Jayden's Journey - Ceres

Jayden's Journey - Ceres

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

195 reviews

MsBlank
2 years ago
5 stars

Deliha helped stupendously!!

She was kind, knew her stuff and really was very nice! Everyone here is so nice!
Jortiz209
2 years ago
5 stars

Prices will kill yeah

The prices are ridiculous.... can go to PCF for the same bud at a WAY cheaper price
Cbdpraise
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

Came in because I’ve been dealing with a lot of medical issues and I am tired of taking all the medication prescribed to me. Thank you to Justin and Shawna for sitting down and explaining to me my options and recommending what I need. I will let you know how it goes. Thank you very much. I will see the both of you soon
MJzSunshine88
3 years ago
5 stars

Loooooooove

staff is so helpful and friendly, if they don't know they will find out. I prefer this over the busy get in get out don't care vibe most clubs put off now. great place definitely will be back
xMrSmokesAlot
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥👍🏼About Time👏🏼🔥

Your new menu looks AWESOME! It’s about time a company actually responded to the public outcry for lower prices on meds. It is insane for these other dispensaries who think their going to keep the doors open charging INSANE prices and then TAXING you 30% on top of the INSANITY...oh ya we’re also going to need a $1 for a frickin bag...Pretty soon they will be charging for parking. I haven’t been to JJ for about 6 months BECAUSE of their ridiculously high prices... But after seeing your new menu I felt compelled to write this and give u another go...I’ll c u soon JJ👏🏼👍🏼✌🏼
vet89
3 years ago
5 stars

to whom it may concern.

if you have to say something negative say then shut the hell up. I'm a veteran and they help not only us vets but children that need it to survive!!
krzyk
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow..PRICES ARE $$$

Seriously, you pride yourself on being a helper for the people? Y PRICES are WAY out of control...I don't care how good your bud is...I refuse to pay 65 for an eighth! And then not even 4 g's at that? Better prices for those of us who don't count ourselves among the RICH, that's the new nickname for your Jayden's Journey in Modesto...dispensary for the rich! :(
Pothead209
3 years ago
5 stars

1st visit

Well so far not to bad a little pricey but will give another try
itskim209
3 years ago
5 stars

You guys rock!

Made my first journey to Kase's today & was not disappointed! As always, awesome product & awesome people! Shout out to Eric for taking his own shirt off his back for me! I'll be back for sure! You guys are my favorite! :)
Lewebb79
3 years ago
5 stars

Blessed

I was very blessed when I went in on Friday the staff was very helpful because I couldn’t get my daughters medicine because it wasn’t in stock but they went above and beyond and got my daughter her medicine within hours so very amazing and helpful I really felt welcomed thank you again for all your help
recktro
3 years ago
5 stars

.

Finally a new spot somewhat close to me
Evy3456
10 months ago
5 stars

Jaydens Journey the Best place to go

They're very helpful friendly knowledgeable conception is really sweet I enjoy the Bakers pre-roll sativa I call it a Baker's Dozen I get 12 good price favorite place to go Taylor and Johnny are great budtenders
MzKimme
1 year ago
5 stars

Simply. The. Best. Local. Dispensary.

I have been all over the state of California to various dispensaries since before legalisation. In my experiences, before marijuana became legal, dispensaries were patient forward, bud tenders knowledgeable, helpful, kind. Now that marijuana is legal, the industry has become a different beast and I’ve found most places in my area aren’t as gracious as before. The exceptions Jayden’s both in Ceres and Riverbank. These beautiful bud tenders are very knowledgable, helpful, kind. Thank you Jason for this place. I know it was a long, difficult, painful haul getting here, to this place, where people can feel comfortable & best of all HEARD. Thank you to the wonderful staff in Ceres. I love my bi-weekly visits after I get off work. Y’all are the best!!!
Cellybelly
1 year ago
5 stars

SHAWNA MOORE

FIRST TIME HERE One of the most knowledgeable and kindest bud tenders I have ever came across! Thank you so much for the kind gesture Shawna I appreciate you! You truly made my Monday morning before heading to class. I will remember you next time! You’re amazing! God bless you!!!!! ❤️
CJKrewe
1 year ago
5 stars

Thankful for the help!!

I decided to stop by here on my way home from a day trip to the Bay Area, and I am thankful that I did! Last week I fell, which I have a tendency to do, thanks to my medical issues, and my pain has been out of control! My morphine has not been touching the pain. So several of my friends suggested trying low dose edibles. So I did and thankfully they have been working! So I stopped by Jayden’s Journey, so I could get another bag of gummies and a couple other things to try. Everyone there was truly so helpful and really kind! They took the time to educate me on what was the best options for me, for pain management, without getting the “high”. And for that, I was really appreciative. I will highly recommend this place to anyone that is needing help with pain management.
5 stars

Great service

Every time I visit this location it’s the same thing.... Great service hands down no questions asked. If I’m looking for a sativa, indica, hybrid, edible, cbd oil, vape pen or cartridge whatever I need no matter what budtender I get it’s always a great experience. Not loud or overwhelming so for certain people like myself that’s a plus. I always enjoy going here.
Eltumbaburro
2 years ago
5 stars

By far the best dispensary

Love this dispensary since I walked in great vibes great workers tried literally everything on there menu and regardless I always come back ,
cmfmod
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite stop

Great staff
crazygoatlady
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Pharmacy and Great People!!!

NEVER disappointed, shopping here!!
HNJulii
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

🙏🏽💪🏽🖤🤘🏽