Kind Meds Inc

Kind Meds Inc

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

98 reviews

ahagsucka
4 years ago
5 stars

Top quality Meds and Service A+++

Meds are always served straight from the fridge and always have fantastic nug structure and trichromes never messed with. They always have the largest cartridge selection in the east valley and carry item 9, which if you never tried is fantastic in taste and potency. People argue price but I don’t mind paying a few more bucks to have top quality meds and never have to question if it will be good or not. Staff is knowledgable and very helpful. MAKE SURE you peep all counters when scoping the options because they are all different, each station doesn’t have the same med sample, each station is all different options, easily 30+. Everyone needs to try this spot, atm in lobby and when you have to wait maybe 5 minutes you have a 65+ inch tv always playing ESPN highlights and great music. Try it! Drive here, you won’t be disappointed.
TheBlondeness
7 years ago
5 stars

Best meds!!!!

These guys know what they're doing!! There's always a great selection and everyone is super friendly and well-informed. The pricing is phenominal with flat rates!! I love going in and I recommend this place to everyone I know!
mich
8 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic all around!

Great products & pricing & deals everyday. Really kind & knowledgeable bud tenders. A+ compassionate & caring service on every visit... & Never a long wait.
moosenlobstah
4 years ago
5 stars

always on point!

these guys always have really fire meds and it's never too busy. the staff are also very knowlegable and helpful. will be coming back for sure! would definitely reccomend their concentrates
Imart
7 years ago
5 stars

Great buds and cool staff

Went in as a new patient, was greeted by all the staff when I walked in. looked great inside, for not having all the shop set up. Cl can't wait to see the finished product. As for the buds they keep it real and have good prices on all the buds fat, fluffy and frosted I will definitely be going back for meds
Wizardman2
8 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Friendly and helpful staff , love that dr zodiak moonrock 🔥
junior31es
10 months ago
5 stars

good meds

got good shatter and great service
Magmalava
4 years ago
5 stars

Bombest Budz

The flower at Kind is the best quality in the valley. This does translate to paying a tad bit more than your common dispensary, but unlike the common dispensary Kind flower will not turn to dust in the grinder! The flower is the kind of quality most native Arizonans only dream about. The staff in Kind is regularly courteous and helpful, and they remember their clientele. Quality always reigns over quantity. Kind Meds understands this, with a heightened sense of quality: what they offer never disappoints. They are well worth the “extra” money. I never doubt the product I receive from Kind Meds! This is something not every dispensary can boast. (Though many stay trying to no avail!) Thank you, Kind Med for offering the bombest budz in the valley!
JoseRubio88
4 years ago
5 stars

best quality!

best spot in az!! the quality of the products is amazing!. budtender are very nice and knowledgeable. I recommend this spot to everyone
skip.santos
4 years ago
5 stars

Really good variety

They have like 80 strains of pre rolls
azgaspackz
4 years ago
5 stars

kind meds

first time there had to take advantage of the free gram and pre roll👌 got the pure cbd crystalline and the tranquil elephantizer and couldn't be more satisfied. I will be going back👍👍
Christopher1988
4 years ago
5 stars

Kind meds

First time patient...but i was impressed with the quality of service and the knowledge of the tenders. I would recommend kind meds to anyone looking for the highest quality medication and for those searching for strain specific relief. Kind meds keeps building their menu and keeps available the strains you count on.
GreenQueen0397
4 years ago
5 stars

First time visit and already sold

Wow just wow! Kind Meds truly lives up to their name as the staff is top of the notch customer service and extremely educated. Although it took me a bit to find their location, it was well worth it. Pricing is reasonable and I was beyond impressed with their products. My new favorite dispensary!
diz11179
5 years ago
5 stars

Love

Enjoy this place
JennBert
4 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing!!!

ALWAYS the best products, & every time they are so sweet & kind! Staffs also very helpful and knowledgeable, always do their best to get me the best quality for the best price! I never go anywhere else since I started coming here!
Wizardman2
10 months ago
5 stars

Good dispensary

Love this dispensary and the dr zodiak moonrock they carry , highly reccomend
jamesterrin7
10 months ago
5 stars

Bomb

Curaleaf has great flower!!!
dankdank42097
12 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Love going here to get my Zodiaks Moonrocks! Best service and the best products
TopicalMan
2 years ago
5 stars

The Goji og was fire

I got the Goji og For my anxiety and it helped so much. Thanks guys it was the best.
5 stars

Best dispo

Have great service