Select a product to start your order!
Kind Love - Alameda

Kind Love - Alameda

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

245 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      420king999
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great visit

      I had a great visit the other night. Bud and some concentrates are a bit pricy but the quality is really good.
      LilBoPeep420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Vibrant and professional

      Shout out to John for being one of the kindest and most professional budtenders around. Knowledgeable staff, tasty products, and they're open late too!!
      Ilovepot420420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products

      I love the flower, just a little expensive. Would recommend if price isn’t an issue, it is very high quality
      Wilson928420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🖤

      Super friendly staff. Open late which was great!
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      VERY IMPRESSIVE SHOP!

      This is an award-winning dispensary! Medical? They've got you on the first floor. Rec? Head on up to the second. You will catch on super quickly that you're in good hands with any of the competent, knowledgable, and friendly team members who are really glad to guide you through your shopping experience! And why not? You're shopping for CANNABIS products...and you're at an amazing shop! PUREVIBE is just super impressed with Kind Love!
      endocrescendo
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top quality

      They have some of the best products in Denver hands down. And their price generally reflects that BUT they have some good deals, too. Excellent choice for conneisuers, great strains available that you won't see elsewhere. Great service, quick and friendly, plus they have a rewards program!
      brooklynvig
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top quality

      Always reliable, top shelf quality flower!
      Deejohnson
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best one so far!

      My visit was AMAZING! The staff was friendly and establishment was welcoming. They provided education on the products and had some really good deals. This is a good stop before hitting the mountains for some outdoor excitement.
      sharra96
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place!

      i love it here everyone is very kind and the weed i love !
      tdubzzz
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispencery

      Great pricing and staff, some of the top shelf is very exotic, but even cheaper strains are very well grown. The WiFi kush is amazing!
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey tdubzzz, we love our Wifi OG too! Thank you for the kind words. - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      Buddha_Berg
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product and service

      Went here for my friends 21st birthday and we were helped by John who works there. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on all questions we had. Definitely recommend coming here. Thanks again, John!
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hi Buddha_Berg! John is always top notch. We appreciating you noticing and sharing! We hope your friend had a great 21st, and we hope to see you again soon! Much love. - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      420Punkie
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Back again

      Everytime I'm back in Denver, kind love is a must
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Thank you 420Punkie! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      Abracadaniel
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, Helpful

      Great service and friendly atmosphere. John was super helpful in me figure out what would be most beneficial to my needs. Thanks again. Will return.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey Abracadaniel, we like your username along with your kind words. We're so glad John was able to help you out. Looking forward to keeping you happy with our service! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      SedatedJane1
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The best of The Best

      Kind love ganja just tastes OH SO good. I’ve never had a problem with their quality. I can see why they won awards for the “Best of” on Westword a couple years ago... Anyway, these guys are a bit pricey, but worth it!! The tax is a bitch, too. BUT - like I said, totally worth it. This is the place I go when I wanna go fancy and buy top shelf. 😎👍🏼 P.S. the customer service is on point, too. Can’t forget those guys and gals ❤️
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey SedatedJane1! Thank you so much for this kind review, it really puts a smile on our face knowing we make you happy! We plan on continuing to do so. If you haven't already, please come and see us and redeem 10% off for this review. Much love! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      LizJanelle
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Check them out!

      This place is the best place to get what you need. Everyone is super nice and they always have the best selections. Also I love how late they are open. Check them out if you havent.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey LizJanelle, thank you for the love! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Much love! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      lizzy555
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      informative

      nice atmosphere, didn't feel rushed, informative staff happy to answer questions
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey Lizzy, we're so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience! Come back to see us and get 10% off with this review! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      Westoak
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5/5 so great!!!

      Any questions go here. This is where you should go!!!
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Thank you for this kind review, Westoak! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      tallskinny
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, efficient and great product.

      Super easy. In and out, friendly staff and really nice product. The bud was nicely cured and not bone dry like many Denver dispensaries.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Thank you for the kind review, tallskinny. Hope to see you again soon! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      Gfpolb
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind Love needed everywhere

      Outstanding quality meets outstanding value. Every customer interaction is immersive with wide ranging options for every occasion. This is the place to be.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      We really like this review, Gfpolb. Thank you for leaving it! We enjoy that you use the term "immersive" to describe your experience here, because we genuinely do try to engage with everyone who walks in. We look forward keeping you happy! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      cmk616182
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Simple the best!

      Kindlove is by far my favorite dispensary! I went to the med side for years and they never disappoint!!!
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      We appreciate your patronage Cmk! Thank you! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago