Select a product to start your order!
Kind Acres Farm

Kind Acres Farm

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

244 reviews

      emmmmajean
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Nice, clean facility!

      These guys are right down the street from my work so I popped in. Prices were on par, product was great and they were super nice! Plus they have a huge selection of accessories. Will be back.
      ddemo89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kick ass!!

      I love me so Kind Acres. These guys know their shit! they are super helpful and super saicolable. They have every type of glass you can think of wanting. They have so many options from their carts, flower, pre rolls and even edibles. There are deals all the time which is super awesome. I also have never been disappointed in any of their products. Go check them out!
      krose86
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 place to visit

      By far my fav place to go! The quality of all their products is phenomenal. Flower is always on point along with everything else. And the staff…probably some of the best people, knowledgeable & make great recommendations. They’re always friendly & make you feel welcome.
      Knoxbobby
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SUPER KIND ACRES!

      these guys are the top of the top. great customer service, great selection in medical and accessories. everything they have is top-notch. flowers amazing potent sticky dank not wet not damp. cartridges are amazing my favorite and just make you feel at home when you walk through the door these guys are so cool top-notch professional I love these guys! now if I have to write down a thing that I'm not happy with then I'd have to think about that for a while but after thinking for a moment it'll be the fact that they don't have fat guy sweatshirts because I want to rock a sweatshirt and they don't have one for fat guys yes Andrew I'm talking to you hahaha can you guess who this is now hahaha see you later today!
      T$420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE KIND ACRES!!

      This store front is the best store front I’ve visited in the area. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I have been here on two separate occasions and both times I was beyond impressed with both my experience while there and the product. The head shop that they have here offers a large variety glassware, vapes, rolling papers, etc. Andrew and Justin went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service during my visits here and I will definitely be back!
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Thank you for the great review! His name is Justin and he’s officially a Maine resident 😁
      Official Response4 years ago
      jomama420420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud, very professional

      It's about damn time someone around here knows what they r doing!!! These guys rock!!! Very nice people. Very good product. Almost everything is tested so u know exactly what u r getting. It's so not dry also. They keep it in jars, where as most places prepack it in bags which r not meant for storing. Now that stuff is dry not these guys. Also the prices r excellent. I won't go anywhere else from now on.😎😎😎
      sammy20188
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Can’t go wrong here!

      I’ve been going to this place for a couple years, and they’ve always been great, they’re probably my favorite dispensary . They have amazing and quality products. The bud tenders are also friendly. Sometimes you’ll even see one of the pups there, which is a huge plus from me!
      gozerian
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Just wondering

      (I hate phone calls) when are you guys due for more Chernobyl and/or Bruce Banner?! Keep fighting the good fight! ✊
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      You hate phone calls and we love reviews! We will have Chernobyl back in stock in under a week, she's finishing up her cure! We just sold out of Bruce Banner towards the end of last week, she probably won't be making a reappearance until closer to Christmas time.
      Official Response6 months ago
      TDP420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Todds review

      Excellent service and always excellent Buds ! Thanks
      seejayz
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      5 STAR ALLLL DAYYY

      Literally the BEST product I’ve had in Maine. (I have been to multiple dispensaries trying multiple strains & products.) Not only is this place consistent in top quality bud the service provided is 5 stars in itself. Highly recommend.
      gozerian
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      I can’t say enough positive things!

      You really can’t beat it. My new go to! A selection of 3 dozen or so top shelf strains at such great prices. Clean store, friendly faces and helpful staff.
      TerpNowitzki
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best service I’ve received:)

      Came in for 20 different separately bagged eighths I applaud the patience I received from my budtender to do such a task amazing product and over and beyond good customer service thank you keep up the great work:)
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Thank you very much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable and satisfied with the level of customer service you received. Come back and see us again soon!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Rickhodgkin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool

      Great product and awesome crew.
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      THANK YOU!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dabutcha
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love 💘 at first site!😤

      These guy's knows what they are doing! Drove up from MA. definitely worth the trip! called up text my Med card and my order. pulled up a Really cool dude came out. Sorry forgot the name.. but dude was awesome very knowledgeable. Easy Easy...I've been to a few other dispensaries in Maine. This is by far TOP NOTCH! Definitely my go too spot👍🏾
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Incredibly kind words. 🙏 Can not wait to have you back! See you soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      KB207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      Kind Acres does it right. Everything. Check these guys out!
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Thanks for the kind words! 🙏
      Official Response2 years ago
      godbless123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      simply the best

      what else can ya say. never a raw chemical taste always clean and tasty good pricing with excellent quality. the best value around
      Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
      Thanks for nice review! Looking forward to doing business with you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      care29
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Tincture

      I went into the shop the other day with my back giving me troubles. After talking with Justin, everybody's favorite Budtender, about my aggravation, he suggested I try Shark Shock. I won't lie, the font and print on the label is tiny and I'm note sure the amount I bought. The bottle is twice the size as the THC/CBD Tincture I was buying at Canuvo. I can't say for sure the pricing is better, I think it probably is. I can tell you the product is 100% better. One suggestion, put this product up on the weedmaps menu!!!! people need to know about it!
      delobethany
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The crew

      I in fact prefer to go here then any other dispensary. The whole team is friendly and welcoming! They are helpful attentive and provide a great service. If you haven’t tried their caramels you are MISSING out!
      BrandonBlazezz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 out there

      Me and my girlfriend walked in and immediately noticed the adorable mascot dog so that was heartwarming right away. This place had their own smoke shop / glass shop which I haven’t seen before and it definitely helps a ton. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly will most definitely be coming back and highly recommend!
      Witchen76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Place

      Love the staff and product and Titus. Apple Turnover....new favorite.