Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Woodstock

Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Woodstock

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

21 reviews

Smoke'n Buddy
7 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service !! Friendly staff !!

I have been shopping around Portland for a few months now, Kaleafa Is one of the Best in town so far as in quality, pricing and service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A must try if you are looking for a dispensary. Highly recommended!
kloser2fine
7 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary!

I went to Kaleafa the other night because I was in need of more weed and they were open. They are about a 20 minute drive and there's a couple dozen closer places, but I'm so glad I went. One of the staff people, Gus, helped me SO MUCH. He spent a ton of time with me, explaining various edibles and smokable strains, and I left with a few items, feeling like I had a grip on what would help with what. He was totally right, too. Everything worked exactly as he said it would. He sold me a capsule called AC/DC, which has very high CBDs and almost no THC. I took it when I had a migraine bad enough to warrant a trip to the ER, and the pill got rid of the migraine completely without making me too stoned to function. I skipped the ER! I'm so happy and will definitely return soon.
Lindie
7 years ago
5 stars

Very Professional

It's in a house which scared me a little, but It looks like a doctors office inside clean, secure and nicely decorated. Tried the Blackberry Kush it was really sticky and smell great, lots of high CBD stuff. Probably the nicest place I have been ever. The guys were very nice and helpful, nice variety of meds. I cant say enough good things about this place. This place rocked.
Kaleafa Cannabis Company - WoodstockPortland East
Thank you for your kind review! We are continuing to add new products daily and are excited as to our menu/offerings!
Official Response
jwidmer
7 years ago
5 stars

Clean and Modern Environment

Kaleafa has a great feel. New and modern with a knowledgable staff. Great products at a great price. Very helpful. Definitely going back!
Skg
7 years ago
5 stars

Great quality!

Wide selection of meds- all top shelf! Friendly and knowledgable staff. I would recommend to anybody.
Bigbob1967
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpfull

What can i say except the staff here are willing to go the extra mile to help there clientele. I have never left with something that i didn't truly enjoy. I live in n. Portland so its a little drive and i pass i dont even know how many other dispensaries but none of the other ones came close. Out of all the dispensaries i have been to, there is only 2 that i return too. Bob Bailey
OnlyHonest
2 years ago
5 stars

Stopped here last night because I was running low on flower before I headed back to CA, came through Kaleafa and they definitely took care of me and got me in and out. Also the 15% off during reconstruction was a sweet bonus 😁 no complaints
skruffy
3 years ago
5 stars

sorry

see you around
Count.Globula
3 years ago
5 stars

A Wonderful Place..

This has been my go-to dispensary since I moved to Portland a year ago. I've never once had an issue that wasn't handled professionally and expertly. The prices have always been competitive, and the staff are welcoming and always happy to see me. Have I also mentioned VARIETY?! Always 30+ flower strains available and 20+ flavours in the dabinet. I highly recommend these folks to anyone!!!
IanHaleGreenery
4 years ago
5 stars

I Love This Place

If You haven't stopped in here you're missing out on the game!!! These guys have killer medicine with killer prices and epic customer service... Spencer and Anthony went waaay over the top in helping me out the last time I came there...I actually messaged them to get a hold of me when a specific medicine hit the shelves... Not even 30 mins later...I received a message that the medicine had been put out...When I got to Kaleafa Anthony and Spencer were the shit...They both put on a Customer Service Clinic and totally made my day!!!! These guys know how to treat patients in need and I really appreciate that!!! I will be going back here for a long time AnD will be spreading the word to all my friends and family to get to Kaleafa to get that excellent service and excellent medicine!!! Thanks Again Kaleafa, Anthony and Spencer!!! You Guys Kick Ass!!!
skruffy
5 years ago
5 stars

god prices but dont use your credit card

i like everything about the place but when i used my credit card i was not told that i would be hit with a 20 dollar cash advance also i recieved a letter saying that my credit card had been used illeagslly and was now canceled i got a new credit card in the mail but i never got my 20 dollars back i never agereed to a cASH ADVANCE AND THE STAFF AT KALEAFA DID NOTTHING TO MAKE IT RIGHT AFTRER I TOLD THEM WHAT HAPPENED SO DONT USE YOUR CREDIT CARD WHATEVER YOU DO OTHER WISE THE PLACE IS ALRIGHT I SHOULD HAVE HAD A CHANCE TO DECLINE THE CASH ADVANCE FEE I KNEW NOTHING OPF IT I THOUGH I WAS MAKING A CREDIT CSARD PURCHASE
ineffable59
7 years ago
5 stars

very impressive experience

Kaleafa was my first dispensary visit. Very professional help. Excellent supplies. I'll be back.
jwilford1981
7 years ago
5 stars

Seriously the best place in Portland

I give Kaleafa 10out of 10 straight up. the product they have is just rad and good. way more choices than any place ive been too. ask for dave or anyone there. very friendly people and they know there medicine,
Amy Forrest
7 years ago
5 stars

Nice Place, Very Nice People and Prices!

I took a trip here because I was shocked out of my gourd that they sold such quality bud like Pitbull and Silver Haze for $45 a 1/4 oz. And the quality? OMG! Some of the best I've seen in awhile. The two guys that were there, I guess one of them is Bill, the manager, they were helpful, friendly and quite knowledgeable. I ate some of Coco's Fudge pieces on the way home. Tri-Met buses and MAX trains have never been more chill! I traveled all the way from Forest Grove to visit these guys and I'm quite glad I did. Worth the trip! Thank you! Two thumbs WAY UP! :) My ONLY complaint? I use a cane and well, those steps are kind of a bitch. If someone worse off than I am or in a wheelchair came, do you guys have a ramp? That is my only negative. But it's fixable, right?
Kaleafa Cannabis Company - WoodstockPortland East
This is a fixable problem, we are considering adding a lift as the property line makes adding a ramp challenging without encroaching on the neighboring property line. We will keep you informed! Thanks Again!
Official Response
r.a.pelham
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Good Vibes

Nice environment with good selection
skruffy
1 year ago
4 stars

great prices friendly people most the time

ive been shopping here along time and got lots of great deals they have a great selection and prices that agree with all tastes and budgets ive been to other places and the deals are just better most the time at kaleafa they should warn people before selling the candy cartridges though i was told they were harmful and had been taken off the market i bought one by accident and wasnt allowed to return it i think it could be harmful and did not expect to come home with a candy cartridge it taste awful and causes respritory problems i dont want to smoke it i would have left five stars but i got stuck with a candy cartridge
polycrypt
5 years ago
3.6 stars

Great deals, loud & cramped sales floor

This is my regular dispensary, not just because it's in walking distance, but because across the board they have the best deals on flower and the best edibles (for medical patients, at least). Even if you're non-medical, there's plenty of great daily deals. The location itself is a tiny renovated house so the sales floor can get pretty cramped, but if you can get past the frantic sales associates trying to accommodate the overflow of clients, it's definitely worth a look.
skruffy
2 years ago
3 stars

i dont understand

?
weedmapsisbad
8 months ago
1 star

Terrible dispensary

I bought a poorly cured ounce of top shelf for too much money, which isn't enough for a 1 star review on its own. The thing that merits the 1 star review is that it was filthy with seeds. Top shelf. With seeds. In 2020. How are you going to actually sell top shelf with seeds in it? Never mind that the budtenders are openly handling and weighing bud directly in front of the customers with no plastic shields or anything during covid. This place sucks.
Funguy0420
2 years ago
1 star

Ignorant

As soon as I walked in the door one of the men behind the counter and was very rude. No one had greeted me and I was standing there with my ID in my hand so I decided to take a glance in the case when he started mouthing off to me and embarrassed me in front of the patrons. With fear of having him become my budtender I decided to leave. I did get a chance to look at the products and most of the wax is super runny anyways or I would have dealt with more crap to get a quality product but there wasn’t any quality there anyway!