Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Jungle Boys OC

Jungle Boys OC

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,523 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (718)

Price (586)

      Germs420
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ALE

      ALE Is the man came in on curbside and gave me the best customer service got all the jungle fire and can’t wait try the strawberry’s n later Thanks again ALE 🔥🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Joph91
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pez710
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best quality for price by far

      The tier pricing set up that jungle boys has is not one that many other deliveries or dispensaries offer. As you increase your purchase in weight, they knock off like $5-10 after each quarter to offer some sort of discounted pricing. Combine that with their quality, cheaper pricing for medical patients, and variety that I don't go to other dispensaries anymore. Jungle Boys got the goods!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      thesundaedriver
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Strains hang around longer but tax is more

      If you mix out on some of the best drops in LA and don't mind a road trip, head down to the OC.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Rubio89
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cursive Pickup

      Weed was not a dank as I expect for the price I paid for, but overall Good customer services.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Miladz7
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Above and beyond in customer satisfaction

      Always bringing fire genetics for the low best employees best overall cultivator dispensary f the rest viva la jungleboys
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tp024
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+++ Products & Customer Service

      Jessica was great! Thank you for all your help!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Germs420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FIRE

      I been down worth the jungle for a few years and I gotta say I can’t buy black market weed any more taste like trash now but the jungle boys have the Fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jeannet321
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 in Orange county 🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MamaPanda420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best of ALL the Jungle Boys locations

      Finally a Jungle Boys location that feels professionally ran. Amazing customer service, phenomenal staff. An overall fantastic experience. Keep it up JB OC team! -👑🐉
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NeonBison
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Had a great first visit! Every person I came across in the store was extremely friendly and helpful, from security to the budtenders behind the counter! would definitely return!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rasmartin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easy curbside pickup

      Placed my order, pulled up, showed my id and got my bud. Taylor was very helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      furdayz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Coma Cookies & Cream Fuji

      This time thats what i came for.....and the cookies & cream sold out in 1 day.....so it was gone, still got some coma and 2 fuji phenos. The coma has almost no bag appeal.....excellent for trolling would be "BIG TOKERS"......and bag appeal/smell snobs....toke them into oblivion and pass on their bammer. Everyone has to learn sooner or later. FUJI #4 definitely danker way more head activity on the fade, vs #2 which is more neck/shoulders. COMA though like a bottom dollar all in body buzz game changer, Med grade sedation to body and mind. JB fam in oc what more can you ask for Peace to yall
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      chayo1401
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Curbside service!

      Bomb weed and fast curbside service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      StoneyBaloney76
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Stoked!

      Jose was super helpful with my order. He always is. The product is always top notch fire too! Love JB!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alex.gcm.2001
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Try it..

      I love it..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rubio89
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Flower 🌸 Ever

      They always have the best flower, affordable price and the staff super cool and helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Phillip.halo
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always come in clutch

      Jb the only way to do it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Miladz7
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite company of the cleanest weed

      Great customer service great deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      angchi2cali
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only place I go to

      My favorite place. I wont go anywhere else. Everyone is so nice. I normally do curbside pick up and I’m in and out of there. Eli is awesome!!!