Kind Acres Farm

Kind Acres Farm

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

227 reviews

TerpNowitzki
2 months ago
5 stars

Best service I’ve received:)

Came in for 20 different separately bagged eighths I applaud the patience I received from my budtender to do such a task amazing product and over and beyond good customer service thank you keep up the great work:)
mainegirl
1 day ago
5 stars

Always greeted with a smile

Bud tenders are awesome, they know there stuff. Love the pre rolls and always have plenty of strains to choose from. Definitely my go to.
CkSunshine
10 days ago
5 stars

Moist bud! 100% You will love this place

OK first time here I got a 10% off my whole order fantastic. I got four kinds and a enough to last me for a while. I highly recommend the GG4, Sour N Sage and Headband. This is the first time I actually felt moist buds from the dispensary. You will love this place.
Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
Thank you for the amazing review! We like to describe our flower as dried and cured properly, we don't prepackage our cannabis to insure that when it gets into your hands it's not over dried!
Official Response2 days ago
rachedface
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing selection

It was my first time in the shop, the bud tender was helpful and knowledgeable of the selection of the flower I was purchasing. Inzane in the Membrane is my favorite strain and I am happy with the quality of the flower. I will be returning again for sure!
DankLlyodWright
17 days ago
5 stars

Best Moose and Lobstah Evah!!

Their Moose and Lobstah is the best I've found. Others have it, but not like this. You have to try this place!! They have so many choices if you can't find something here you're WAY too picky. Also great glass too! Top 5 in the state no doubt!!
mainegirl
2 months ago
5 stars

Great first visit :)

This was our first visit and we were so impressed. Great service, great assortment of bud. They have some absolutely beautiful glass products. Definitely going back!!
musicismyblood
2 months ago
5 stars

Come get the best!

They always have the perfect strains for me! Thank you for your hard work to provide the best medicine for what ails me all the time!!
rhirhi_b
2 months ago
5 stars

One of the Bests!

Good cannabis, and friendly budtenders.
al626367
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite

My favorite dispensary I gotta say that I’ve been able to go to in Maine. I picked up some gg4 and the price for the Strain was amazing the buds made me think of some really high end exotics but at a decent price. Not to mention the guys there are helpful as ever they direct you to what you want with ease and give great suggestions and feedback on how the strains affected them and how’d they would honestly rate the strain.
ddemo89
2 years ago
5 stars

Kick ass!!

I love me so Kind Acres. These guys know their shit! they are super helpful and super saicolable. They have every type of glass you can think of wanting. They have so many options from their carts, flower, pre rolls and even edibles. There are deals all the time which is super awesome. I also have never been disappointed in any of their products. Go check them out!
Knoxbobby
2 years ago
5 stars

SUPER KIND ACRES!

these guys are the top of the top. great customer service, great selection in medical and accessories. everything they have is top-notch. flowers amazing potent sticky dank not wet not damp. cartridges are amazing my favorite and just make you feel at home when you walk through the door these guys are so cool top-notch professional I love these guys! now if I have to write down a thing that I'm not happy with then I'd have to think about that for a while but after thinking for a moment it'll be the fact that they don't have fat guy sweatshirts because I want to rock a sweatshirt and they don't have one for fat guys yes Andrew I'm talking to you hahaha can you guess who this is now hahaha see you later today!
T$420
3 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE KIND ACRES!!

This store front is the best store front I’ve visited in the area. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I have been here on two separate occasions and both times I was beyond impressed with both my experience while there and the product. The head shop that they have here offers a large variety glassware, vapes, rolling papers, etc. Andrew and Justin went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service during my visits here and I will definitely be back!
Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
Thank you for the great review! His name is Justin and he’s officially a Maine resident 😁
Official Response3 years ago
jomama420420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great bud, very professional

It's about damn time someone around here knows what they r doing!!! These guys rock!!! Very nice people. Very good product. Almost everything is tested so u know exactly what u r getting. It's so not dry also. They keep it in jars, where as most places prepack it in bags which r not meant for storing. Now that stuff is dry not these guys. Also the prices r excellent. I won't go anywhere else from now on.😎😎😎
Rickhodgkin
6 months ago
5 stars

Cool

Great product and awesome crew.
Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
THANK YOU!
Official Response5 months ago
dabutcha
9 months ago
5 stars

Love 💘 at first site!😤

These guy's knows what they are doing! Drove up from MA. definitely worth the trip! called up text my Med card and my order. pulled up a Really cool dude came out. Sorry forgot the name.. but dude was awesome very knowledgeable. Easy Easy...I've been to a few other dispensaries in Maine. This is by far TOP NOTCH! Definitely my go too spot👍🏾
Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
Incredibly kind words. 🙏 Can not wait to have you back! See you soon
Official Response9 months ago
KB207
1 year ago
5 stars

The best!

Kind Acres does it right. Everything. Check these guys out!
Kind Acres FarmBiddeford
Thanks for the kind words! 🙏
Official Response10 months ago
care29
1 year ago
5 stars

Tincture

I went into the shop the other day with my back giving me troubles. After talking with Justin, everybody's favorite Budtender, about my aggravation, he suggested I try Shark Shock. I won't lie, the font and print on the label is tiny and I'm note sure the amount I bought. The bottle is twice the size as the THC/CBD Tincture I was buying at Canuvo. I can't say for sure the pricing is better, I think it probably is. I can tell you the product is 100% better. One suggestion, put this product up on the weedmaps menu!!!! people need to know about it!
delobethany
1 year ago
5 stars

The crew

I in fact prefer to go here then any other dispensary. The whole team is friendly and welcoming! They are helpful attentive and provide a great service. If you haven’t tried their caramels you are MISSING out!
BrandonBlazezz
1 year ago
5 stars

#1 out there

Me and my girlfriend walked in and immediately noticed the adorable mascot dog so that was heartwarming right away. This place had their own smoke shop / glass shop which I haven’t seen before and it definitely helps a ton. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly will most definitely be coming back and highly recommend!
Witchen76
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy Place

Love the staff and product and Titus. Apple Turnover....new favorite.