry but I pretty much hate the staff here. Stories of why are too convoluted, but there’s too much competition for this business for the retail staff to act entitled, checked-out, condescending; in general, exhibiting tool-like behavior. Three different people here have really ruined my day. No more, off the list.
      5 stars

      Thanks for being open during these times.

      You could be home with your families but instead you're open to us making us feel that much better. Curb side are for the sheep. No one cares about bad reviews. Go stand in line at Walmart lol. Thanks Crew!!!!🤴🤴🤴💣💣🔥😁🔥
      Clarefideone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly

      Super friendly staff, good weed, clean environment
      LHLovesWeed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Smoke Store in OC

      Very nice, clean store with super friendly and helpful staff. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. If you know what you want, you can get in and out in around 5 minutes. We went here on a Wednesday at lunchtime and we got 4 carne asada tacos and two drinks for free with any purchase. The store smells really great too!! Update: Tried to get the free pre-roll for the review but, take heed, they want to see your review first so have it ready
      vmv101
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      This dispensary is top notch and definitely lives up to its name! It’s located here in Long Beach right off the freeway, and not too far from the beach! They have a wide variety of flower , edibles, CBD products and much more!I would definitely recommend this place for anybody interested in getting their flower needs met, and thank you again to all the girls and guys here! Thank you again Kat I will be back again👍
      PuffyDank
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      King's Crew does it again!

      I have been here so many times I cant count! It's easy to get to because of the location. I live south of Long Beach but this place in on my way home from work. I am digging the prices lately on the bigger bags... gotta conserve my cash because of Corona so I went down a shelf and am blown away by the quality!
      thrashintrash
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      King's Crew for life 💪

      I absolutely love this dispo, it has the best prices in town that ive seen and trust me ive gone ALL over OC to look at all the different prices. But thats not the only thing great about King's Crew, the staff are so extremely nice to you and will help you out with anything that you need. I am so happy I found you guys. And thank you for being open during these rough times for everyone. Us patients appreciate you!
      Zdog710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop, Staff, and Buds!

      King’s Crew is my favorite shop in LB! They always have an amazing selection of products with varying price ranges, plus usually a great bulk deal if you like to buy 1/2 or full Oz at a time. Staff is super knowledgeable as well and can help with all your medical or recreational needs and questions. A+ experience and shout out to the sweet pick up options and especially drive-in pick up during the Covid-19 quarantine.
      bboulay
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Come for the products, stay for the amazing staff!

      Aside from a beautiful store with a really cool theme and a wide product selection to fit any taste or budget, King's Crew is my favorite dispensary because of how nice everyone there is. Everyone from the security guard at the front door to the budtender that rings up my order is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The system of compiling orders is really efficient and convenient which is nice if you're in a rush but more often than not my girlfriend and I take our time and end up leaving with a ton of extra knowledge from the budtenders and really feel like we're among friends every time. A special shout out to one of their budtenders, Maya, who has taken care of us a few times and even remembers our name when we arrive! Great spot everyone should check out!
      King's CrewSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Wow... Thank you!! 6 months down and an eternity to go as long as we continue to have great customers like you... we appreciate you! :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      SmokemHigh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Three Levels of Flower

      I went in today for the first time. I used to shop and One Love and need a new spot. I have found it! I picked up some fire buds 1/8 for 50 and some lower shelf stuff for $20 out the door including the tax! Of course the $20 dollar stuff was not fire bud really great for the money but the top shelf was so dam good! I have never posted om Weedmaps but like this site too!
      King's CrewSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      We loved One Love as well.... good people over there. Thank you for your kind words!
      Official Response3 years ago
      HB1990s49er
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      As a new consumer, I've recently found it way too overwhelming at other dispensaries. This place is fantastic. They really understand the concept of "Customer Service". Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient. I was out of there in under 15 minutes and a little under budget of what I had intended to spend. Nice job folks!
      bholdster
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      LB's Finest

      This place has always got great service and prices. The student discount is a great plus.
      King's CrewSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      We're so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response4 months ago