Select a product to start your order!
Kind Love - Alameda

Kind Love - Alameda

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

243 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      clover77
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome visit!

      Katlyn! (I hope I remembered your name correctly) I want to give you a shout-out. I came in today to the Cherry Cheek Medical and I wanted to say thank you. Your customer service, knowledge, and kindness shined through! Great customer service is rare these days; throughout many dispensaries, and most retail stores in general. So thank you. Also another shout out to the gentleman at the front desk. Very kind and down-to-earth! Thanks, Kind Love your team ROCKS! Thanks again I will def be shopping again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey there, thank you so very much for this review. We also love our staff here and we're glad you saw the light in them too! Looking forward to seeing you again, and don't forget to take advantage of our review deal (:
      Official response6 months ago
      JasmineRose222
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Issa Vibe

      budtenders are really friendly, good vibes every time i go
      Formyowngood
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Kind Love Peoria!

      Love the team here, they always have great products and beat prices in my area.
      mrpakalolo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Visiting From Cali

      The shop is clean, professional, and friendly. Tried the Triangle Kush. The nuggs are dry here in Denver. 6/10 for the Triangle Kush. If your a OG smoker like me the herb in Denver is not up to par with the loud OG's we have here in LA. Had to eat lots of edibles to battle my tolerance.
      goodweedsmokerr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top 3 Best Dispensary

      Great Flower! I would compare the indica’s here to Runtz , Jungle Boys, Pink House , and 14er... Highly recommend for connoisseur consumers.
      bjakers777
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Professional Customer service. Whoever is replying to emails needs a raise.
      buffteb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great clones

      Best and only place to buy clones in Denver. Make sure you dunk them in a insecticide soap/water or something, you’ll be risking mites/pests etc. with any clones you buy from any dispo. Louis XIII, purple punch, holy grail kush did great in coco and perlite. Sunset Sherbert under LEDs had pink and purple fan leaves! Thanks again!
      Dustd
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Clones

      Bought a clone of tangie and sour diesel.. Very healthy and thriving.. No bugs or pm
      CaptTchronic
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Can’t go wrong

      One of the best selections of everything you can find- HIGHly recommend
      T1Strains
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wut

      Kind love weed makes other top shelf look like Reggie
      CharlotteC
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind love

      I just love this place!!!!! Im new to colorado and kind love and its employees have really been kind to me.. They are very helpful and the store is always clean smelling nice.... I recommend them to anyone!
      Playabro8
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Denver

      They have everything you need been going for years won’t go anywhere else
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey Playabro, thank you so much for this kind review. You're appreciated! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      denisbarden420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      kind love is the best!

      best reliable quality found anywhere, prices are generally a bit higher but their flower is great top to bottom, i've found some third party products cheaper at other shops, no knock though. Their clones are top shelf too, everything i've grown out has been amazing and they've started releasing more elite cuts as well
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hey denisbarden420! Thanks for spreading the word with this review. We're ecstatic to hear you've had such great experiences with our clones. Thank you for shopping with us, we'll see you soon! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST SELECTION IN CO!

      Kind Love has continually put out some of the best varieties of quality cannabis you’ll find in Denver for years now. Flower and concentrate selection is always up to date with some of the best & dankest flavors a Colorado dispensary has to offer. Concentrates can be pricey so I cant always come in but it’s one of two shops that I trust to purchase healthy clones from. And the staff is always pretty great. Their grade of cannabis is truly some of the best you’ll find in the Denver area and one of the only few places I’ll ever recommend here.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Hi chembreather, thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate you for appreciating us, and look forward to always helping you out! Pro tip: Mondays are always 10% off concentrates! Much love! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      falkpepperlardos
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Frost on every nug in the building!

      The sweetest lady named Aurora helped my boyfriend and I out tonight. We have been to about 50+ places between here Boulder & Trinidad and not one place would even come close to comparing in quality bud and budtenders. I couldn’t be happier and with how helpful Aurora was, I HAD to come to WeedMaps to leave a review! Y’all rock! And I particularly appreciate that there weren’t a million different kind of buds that were all just mediocre. THIS PLACE HAS FROST ON EVERY NUG. LITERALLY, the most beautiful flower I’ve seen ever in my life. You can tell they grow with so much love and are very knowledgeable in their craft. Thank you all again Kind Love. Much respect.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this awesome review. We are absolutely thrilled that you had such a wonderful first time experience with us! It's no secret that our budtenders are passionate and very enthusiastic about our bud; we're happy you appreciated all of our bud's beautiful trichomes too! Thanks again for the love, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      indikillasmokes
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      one of THE BEST

      I have left Colorado, but Kind Love dreams are on the brain. you guys have the best bugs hands down, and they don't know what they're missing in Denver. the price you charge is WORTH EVERY PENNY don't know what ya got til it's gone
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Thank you so much for this kindness; we are so glad you came through and had the Kind Love experience. We are excited to help you out in the future! Next time you come through, mention this review and we'll get you 10% off! Wishing you the best! - Kind Love
      Official response4 years ago
      lilli dietrich
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Kama is the best

      Kama is the best concentrate line I have ever tried!! Best flavor, consistency, and quality you will find in Colorado!
      golfingjunkie
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Outrageous pricing

      The pricing on some of these items is laughable. With 200 dispensaries in and around Denver there is no reason anybody under any circumstance should be paying $50 an 8th or $75 a gram for wax. I paid much less when I lived in Florida. I don't care how good the quality is these prices are laughable
      josh b323
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      VISITING COLORADO. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER.

      I was here in Denver visiting family, when i decided to go to a rec spot. I chose Kindlove. Ohhh boy was that the best decision ever. They have all top shelf products. Also the bud tenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. i definitely will be returning to Kindlove.
      Terrellpt
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      The GOAT

      Sweet sweet cheeba lol. If you wanna talk to samson, go to Kind Love for the real deal. Always the best quality and some good deals as well.
      Kind Love - AlamedaDenver East
      Man thanks so much, we appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response9 months ago