Select a product to start your order!
Kind Acres Farm

Kind Acres Farm

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

245 reviews

      BrandonBlazezz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 out there

      Me and my girlfriend walked in and immediately noticed the adorable mascot dog so that was heartwarming right away. This place had their own smoke shop / glass shop which I haven’t seen before and it definitely helps a ton. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly will most definitely be coming back and highly recommend!
      Witchen76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Place

      Love the staff and product and Titus. Apple Turnover....new favorite.
      Witchen76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Comfortable

      I love coming to Kind Acres. They have a great flower selection and are my go to for any edibles. The caramels are fantastic!! They also have amazing glass pieces for all price ranges. The folks are friendly and knowledgeable. Titus puppy is a bonus!!!
      majormom04038
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The only stop you will ever have to make!

      Kind Acre Farms is amazing! The owner and the guys who work there know their stuff and are awesome. (Titus too)I go in tell them how I’m feeling and they always Pick out the perfect strain for me! I trust them 100% so much so I travel 45 min each way, JUST to go to them! I wouldn’t change it for the world. No need to ever go anywhere else!
      Witchen76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Comfortable and Friendly

      This was my first visit to any dispensary and the experience was easy. I felt welcomed and good vibes the whole time. A+ ❣
      DavisKingsley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place has everything!

      Never have I been to a more professional dispensary. Andrew, Justin, Dan, and Chris all know their stuff, and have the best recommendations. Never a long wait, always fast, affordable, and friendly service. I don't see any other need to go anywhere else. All the strains smell, taste and smoke amazingly. Will return again and again.
      JLovesMaryJane79
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      Stellar service, great product and chill environment
      5 stars

      #1 DISPENSARY!!

      Kind Acres was the 2nd dispensary that I visited after getting my medical card. My first visit to them was fantastic and every visit has been absolutely awesome!! I have tried several other dispensaries throughout the state, but I always end up comjng back to Kind Acres due to the great prices and even better flower. Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the great work guys!! You are my go to dispensary!
      ArtieBickford
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      absolutely awesome. best

      Best quality I've found around. the service is second to none. easy to find. amazing glass. great prices. huge selection.
      Djb369
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Honestly a great place, friendly people and overall a great experience
      notcoreyc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      just go already...

      I have been coming here for about 6 months and I make a weekly stop in for meds. A large and clean facility, clean meds at good prices, and some of friendliest and most knowledgeable people. Justin is great and greets me by name each time I come in. Cannot reccomend highly (hehe) enough!
      rich861
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      saweet

      The atmosphere is great, friendly and welcoming great quality and selection of medication plus sick glass
      GroovyWoodElf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Respect

      A great place! Friendly and knowledgeable owner and staff who provide a variety of options for your medicinal needs. I appreciate that the flower medicine is stored in larger glass jars (instead of plastic) and its weighed out in front of me, so I can see the medicine I'm buying instead of purchasing bulk pre-packaged plastic containers that leach the life out of the cannabis flower (my opinion). Kind Acres Farm has a large inventory of locally created glass pieces and any other items you may need to use your medication safely and effectively. Thank you for treating cannabis medicine with the respect it deserves!
      Sweetpea83
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome and very chill place 👍🏻

      Easy to find, great prices, super knowledgeable and friendly staff, and wide selection of everything and anything you need to get your smoke on. Found my new favorite shop 😉
      DONdavenport
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great variety, great quality, phenomenal prices

      Going anywhere else besides Kind Acres in the twin cities area just doesn't make any sense.
      orangesoda22
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around by far

      I have been here a handful of times now and I honestly can't find anything wrong. the storefront is clean, kept up and is possibly the best stocked headship in Biddeford. the entire staff is knowledgeable and professional and the owner is so humble about his product. the prices can't be beaten. No one around offers the same quality for such unbeatable prices. there is always a deal or sale going on so they can make way for new strains or products. it's nice to know the flower I'm buying hasn't been sitting around for months. and they have rosin. Real, freshly pressed rosin. this is my new go to spot and I have a feeling it will be for a while.
      jomama420420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      💚UPDATE💚STILL💚ROCK💚

      Been going for a little over a month now and I won't go anywhere else...They really take care of me when I come. I'm probably a pain but they don't let me know!!! Thats cuz they r so nice and polite. Kinda hard to find good quality bud and good quality people. But look no more!!!
      Psicomvb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best I've found in S. Maine

      These folks are rock solid. They have a nice smoke shop with a little bit of everything, are attentive and professional, very fair prices, and carry some of the best products I've seen in ME (and I'm a quality snob). Keep it up, Kind Acres.
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      We are humbled that we met your expectations and strive to exceed them on every visit!
      Official Response4 years ago
      ryan10109
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A++

      Hands down the best dispensary around. Great products and great people.
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Thank you for the good grade!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Redriot
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality , good prices and local products

      quality , quick easy, my fav carts from Main lab with the infamous tear drop. Very cool. Highly recommend ~