Select a product to start your order!
Kind Love - Alameda

Kind Love - Alameda

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

245 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      vjetti
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary around

      Great variety tons of green Dot
      zelok1
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+

      One of my favorite dispensaries in Denver! Well I guess it’s in Glendale but that’s still Denver to me
      Thatguyrob92
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place to go to purchase flower! I love this place! I will certainly be recommending this place to friends and family. Thanks guys!
      Aquateen5
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind Love is kinda lovely

      Like the style of their waiting area. Budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. Loyalty program is great. Green dot selection is great in concentrates both solvent and solventless.
      Blong641
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kirsten is great !!!

      They have the best og ive smoked since i been in denver and great custumer service
      eric_the_acktor
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great concentrates

      So glad i stopped in. Really nice shop layout. The man who helped me was super helpful. Picked up some greendot and leiffa and wasn’t disappointed. Wish i had grabbed some more. Will be back.
      Sreed1123
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Super knowledgeable and friendly

      Coming in from out of town it was nice to have someone to take the time to discuss the menu with us and find what was best for us. Super knowledgeable!
      EyeTea420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly budtenders, quality concentrates

      Was in town for the weekend, visited Kind Love on the recommendation of a friend. Went to at least 5 other shops in and around downtown and left empty handed from most of them. Not at Kind Love; wound up maxing out on daily limit two days in a row due to the good selection of live and solventless concentrates. Also grabbed an eighth of flower (Leeroy TK5), which was really nice. Thanks to both of the super cool bud-tenders for their time, patience, and of course the discounts. Was hoping to see Cali again when I returned on day 2 but the guy who helped me (can’t remember your name; sorry, dude!) was also very knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. I don’t know if it’s the best place in town, but so far it’s the best dispensary I have found and I’ll definitely stop in next time I’m a mile high.
      mhall2
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place
      JPrince7
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind love

      Great service and products!!
      bburdaa
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      DANK

      Love this dispo it’s my favorite here in Denver!
      Dshock0607
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best flower I’ve seen in a very long time

      Definitely best quality I’ve seen and smoked only need few hits to feel good was smoking 2 bowls b4 of last stuff I was getting so no more garbage bags of weed. Also bud tender was super nice and helpful can’t wait to shop again was so good I became a member even
      bowleggedMama
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love kind love

      Always my first stop in Co Before I head to friends. The flower is the best around! The bud tenders are super friendly and their product is top shelf! I highly recommend you stocking up on all your needs at Kind love!
      mriguy
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Dispensary

      Came in on a later flight and this was the only local dispensary to be open late. I thought "I guess I'llhave to settle for this place." I was mistaken. The place was very nice. They had a great selection of flower, edibles and concentrates. They had great prices and the budtender was instantly like an old friend. Hooked me up with exactly what I was wanting in about 5 seconds. Without a doubt would reccomend Kind Love and will definitely be back.
      tdubzzz
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      MAC

      Thier Miracle Alien Cookies is ridiculous, grab some while you can. Top bud around period.
      VaBeachBum
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly service and good strong products.

      I bought an eighth of their Sour Diesel and it wasnt cheap but it was strong. Most legal flower is weak to me but I really enjoyed their Diesel. My budtender also recommended an OG Infinity cartridge by Greendot when I asked him about his stronger carts. I was very happy with the cart and he made a fan out of me. I will definitely stop in again.
      Ilovepot420420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great flower

      A+ just expensive
      shaptora
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud tender + quality dispensary experience!

      I was visiting from Austin, Texas but I've gone to over a couple dozen dispensaries all over Denver and had heard great recommendations from Kind Love. So when I met our bud tender John and he was so friendly and knowledgable it made that visit even more memorable. I love nothing more than geeking out about cannabis and so when John was geeking out over terpenes I was paying attention! I definitely felt that it was a highlight of my trip to Denver in terms of quality recreational dispensary experiences goes. Please keep John around, he's got a clear passion for cannabis and helping people find the right solution for them! Goes a long way!
      stemedfromgrace
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Went here for 4/20 and got Canyon edibles on sale bogo $0.25
      Denver2018s
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Yay! Great flower

      So it might feel on the pricey pricey side, but it’s great to find flower that burns grey ash instead of gross black ash that makes smoking so unappealing with all those left over chemicals. They also have lots of clones and other products. Very popular place, so budget some extra wait time.