Select a product to start your order!
Karing Kind - Adult Use

Karing Kind - Adult Use

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

205 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

Hondo13
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top notch

Service was great, employees were excellent and prices were great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Karing Kind - Adult UseBoulder
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We know you have tons of options in the Boulder area, and it's our pleasure offering the service, selection, and prices our customers and visitors expect. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 days ago
brannanb
3 years ago
5 stars

Danny is the Best bud tender ever!

I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries. I’ve smoked a lot of cannabis and grown a lot of cannabis medically and recreationally. Danny has been the best bud tender I have yet to encounter since the dispensaries first opened up. He’s super personable ,very kind, knowledgeable and made myself as well as my girlfriend very comfortable. He didn’t rush us, he didn’t have an attitude, and he didn’t act like his opinion was superior. Danny is the long haired dude looking to help you have a great experience/day!
pamjoe
7 years ago
5 stars

happy customer

We didn't know what we were doing. It had been 20+ years since we had used marijuana, We had many questions and got them all answered with patience and kindness. We have been to Karing Kind 2 times now and are very happy with the service and discretion. We will definitely go back.
bucemery
7 years ago
5 stars

buc emeremery

i tryed some of the budthere and found it just what the doc orderede
k8e_sproule
1 year ago
5 stars

Stop looking at other places. GO HERE!!

Man, I could go on... great bud, (in fact I'm pulling out of the lot now cuz I came back to buy an ounce of what the budtender recommended me a couple days ago!) Online ordering for pickup is really easy. Best service, best people, very knowledge and really personal staff that go out of their way. Couldn't recommend this place any more. 💯💯💥💥🙇🏼‍♀️
kckid33
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome place

this place always has the best customer service. HANDS DOWNS.
name0000
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing buds and prices

Got hooked up with amazing flower and a free lighter and rolling paper!
lilli dietrich
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Great store! Used to live close in college and had a wide variety of high grade concentrates. Making my way back this weekend and can't wait to see what these guys have in the store! Great stuff!
lillylovesmisty
4 years ago
5 stars

Karing Kind

Karing Kind has improved greatly from the corner closet shop it used to be. I always recommend this dispensary to friends traveling to Estes Park. The prices are so much better than Lyons or any other ship in Boulder!
sbytheseashore
4 years ago
5 stars

Not worth your time

I was there yesterday. The bud tender was rude and indifferent. Left w dry mediocre flower. Won't be going back!
Greenman162
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place to go.

I would drive though Boulder and Lyons just to stop here and get the great prices on the most consistent selection of any store I've been to yet. I recommend to anyone I talk to about a good place to go.
landonm79
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Buds

Karing Kind was the first dispensary my wife and I visited upon moving to Colorado. Since then I have checked out other places around the Denver area and Karing Kind keeps us coming back. First the Location is awesome right out by the mountains. I mean that is awesome! good prices, awesome deals. Everyone, and I mean everyone currently employed there rocks. Educated, friendly, attractive, funny. And they all smell SO good all the time, like they work in a weed store or something. I love this place and tell everyone to check out Karing Kind. Some people just like to talk smack, this place has saved my life keeping the missus sedated! Love you guys! 06/20/2016
jkashandmoney
7 years ago
5 stars

high quality bud, good strains and prices

In buying recreational pot it's tough to find a product that is properly grown, flushed, dried and cured, but at Karing Kind, the bud is just that. It's a product that has been kindly handled and posses all the valuable trichomes that existed when it was clipped from the branch. I found the bud here to to be superior to any other rec. store I have visited in Boulder (been to 3) or Denver (visited 5). The bud tender at Karing Kind told me exactly how and where the product was grown and how it was dried and cured - ask a tender elsewhere and they will probably just smile or laugh and say something that does not make a lot of sense. The buds at Karing Kind were not overly dry or too small as is often seen at other rec. stores... Fair prices, worth the two minute drive out of town to get a superior organically grown product with a great strain list, refreshing not to see chemdawg... Thanks Karing Kind keep it up.
Cygnetrs
7 years ago
5 stars

Consistently pleased!!

This is the only store I've repeatedly visited. They, very nicely, answer any and all questions, the product is available to sniff, the staff are always in great spirits, as well as knowledgeable; and the bud is of fantastic quality. I've not been disappointed by any of the strains I've tried here. While they are a little pricey, once you're on the list you'll receive coupons via email regularly and that helps significantly!! I will continue coming to Karing Kind as I've always been consistently pleased with my experience.
Annaboo666
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome.

Best dispensary experience i have had thus far. The staff is knowledgable, friendly, and always helps me pick the perfect strain. Great selection, great prices, great high. Not to mention, the drive there is fucking beautiful. Love this place!
5 stars

Kudos from maryland!

Stopped in and was so excited to be in Boulder buying legal weed! Got a sweet joint and having a great time. Personable staff, good selection, I am so impressed. Thanks KaringKind!
dhufford
4 months ago
5 stars

worth the drive

I drove up from Denver for seeds specifically. Not only did they have what I wanted they also gave me a discounted price and a free lighter! the budtender was especially nice and informative!
Karing Kind - Adult UseBoulder
Thanks for making the trip up from Denver and taking the time to rate your experience shopping with us! We're thrilled we had what you were looking for, and it always makes our day to hear positive budtender feedback. We hope to see you again next time you need seeds or clones (or a bit of Boulder-grown goodness).
Official Response4 months ago
name0000
12 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Really nice bud tenders and great products for a good price. Worth the little drive out of town for it.
Proph420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome vacay visit!!

Great place & deals. ✌🏽
kaiser0420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Bud Great Staff

Went looking for Ice Cream Cake but they were out and I was recommended Orange Cookie Chem as a replacement and it was a great alternative. In fact, I may have found a new favorite strain. Either way. I'll definitely be back. Edited: Holy sh*t. This is the best i have felt in decades.