Joy of Life Wellness Center

Joy of Life Wellness Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

487 reviews

4Desert2Rat0
16 days ago
5 stars

5 Stars

Once again you guys rock! I picked up some Heavy Hitters prerolls, some loose flower from Stiiizy, and a couple tonic shots. (They're really good for sleep. Even have some with energy in them for the daytime) Only shop I go to when in So. Cal. Polite, friendly, clean atmosphere. They follow all CDC guidelines during these challenging times. You guys really are the best!!!!
LadyJaneStrain
1 month ago
4 stars

cool small spot

somewhat of a variety, but they had the oil for my dog - plus the cool lil industry discount. If you're around, check em out.
walter34
2 months ago
1 star

Just passin through...

$ 78.00 for a gram of heavy hitters? oh.
5 stars

trufo84

great location. great products at a very convenient location and great staff.
Joy of Life Wellness CenterPalm Springs
Thank you for your great review! We are glad you like our location, staff and products and hope to see you again soon at Joy of Life Wellness Center.
Official Response
WestGood
5 years ago
5 stars

Happy Hour All Day 🙏🏾

This is best shop in Palm Springs(Coachella Valley) area, they have quality meds and a great selection to choose from flower-edibles this is the place to go I mean Happy Hourr AllDay you can't beat it so don't cheat yourself treat yourself thanx to Joylife wellness my life is full of joy now that I know I have safe access when I'm in the city to go pick up my meds.
lil.420
5 years ago
5 stars

The Greatest Little Dispensary in Palm Springs

This place is so cute, I love it! I love the painted exposed wood of the old train car, it's so cool to preserve the history of Palm Springs, while at the same time providing a calm, relaxing environment for people to obtain their medicine. The staff is all really nice and the budtenders are very knowledgeable. Prices are very fair, especially for 4g 1/8th's, and their medicine is superb. I highly recommend Joy of Life Wellness, my new fav!
Joy of Life Wellness CenterPalm Springs
Thank you for your great review! We strive to offer great selection at fair prices, and great service in a relaxed atmosphere and hope to see you again soon at Joy of Life Wellness Center.
Official Response
zoads
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the drive to 🌴Palm Springs🌴

Stopped by Saturday to do a little shopping. A Henry's Original representative had a display set up and was giving 20% discount to veterans so picked up a jar of Sherbet and a 4 pack of prerolls. Also picked up a 5 pack of Canndesent jars, 1 jar of Fortune cookies by stone age gardens, 1g Key Lime by Loud Pack, and Venice Honey Mustard pretzels. It's always a pleasure to shop and visit with the lovely ladies at Joy of life wellness center 🥀 Update Nov.25 Stopped by and picked up some CRU nugs , couple Chill white chocolate cookie jar bars, and a couple Dixie drinks. 🤗
Emmalee760
5 years ago
5 stars

I won't go anywhere else!

A very relaxing & inviting environment. They've really outdone themselves with this place. Beautifully put together with very knowledgable staff. They actually take their time to answer your questions & explain the differences in the medicine & other products. My first time patient gift wasn't just a lighter or rolling papers. They gave me a free edible with my purchase! Check them out! You will never go anywhere else again.
Elliottp
2 years ago
5 stars

the flowers thoughGreat place great staff

The staff is do great and helpful Erika was very helpful .
4Desert2Rat0
2 years ago
5 stars

J.O.Y. can't be beat!

Once again, you are the BEST!! Just stopped in for my smoke. Prices always the best here. They had Kanha treats on sale today. Buy 1 get 1 for $2. Picked up some gummies, a🔥 preroll from loyal, a Rove cart (punch), and some Cru flower (star pebbles.) Service was OUTSTANDING as usual. Erika thank you for the recommendations. Can't wait to try them when I get home.
zoads
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the drive to🌴Palm Springs🏝

Stopped by and picked up some tasty nugs Henry's and CRU also a bag of Kanah strawberry rhubarb gummies and a Cannibis Quencher lemonade. mmm good stuff👍 I always enjoy visiting with the lovely ladies at Joy of Life Wellness center🌹🌹🥀 Thanks Joy for the T shirts and the Henry's rep for the key fob. Update°~° 3/23 Stopped by to visit with the lovely ladies and picked up some Henry's Forbidden Fruit,Black Diamond,Super Skunk,and Fire Haze also CRU Ghost👻og and a couple bags of Kanah Strawberry Rhubarb Gummies. The Henry's Rep. was there and she gave me 4 free prerolls for each jar purchased. Thanks 🌹Also thank you Joy for the Kushie Punch T-shirt 🥀🥀
marz5454
3 years ago
5 stars

love this place!!!!!!

this place is so good other local dispensaries have to write bogas reviews. been going here over a year, they are very consistent on clean pptent product at a fair price and extremely professional.
13daisey101
3 years ago
5 stars

Yumoo

Oh yes this is what your looking for... The Pre rolls are so good.. Thank You for making my day... <3
Smartikat
4 years ago
5 stars

👍👍👍

Great place, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Shelby & Sara rock !!! Try the Pot Rocks 😀
Joy of Life Wellness CenterPalm Springs
Thanks for your great review. I'm happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon at Joy of Life Wellness Center.
Official Response
Virgie 1966
5 years ago
5 stars

Thank you blessings

I absolutely Love Joy !! Great place.. Professional Staff. Nice environment... If you want to join a wellness center where you feel at home? This is the place. 🙂🙂🙂. VIRGINIA
yohantee
5 years ago
5 stars

Give Some. Get Some. 5 Star Review.

Great Shop Kind People Good Buds And It Don't Stop There..
5 stars

finding

amazing to find on the go road trip didn't have to go far off the free way that helps a lot
Mborunda420
5 years ago
5 stars

On my way

Good spot to go to some bomb buds cool peeps
andy_510
5 years ago
5 stars

chill vibes

you walk in and it kinda makes you feel like home,very relaxed place very friendly and filled with joy !! and the bud is excellent!
SunJah
5 years ago
5 stars

Live's Up To It's Name

Great, clean, professional shop that lives up to it's name. Service was indeed a joy with a nice wide-ranging selection of flower and edibles. Will certainly be returning. Thank you.
Joy of Life Wellness CenterPalm Springs
Thank you for your great review! We strive to offer great selection and great service in a relaxed atmosphere and hope to see you again soon at Joy of Life Wellness Center.
Official Response