Select a product to start your order!
Joyology Grand Rapids

Joyology Grand Rapids

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      burtjet906
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not as advertised

      The cart was also cracked on the bottom,
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Joyology Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hi! We are so sorry you experienced this! We never want our products to be cracked, broken or be defective. As listed on our website and the bottom of our receipts we do take back any damaged or defective products within 24 hours of purchase and receipt in hand. We would love to talk about this further if you are willing. Please email our General Manager at grandrapids@joyology.com. We hope to get this cleared up and see you again soon! We are so sorry again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      mytimeisvaluable48
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      1st Visit Review

      Best experience so far in Grand Rapids. Very knowledgeable and relaxed atmosphere. Nice selection and they had exactly what I needed. Left a tip to the bud tender. I will be back.
      Joyology Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Hi! Thank you for such an awesome review! We have daily deals and offer free grams and 10% off on your birthdays! We hope to see you again soon!(:
      Official Response9 months ago
      yogihazmat
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean store.

      Great place to ask questions. They have me an oz for my birthday. I will probably return!
      dbld
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      welcoming and knowledgeable

      As soon as we came in we were welcomed with kind greetings and smiles. We only had to wait a couple minutes to be called back. The bud tender that helped knew exactly what to ask and we were in and out. They were knowledgeable about medical and recreational products, Making sure that I received my medical grade. I would definitely recommend a visit. 20 percent off first time and they give our veterans a deal everytime.
      Joyology Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      We are so happy you had a great time with us! Thank you for choosing Joyology. :) We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      mattbull
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      $$$$

      definitely priciest in the area. never had anything bad from the place though.
      mkmedsgr
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Most expensive in Town

      Their pricing is ridiculous -- do your research -- there will ALWAYS cheaper providers, JMO
      Jennalrichard
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Triton83
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      lalars
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price