Select a product to start your order!
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - Med

Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - Med

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

171 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

emjohnson1
11 days ago
1 star

A truly vindictive and ruthless company

Just awful. Truly disappointing.
Shispenbam
10 years ago
5 stars

Dope, Great Location, Great Buds

Great medicine and really care for there patients needs. Awesome environment and the staff had an spectacular knowledge of the product. Best thing about this place is the variety of strains and edibles.
FACEwreck5360
10 years ago
5 stars

Strongest in the world, just ask High Times

I am a member at southwest. I love this place!! The staff is extremely outgoing and knowledgeable of their strains. The member benefits are the best in town hands down. member zips go only for 200! that even includes the ghost train that made them famous in high times, no mark ups for hype here! as a member u receive a free 8th, edible, medicated drink, hash, and pipe every month. the quality is superb, ghost train haze was rated strongest strain in the world by high times. but i would say that is just the beginning of their amazing product. Best place to visit in Denver hands down
susan andracki
5 years ago
5 stars

susan andracki

This place amazes me every time i come in. The staff is better then any other dispensary ive been to. You guys rock😤
5 stars

best product

Best deals can't beat the buy 2 get one free on concentrates every Thursday, great quality and quantity
susan andracki
5 years ago
5 stars

great people and prices

I just wanted to let you guys know you are amazing. The prices are great and the quality is even better. Keep it up Susan andracki
LouieOllie
6 years ago
5 stars

420 Topsmoker

This placeis the bomb. the best ever great staff that know about thier product and great product also. I will never shop anywhere else again
herb greene
11 years ago
5 stars

southwest is the best!

after recently trying southwest alternative care i have decided that there is no other dispensary in denver to visit! Both the staff and environment couldnt have been more inviting. it was a tough decision to pick between all the available strains, but ultimately i was really interested in trying both the blue ak and strawberry cough, although i only had enough money with me for an eighth...and they were more than willing to accommodate for my needs. On top of that, they even gave me a couple xtra tenths of a gram without hesitating...always nice to know that your not being ripped off...but infact, being taking care of a little extra! i have easily visited 10 dispensaries after obtaining my card and i think i have found my spot. thanks to everyone at SWAC! P.S: oh...and you can definitely count me in for the september 25th appreciation bbq! what more can you ask from your medical care providers!
5 stars

This place is great

Finally...after a long search I found a great Med shop. Their Flower is on point, their prices are reasonable, and their staff are the nicest people.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
That's a trifecta of great feedback for us--thank you! We're looking forward to providing you with the same high quality, well rounded experience every time you stop by. It's great to have you as a new part of the Kaya family and we'll see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
charliedollarz
2 years ago
5 stars

Positive environment

Love the atmosphere, great service & excellent quality products.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Hey Charlie! We appreciate the kind words and it seems like we've been doing a good job of taking care of you. That's how it should be every single time you visit. Please don't hesitate to give us any feedback in the future. Thanks for being a valued part of the Kaya family and see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
coloradojoe5280
2 years ago
5 stars

Good weed

Good customer service and decent prices. I like the weed they sell. I think it's worth the price
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Hey Joe! Thanks for being a part of the Kaya family and taking the time to leave a review. We try to keep our products as competitively priced as possible. In fact, we just launched a bulk concentrate deal! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
cbrooks425
2 years ago
5 stars

Bud that never disappoints

I exclusively shop at this Kaya location. The staff is always helpful and friendly, the wait is never long, and the bud is ALWAYS so good. Buying an ounce is 100% worth the price.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Always good to see you when you stop by! Thanks for being a valued part of the Kaya family and we'll see you again soon! Don't forget to follow us on social media to stay up to date with everything Kaya.
Official Response2 years ago
mackmo
2 years ago
5 stars

Best product and staff

First time in had excellent customer service and great recommendations. These people are angels. Seriously, you can’t go wrong.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Hi there! We appreciate your taking the time to leave such a positive review. At Kaya, we strive for exceptional customer service in every interaction and want to make sure you are fully satisfied. Welcome to the Kaya family and we're looking forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response2 years ago
Twinkieeater50
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Staff

The nicest and most helpful staff out of any other dispensary I have been too. Also Purple Train Wreck is probably the best strain I have ever had.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Nice choice on the Purple Train Wreck! It's one of our favorites as well. We're glad you had a good experience with us. Please stay safe and be well!
Official Response2 years ago
frosay304
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will be back
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Thanks for your kind words! Glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
andi_2006
2 years ago
5 stars

Love!

Awesome place! I will continue to come back!
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Love the excellent review. Shoot us a text 'JOIN KAYA' to 720.408.6940 and follow us on FB and IG.
Official Response2 years ago
GrantCubTiger
2 years ago
5 stars

Review

Miguel is always super friendly and helpful with recommendations!! Took his time with my order and gave great advice for what I was looking for!
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Thanks for the review! We love all these 5 star reviews we're getting!
Official Response2 years ago
Zacjohns
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome prices

You can't ant beat the price or the selection.
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
Hope you come back again and keep coming back, make sure you follow us on FB and IG and text 'JOIN KAYA' to 720.408.6940 to stay up to date on everything we have going on in our stores!
Official Response2 years ago
dq713
2 years ago
5 stars

Best bud

Kaya has the best big bud oz, always fresh never dry, Amanda and Justin are very helpful
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
We take great pride in our products. Thanks for noticing and thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
Fame322
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place ever

I live coming here people are so awesome. If you come in all for Corey or Amanda they are amazing and will make sure your visit is the best one!!
Kaya Cannabis Santa Fe - MedDenver South
We love you coming here, too! Thanks for the amazing review!
Official Response2 years ago