navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Kind Love

First-Time Patients

*1st time patients receive 15% off our non-member prices* (Excludes Sale Items)

Announcement

NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT/ DEBIT CARDS - KL MED

Daily Deals! - March 28th, 2017
Tiger's Milk - $25 per 1/8th
Bear Dance & UK Cheese - $20 per 1/8th

Add us on Snapchat: kindlovemmj

About Us

Welcome to Kind Love! At Kind Love we provide top shelf flower, concentrates, edibles, immature plants and accessories in a safe, comfortable, clean and upscale environment. Our bud-tenders provide each patient with an individualized consultation in order to find the strain and/or method of intake that best addresses their medical needs. Our staff and center is compliant and knowledgeable on Colorado MMJ laws and the licensing process. We have a notary on staff to aid in the completion of paperwork and process additional forms. We also have security on staff at all times to maintain safety within the dispensary, as well as to assist patients to their vehicles. We are a handicap accessible dispensary with parking available in the Extended Stay Hotel parking lot located off of Leetsdale. Kind Love invites all registered Colorado MMJ patients to check out our dispensary and let us know what you think!

*Weedmaps has Member Pricing listed*

♥ Kind Love Member Benefits: Members are patients who have designated Kind Love as their Primary Medical Marijuana Center with the Colorado Department of Public Health Environment and the Colorado Department of Revenue. If you have any questions about the Member Program or would like to become a Member, please contact Kind Love: 303-565-3600 or info@mmjdenver.net.
♥ Member Appreciation Days: First Wednesday of every month, Kind Love will extend a special to Members ONLY.
♥ Patient Referrals: Any patient that refers a friend will receive 20%, as well as the patient that was referred!
♥ Reviews: At Kind Love we value patient feedback on our services, products, atmosphere and staff and want to know what you think. Please complete a thoughtful review on any of the sites listed below and receive **10% off your entire purchase!! ** Patients are limited to ONE review per patient, per website - WeedMaps / Leafly / Facebook.

Sunday
11:00am -  5:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  6:45pm
Address
4380 East Alameda Ave
Denver, CO, 80246
Member Since
February 19th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

osufan1977
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Go nowhere else

Easily the best dispensary in the Denver area. Always stocked with quality flower and concentrates no matter what day it is. You won't regret coming here at all.

fomer420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

best dispensary in Colorado

I have no complaints about this place they have everything I need every time definitely recommended thanks family

Weedman80003
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price

Currently waiting

I'm writing this review while I'm waiting. I have been a member for about a week. My first impression was the building was dark when you walk in. The reception desk, however is friendly and once you walk in. Once you open those brown doors, the waiting room is very nice and comfy.
I feel like the entire staff is really friendly and the management is solid.
The only problem I have experienced is the wait. Holy crap I came from a place that I didn't have to wait at all. I've been here for 30-35 minutes now.

Did I come in at bad times or what? It doesn't seem like many of the fellow shoppers are courteous to other members waiting. I mean come on, the tool bag in the purple shirt and the fat stoner in the blue shirt who bought plants took the entire 30 minutes to order. Sorry guys but I have to call you out, there were over 10 people waiting and you didn't seem to care for your fellow medical pot users. Hopefilly you morons who were shopping today read this.

Just a recommendation to management, how about putting a 10-15 min limit on shopping times so others don't have to apend their Entire lunch break waiting on idiot customers.

I'm an army veteran and I appreciate the military discount. I've noticed others are frustrated at wait times.

Otherwise you guys rock! The kid from Tennessee is aways helpful and friendly. I've had Jessica when she was new and she kicked ass too!

Kind Love
Kind Love

Hi Weedman, We love it when our budtenders have the opportunity to get to know our customers and guide them through the menu. However, we do realize that some of our customers, like yourself, appreciate expediency more than a guided shopping experience. We are working on an expedited ordering system so that customers who are more familiar with their preferences can bypass the line and get their cannabis more efficiently. Your honest feedback is invaluable, thank you Weedman and we hope to see you in again soon!
Much Love, Kind Love

2016-12-01 01:09:51 UTC

clst420 If you have complaints about Kind Love, you can call their owner, Max Appel at (303) 773-0161.

fomer420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

ecstatic

I am speechless you guys have made my dreams come true this is by far the best dispensary in Colorado with the greatest team thank you so much guys

JBliss420
4.4
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Awesome.

Not much else to say. The bud has always been fantastic, looks and smells and smokes just amazing. I really like the atmosphere but it reminds me a lot of a store at the mall, very busy and crowded. The staff knows their stuff and even with a crowd it's nice not to be rushed. Their prices are a bit high, this place is definitely a special occasion kind of deal. I came after 7pm and though the downstairs was closed, they offered a 20% discount upstairs on the Rec side. I look forward to coming back and going downstairs!

erniemac970
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Mac Dre and Ron

Ron,
This is Ayrton I forgot to tell you I know all about all hip hop not just Mac Dre.
Ayrton

But today he stepped up when it was bout to close and yall were backed up. He has been and always will be the man!

LoveSureIsStrange
3.8
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Sorta Love

I saw Kind Love among Denver's dispensaries, so my boyfriend and I decided to stop in and check out what they had to offer. I don't like to complain because everyone has a bad day and everyone has their own way of doing things, but my experience here left me disappointed.
The store itself is very organized and clean, and the staff are very professional.
To start, I felt very rushed. I like to look around and it felt as if I were being hurried along. We told our budtender we were there to see everything, and he seemed ready to be done with us as soon as we walked up.
Next, the flower you receive is pre-weighed and packaged. If you personally have no issue with this, disregard my complaint. Seeing the actual product I intend to purchase is important to me, so I was disappointed to see a bottle grabbed from a counter.
Lastly, the overall "budtender" experience was just not there. Maybe this dispensary is more intended for its members, so that may be why I had this experience. I just felt my budtender didn't care about what I was buying or the products Kind Love has to sell.

Kind Love
Kind Love

Hello LoveSureIsStrange, we are sorry that you had a less than exceptional experience with us... we never want our customers to feel rushed when making a selection or feel like they are not being adequately cared for by our staff. Being a fairly high volume dispensary, the reason that we pre-package cannabis for our recreational customers is primarily to keep our wait times down. On our medical side we have retained our original practice of having our budtenders portion out the cannabis for their customers from glass jars themselves since our medical customers often require greater levels of customer service. Please mention your experience to a manager the next time you come in, we would love to give you an incentive to return and offer you a better customer experience overall. Much Love, Kind Love

ayahuascafly
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price

A cut above

I live near Union Station and dont have a car. There are dozens of dispensaries within walking distance near me. Some are excellent. Yet I'm a member at Kind Love, which takes me 40 minutes to get to by bus (two buses actually). I'm a stickler for the best and will go out of my way to find it. Kind Love, after much exploring, is the best.

Kind Love
Kind Love

Dear ayahuascafly,

Thank you for being such a loyal customer with us! We work hard to offer the highest quality products and love hearing when people go out of their way to visit our shop. You rock and we hope you will remain a member for many years to come! Please enjoy 10% off your next purchase for taking the time to drop us a line :)

Much Love,
Kind Love

GdpDabs
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Pros and cons like everywhere else..

Pros:

Staff was nice and helpful
Flower is high quality
Concentrates are high quality
Edibles are good price and work well

Cons:

None of the staff know anything past the basics...what's new in the industry though.
Flower was yellow (like a burn) and OBVIOUSLY not QC'D if it made it to my hands
Concentrate selection is somewhat limited to the most expensive extractors
Everything is super overpriced for patients and members alike...for no reason.
Environment is not meant for Vets or people who like privacy.

Kind Love
Kind Love

Hi GdpDabs,

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate your honest feedback! Although we like to accommodate shoppers seeking a lower price point through specials and promotions we tend to limit our products to the best of the market so as to not dilute the value of the high quality flower that we produce. We do tend to have a higher price point overall because we have a fairly spacious building and must account for more overhead than most dispensaries, yet many of our customers appreciate the ample space and in-store experience. We are also working on express ordering to accommodate those who wish to opt-out of our in-store experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and enhancing the knowledge of our staff is a continuous work in progress. For taking the time to offer us your feedback please enjoy 10% off your next visit!

Much Love,
Kind Love

2016-12-01 01:10:58 UTC

clst420 If you have complaints about Kind Love, you can call their owner, Max Appel at (303) 773-0161.

neetoserano
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

Pure awesomeness

Can't say enough to express how quality the flower is here. As a flower consumer, the popularity of extractions has led to a lack of flower first dispensaries. I hold no prejudice towards extracts (I love the occasional dab) and I'm sure with flower this quality to start with, their extractions are out of this world. Looking forward to a future wax purchase for sure. Legit genetics here, my friends. Real clone-only strains and phenotypes that any grower would love to get their hands on. For a place that is always busy and seems to move a to of product, it's refreshing to see that quality medicine is still a priority of Kind Love. Well done

Kind Love
Kind Love

Hi neetoserano,

We love being labeled a "flower first" dispensary, thank you for highlighting the facet of our business that we are most proud of! As a medically-focused dispensary quality medicine is most definitely our priority. For such a kind and thoughtful review please enjoy 10% off your next purchase!

Much Love,
Kind Love

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

*1st time patients receive 15% off our non-member prices* (Excludes Sale Items)

Weed Pics

12045_5648_frontdoor_1292358968
12050_5648_loungevapelounge_1296592207
12058_5648_ogtahoe1_1322358318
12060_5648_sourdiesel1_1322358433
160208_og_tahoe__4_
160212_panacea__2_
160217_golden_goat__2_
160222_death_star__2_
160224_sour_diesel__3_
160228_purple_diesel__4_

All Photos

Weed Videos