Select a product to start your order!
Joyology Grand Rapids

Joyology Grand Rapids

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.3

3 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (2)

burtjet906
12 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Not as advertised

The cart was also cracked on the bottom,
Thumbs up
Price
Joyology Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
Hi! We are so sorry you experienced this! We never want our products to be cracked, broken or be defective. As listed on our website and the bottom of our receipts we do take back any damaged or defective products within 24 hours of purchase and receipt in hand. We would love to talk about this further if you are willing. Please email our General Manager at grandrapids@joyology.com. We hope to get this cleared up and see you again soon! We are so sorry again!
Official Response9 days ago
dbld
3 months ago
5 stars

welcoming and knowledgeable

As soon as we came in we were welcomed with kind greetings and smiles. We only had to wait a couple minutes to be called back. The bud tender that helped knew exactly what to ask and we were in and out. They were knowledgeable about medical and recreational products, Making sure that I received my medical grade. I would definitely recommend a visit. 20 percent off first time and they give our veterans a deal everytime.
Joyology Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
We are so happy you had a great time with us! Thank you for choosing Joyology. :) We hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 months ago
lalars
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price