Select a product to start your online order!
KAHN Cannabis

KAHN Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

63 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (17)

skoss4
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Diane was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Happy New Year skoss4 ! Thank you for Shopping here at KAHN !
Official Response4 months ago
kaybay666
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

I loved the weed and my bud tender was awesome!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Hey kaybay666! We appreciate your review here at Kahn Cannabis. Be sure to stop by for a token of our appreciation :)
Official Response6 months ago
StephiSmokes
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Descent bud

Next time I go. I'll up the tier. However, the meds were satisfactory. A little loose..but again. I purchased low tier. Staff was very friendly. I really like how you have to go up an elevator. I wonder how that works for busier days. Definitely would like to see this company stick around.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for your review. Your satisfaction is our goal. We are working on adding to our lower tier so it suites the needs of everyone. In any event, we are happy you were overall pleased with our staff and the unique set up our store. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
JovanIngram
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Products

I’ve been looking for chilled Medicated for a while and they are the only place in the city I’ve found. Also there location is great!
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for stopping by . Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
SamIAm2345
6 days ago
5 stars

first time custo

have had my med card for 11 years and this is by far the best experience I've had at a dispensary. the front desk was accommodating with friendly conversation. the bud tender taylor was so informative and helpful I can't explain. this spot is a hidden gem in the city, if you get a chance stop by and I promise you will not be disappointed. Sam
achupa
2 months ago
5 stars

A cool places to try out

Was very happy to try u out was nice flower and awesome friendly staff well be backs
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for shopping here at Kahn Cannabis :)
Official Response2 months ago
justinfromfinance
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite dispo

Favorite right now! Great deals
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for shopping with here at Kahn. We hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 months ago
bigunk2676
3 months ago
5 stars

Love it here

Diana did me justice thanks Diane!
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
You're welcome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response3 months ago
chem92
8 days ago
1 star

Crazy

Dispensaries are a joke now. You guys only care about money You have your peanut butter breath for 55 an 8th yet I look at another dispensary with the same exact flower, same grower, identical picture and THC level but you guys change it to peanut butter breath not peanut butter cookies and they only charge 25 for an 8th of the same exact flower and grower. I wish I was able to upload a picture Dispensaries just scam people now they don’t care about the patients
0G2House
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Cannabis

wonderful Service Great Cannabis 😁😁😁
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Hey OG2House !! Stop by and check our new Flower! We'd enjoy seeing you again !
Official Response6 months ago
13Birdies
4 months ago
5 stars

Taylor was AWESOME!!!

Taylor was absolutely terrific! Extremely knowledgeable and informative. I will def be back in the near future!
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate you shopping with us at Kahn Cannabis! Hope to see you soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
Jfortino
4 months ago
5 stars

Curb side pick up

We had a great experience ordering online and picking up curbside. Very quick and everyone we spoke to was extra nice and helpful. I defiantly recommend KAHN cannabis
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for shopping here at Kahn Cannabis Co. :)
Official Response4 months ago
Mhz11344
4 months ago
5 stars

10/10 1st Experience at Kahn!

Taylor (my budtender) was not only extremely knowledgeable but also friendly, inviting and personable. One of the best experiences I’ve had in a dispensary in Detroit.
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you coming to shop with us at Kahn Cannabis! We hope to see you soon :)
Official Response4 months ago
ashhkwesi
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Will be back !! Love the vibes 😎
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
We hope to see you soon !! Thank you for shopping Kahn :)
Official Response4 months ago
danemane
4 months ago
5 stars

Khan cannabis

Awesome store with great products!!!!
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
HAPPY NEW YEAR danemane !!! Thank you for Shopping with KAHN :) Hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 months ago
reefercreeper710
4 months ago
5 stars

Kahn is killing it

Kahn has an incredible variety of products, exceptional customer service, and an epic attention to detail. Will be returning
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for your feed back ! We Hope to see you S O O N :)
Official Response4 months ago
Djhart40
5 months ago
5 stars

Great crew

Stopped by for the first time and really liked the place. Knowledgeable and helpful. Keep it up, looking forward to heading back and checking out the pod
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you so much for your feed back. We hope to have you back before the holiday.
Official Response5 months ago
hooblerboobler18
5 months ago
5 stars

Very Sweet and fire bud!

The front desk lady was extremely sweet and the building is great! Not to mention fire bud.
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Hey hooblerboobler18! Thank you SO much for stopping by! We hope to see you again .
Official Response5 months ago
justinfromfinance
5 months ago
5 stars

Black businesses matter

Great buds great staff would shop again
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Hey there justinfromfinance ! Be sure to stop by again before the Holiday for something special .
Official Response5 months ago
formellow
6 months ago
5 stars

Love the place

Love the 3rd floor experience nice set up
KAHN CannabisEast Detroit
Hey formellow! We appreciate you visit to the top with us here at KAHN. Stop by for a token of our appreciation.
Official Response6 months ago