Select a product to start your order!
Kind Love - Alameda

Kind Love - Alameda

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

245 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Formyowngood
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind Love Peoria!

      Love the team here, they always have great products and beat prices in my area.
      Terrellpt
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The GOAT

      Sweet sweet cheeba lol. If you wanna talk to samson, go to Kind Love for the real deal. Always the best quality and some good deals as well.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Man thanks so much, we appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response11 months ago
      DozierBass
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Disp ever!

      For those that know real quality. You will be back for sure :)
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Appreciate ya!
      Official response11 months ago
      Hoopan1
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop

      Good variety, good people
      Bhanel88
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful flavors !

      Wonderful flavors and full of options to choose from!!
      renatalo
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great atmosphere

      Probably one of the best dispensaries in town. Great atmosphere, good weed. I'm always there.
      Cp281
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Kind love

      Awesome place staff knowledgeable and friendly and trustworthy plus the COVID friendly trust best bud in town!!!
      COMomma33
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands down amazing!

      The employees all went above and beyond from the time we walked up til the time we left. The gentleman at the door seen my bf in a wheelchair and immediately checked with the staff on how to make sure we were able to have the best experience in both medical and rec. If we needed. The gentleman inside at the window was amazing with explaining everything and helping us pick the best of the best. The young lady in the back came to us and told my bf she would bring him things from the Rec. Side if he so chose since he was unable to go up the stairs. This place is by far the best place I have been to. Amazing employees who truly care about the people coming in and amazing products to top it. Thank you all for rocking it at Kind Love and spreading the kind love💜
      sheryl1520
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Coming for years

      Always friendly and they have great medicine consistently very good !
      Onelove6969
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good enuff but great

      Love allll round...is up to the best standers..great...any doubt leave em out
      Nostdam
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy to get some Louie OG again

      Still pretty fire, service was quick considering the circumstances! Maybe grab some Lee Roy TK soon, since the Louie was still fire! Bring back all the OG cuts!
      jackiewaldrum
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Really helpful and made you feel welcomed

      It was my first time walking into a dispensary, I didn’t get her name, but she was very friendly and answered all my questions. GREAT FRIENDLY PLACE ! <3
      nobubu
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Go-to dispensary

      Excellent place with quality products and really friendly service!
      Ilovepot420420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 star always.

      They are open when everyone else is closed enough said.
      Kahn1
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ron is Amazing

      The level of service is extraordinary. I live Kind Love and love it! Ron is an amazing budtender, his mouth is second to none! Thanks and i will visit everyday!
      manamannat
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Dankest!

      All my homies rave about this spot! The top shelf is amazing! Some of the best looking and smoking buds in Denver and it's all their own grow. a little pricey but worth it imo
      places1
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good place

      Good place, nice staff, and premium flower. I like their Wedding Cake, GMO Cookies, Love Affair, and Louie. These do mean premium prices but you get what you pay for, you know? My one wish is a better order ahead system. Otherwise pretty stellar place.
      Ilovepot420420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Always top shelf

      Best flower in town! I wish carts were not so expensive here tho
      Pontypool672
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best On Earth

      Kind Love is my new favorite dispensary. Aurora is always friendly and knowledgeable on all their products which makes shopping so smooth! There's a wide selection of options and all at great prices. Their cartridge selection is the best in town too. I regret not shopping here sooner. Comfortable setting and an easily accessible location. I would HIGHLY recommend shopping at Kind Love.
      Ar1st01
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Jan 24 th

      Was REALLY happy with Alan tonight !! He always helps me out when I come in here to Kind Love !!!