Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Oak Harbor

Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Oak Harbor

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

14 reviews

      theonlyqween
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Selection & Good Prices

      Selection was awesome and the staff was nice as well as super helpful. They had great knowledge of their products and do their best to help you find what’s right for your taste
      blazin2015
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Large Selection & Great Prices

      visiting from out of town and stopped at this shop and it was a great experience. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and everyone was friendly. The selection is large and prices are great. definitely would recommend
      loria73
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in town!

      Such a great store! Friendly staff, huge selection, great prices, lots of parking and easy to access. Definatley a great shop to visit if your a local or a tourist!
      peacebud77
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST SHOP ON THE ISLAND

      This is the best recreational marijuana shop on Whidbey Island. Staff is so nice and they dont have alot of turnover with their employees. Store is big open and friendly. Product selection is amazing and the prices are unbeatable!
      5.0 stars

      My go to Cannabis Shop!

      I love Kaleafa! They have the best budtenders the widest selection. They have every CBD product available, edibles and flower, topicals, concentrates and at every price range. Staff are super fun and upbeat.
      Rodge1976
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Lowest Prices & Best Selection

      I have been going to this store for a long time and they are consistently the best weed shop on the island. The have a huge selection and prices are amazing. I see the same friendly faces there everytime I go in always happy to help!
      Oakharborbudluvr
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THE BEST SHOP ON WHIDBEY ISLAND

      I go to this store all the time and they are consistently the best in service, pricing and selection. Bud tenders are always friendly and knowledgeable. Store is clean and open and bright not dark like some. Don't go anywhere else!
      teetee2120
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place.

      one of my favorite. great ppl great product at great prices.
      Roxanne42O
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome place

      staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and quick. first clinic I walked in when I moved here and I was impressed at the knowledge and vibe I got from them. prices are great for strains and pieces. this is an awesome clinic. the quality of strains are great and they are always cleaning the shop. will for sure keep coming here.
      pj57
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      It's a good start

      I really like this place but the all of the stores are overpriced. Hopefully soon competition will make it a little easier on the clientele. Otherwise, this is a great place.
      LEAPVet
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Pretty Good

      I'm definetly now what you'd call a cannibis connoisseur but I like this place. For the most part the staff is friendly and helpful. A couple of them seem annoyed to be there but what place has 100% friendly staff? They have a large selection of flower, concentrates, and edibles. So there's plenty to choose from. The location is a little weird. Kinda tucked back in a corner by a flooring warehouse. Expect to park off-road. All in all its pretty good.
      warthogcc
      5 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Just what I needed

      Spent week on Whidbey Island visit store at least 5 times. Staff helpful, prices were acceptable. However was disappointed with oz selection. Would definitely comeback.
      Gec2016
      4 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Last time

      I’ve been going here for at least 6/7 months and today will be my last. They are liars. They sell shawty products and offer a fake return policy. At first I thought they were great but the last few times they didn’t listen to what I needed or to my price range. They don’t offer medicine to help people because if they did I wouldn’t be screwed out of my medicine. I will now be in chronic pain for the next two months. So thanks.
      Bigobuds
      7 years ago
      1 star

      Unethical Dispensary

      As an out of work veteran without a grower the owner of Kaleafa offered me the “favor” of getting me a grower through one of his suppliers, and asked me to make him my caregiver. After paying my own registration, including the increased fee for a 3rd party grower and making the owner my caregiver, they immediately started a trend of hassling me over my meds. I was supposed to receive my meds at the 1st of every month, instead I would get excuse after excuse as to why my meds were “not in yet” and otherwise unavailable until I would be forced, due to lack of meds, to settle much later in the month for an inferior product, offered by them, in lieu of the actual meds from what was supposed to be my grower. In other words – they stole from a veteran in need by coercing me into taking the low end shwag then they sold my meds off recreational. These people are nothing but thieves, they care NOTHING of patients or customer service or what they put on their shelves, - avoid this dispensary at all cost.