Select a product to start your order!
Kind Love

Kind Love

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

235 reviews

mrpakalolo
3 years ago
5 stars

Visiting From Cali

The shop is clean, professional, and friendly. Tried the Triangle Kush. The nuggs are dry here in Denver. 6/10 for the Triangle Kush. If your a OG smoker like me the herb in Denver is not up to par with the loud OG's we have here in LA. Had to eat lots of edibles to battle my tolerance.
goodweedsmokerr
2 years ago
5 stars

Top 3 Best Dispensary

Great Flower! I would compare the indica’s here to Runtz , Jungle Boys, Pink House , and 14er... Highly recommend for connoisseur consumers.
bjakers777
11 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Professional Customer service. Whoever is replying to emails needs a raise.
buffteb
1 year ago
5 stars

Great clones

Best and only place to buy clones in Denver. Make sure you dunk them in a insecticide soap/water or something, you’ll be risking mites/pests etc. with any clones you buy from any dispo. Louis XIII, purple punch, holy grail kush did great in coco and perlite. Sunset Sherbert under LEDs had pink and purple fan leaves! Thanks again!
Dustd
2 years ago
5 stars

Clones

Bought a clone of tangie and sour diesel.. Very healthy and thriving.. No bugs or pm
CaptTchronic
3 years ago
5 stars

Can’t go wrong

One of the best selections of everything you can find- HIGHly recommend
T1Strains
3 years ago
5 stars

Wut

Kind love weed makes other top shelf look like Reggie
CharlotteC
3 years ago
5 stars

Kind love

I just love this place!!!!! Im new to colorado and kind love and its employees have really been kind to me.. They are very helpful and the store is always clean smelling nice.... I recommend them to anyone!
Playabro8
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Denver

They have everything you need been going for years won’t go anywhere else
Kind LoveDenver East
Hey Playabro, thank you so much for this kind review. You're appreciated! - Kind Love
Official Response3 years ago
denisbarden420
3 years ago
5 stars

kind love is the best!

best reliable quality found anywhere, prices are generally a bit higher but their flower is great top to bottom, i've found some third party products cheaper at other shops, no knock though. Their clones are top shelf too, everything i've grown out has been amazing and they've started releasing more elite cuts as well
Kind LoveDenver East
Hey denisbarden420! Thanks for spreading the word with this review. We're ecstatic to hear you've had such great experiences with our clones. Thank you for shopping with us, we'll see you soon! - Kind Love
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

BEST SELECTION IN CO!

Kind Love has continually put out some of the best varieties of quality cannabis you’ll find in Denver for years now. Flower and concentrate selection is always up to date with some of the best & dankest flavors a Colorado dispensary has to offer. Concentrates can be pricey so I cant always come in but it’s one of two shops that I trust to purchase healthy clones from. And the staff is always pretty great. Their grade of cannabis is truly some of the best you’ll find in the Denver area and one of the only few places I’ll ever recommend here.
Kind LoveDenver East
Hi chembreather, thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate you for appreciating us, and look forward to always helping you out! Pro tip: Mondays are always 10% off concentrates! Much love! - Kind Love
Official Response3 years ago
falkpepperlardos
3 years ago
5 stars

Frost on every nug in the building!

The sweetest lady named Aurora helped my boyfriend and I out tonight. We have been to about 50+ places between here Boulder & Trinidad and not one place would even come close to comparing in quality bud and budtenders. I couldn’t be happier and with how helpful Aurora was, I HAD to come to WeedMaps to leave a review! Y’all rock! And I particularly appreciate that there weren’t a million different kind of buds that were all just mediocre. THIS PLACE HAS FROST ON EVERY NUG. LITERALLY, the most beautiful flower I’ve seen ever in my life. You can tell they grow with so much love and are very knowledgeable in their craft. Thank you all again Kind Love. Much respect.
Kind LoveDenver East
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this awesome review. We are absolutely thrilled that you had such a wonderful first time experience with us! It's no secret that our budtenders are passionate and very enthusiastic about our bud; we're happy you appreciated all of our bud's beautiful trichomes too! Thanks again for the love, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! - Kind Love
Official Response3 years ago
indikillasmokes
3 years ago
5 stars

one of THE BEST

I have left Colorado, but Kind Love dreams are on the brain. you guys have the best bugs hands down, and they don't know what they're missing in Denver. the price you charge is WORTH EVERY PENNY don't know what ya got til it's gone
Kind LoveDenver East
Thank you so much for this kindness; we are so glad you came through and had the Kind Love experience. We are excited to help you out in the future! Next time you come through, mention this review and we'll get you 10% off! Wishing you the best! - Kind Love
Official Response3 years ago
lilli dietrich
4 years ago
5 stars

Kama is the best

Kama is the best concentrate line I have ever tried!! Best flavor, consistency, and quality you will find in Colorado!
golfingjunkie
5 years ago
5 stars

Outrageous pricing

The pricing on some of these items is laughable. With 200 dispensaries in and around Denver there is no reason anybody under any circumstance should be paying $50 an 8th or $75 a gram for wax. I paid much less when I lived in Florida. I don't care how good the quality is these prices are laughable
josh b323
6 years ago
5 stars

VISITING COLORADO. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER.

I was here in Denver visiting family, when i decided to go to a rec spot. I chose Kindlove. Ohhh boy was that the best decision ever. They have all top shelf products. Also the bud tenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. i definitely will be returning to Kindlove.
Hoopan1
6 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Good variety, good people
Bhanel88
7 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful flavors !

Wonderful flavors and full of options to choose from!!
renatalo
10 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

Probably one of the best dispensaries in town. Great atmosphere, good weed. I'm always there.
Cp281
1 year ago
5 stars

Kind love

Awesome place staff knowledgeable and friendly and trustworthy plus the COVID friendly trust best bud in town!!!