Accepting orders until 9:30pm
Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson

Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

432 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      spinach
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in Henderson

      Wide variety of concentrates with actual terps ,Pure products are the best in house concentrates of any dispensary
      Babadad
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot in town

      They have the good kush for the best prices in town!
      stevef
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great People, Products and Pricing!

      I've been in there dozens of times over the past year and have never had a single issue. Budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable , the selection is top notch and they're always running some kind of special. I don't see a reason to go anywhere else.
      pantherdome69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love Jenny's Dispensary

      When I first entered Jenny's Dispensary I was greeted with an enthusiastic greeting and I didn't have to wait long to be helped. The Bud tenders are very friendly and knowledgeable of all the strains of cannabis and how it can help your needs. I Love Devin cause he's knowledgeable and very funny!
      sheehan1019
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      brooke is the best

      how beautiful and amazing at her job is Brooke? My new FAVORITE! THE CARTRIDGES ARE WICKED AWESOME JUST LIKE SHE SAID!! Brooke you are the best. cant wait to hangout. Go Team
      heatherolekaibe
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      JENNY'S north

      This place is amazing!
      Mattmayhem
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service, own poor choice in Product

      Enjoyed the location and service, however I ignored the budtenders suggestions and was disappointed, the virtue pure haze has some potential, however, there are premature seed pods in every single bud in the 8th I purchased. As a cultivator, I know that shouldn’t happen and it’s also not the dispensary’s fault in any way. Still will return as a customer, just will take the tenders advice on the selection next time. Brooke was very helpful and is very educated in the field. Recommend you ask for her on your next visit.
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Thank you for your honest and thorough review! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that Brooke took well care of you! Looking forward for you to get a chance to meet the rest of our rock-star crew!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best experience !!!!

      When I first went in I thought it was a doctors office lol the environment was really friendly and laid back. They get your info and take your ID. Once I went back they gave me my ID back and helped me pick a bud. Budtenders are very swaggalicious & knowledgeable. I love the way the back area gave me psychic reading, chakra, yoga vibes. I loved it, great experience and great up to date bud. I was higher than I have been in a while !
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Hey Crownmemarley! We can't thank you enough for this kind, amazing, and very thoughtful review! We are very happy to hear that our budtenders were able to give you the experience that we hope every patient experiences! We can't wait to have your awesome energy in our shop again! - Jenny's
      Official Response3 years ago
      masterchin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Really love this place

      My wife and I are really impressed with how great this store runs their business. The product is fresh and reasonably priced. If you follow the sales that they run you can get some of the best deals in Las Vegas. We both highly recommend you give this business a go.
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Hey Masterchin! Wow thank you so very much for this review! We strive to provide top quality products to our patients at affordable prices! Glad to hear that you recommend us! We can not wait to see you and your wife in our shop soon! - Jenny's
      Official Response3 years ago
      c4l1b3r
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      Stopped in to buy 2 cartridges and a battery. Had a great deal where the battery was free. Unfortunately one of my cartridges was defective. Called and returned the next day. Staff was awesome and connected me to the manager who tested it and replaced it. Above and beyond!
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, and we appreciate your understanding about your faulty first cartridge purchase. We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of and look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response3 years ago
      nflespngrl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop Ever

      Best Shop, Prices are great, Nice professional attitudes from all the staff, THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate the love and you spreading the good word! Catch you again soon~!
      Official Response3 years ago
      SomeCoolCacti
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Weed

      They sell some gas
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Thanks for the review! We always try to provide quality product and service and appreciate the honesty!
      Official Response3 years ago
      BroncosFan87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Found the one!

      I love coming here. Such a relaxed environment, I don’t go anywhere else now! Alex was awesome as always!! Thank you!
      Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
      Thank you for the love! We appreciate you taking the time to share and look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Vegasba2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the service!

      Love Jennys and the service!!❤️
      420RollOne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience

      I had a great experience here with the customer service.... # 1 in Henderson we love Jar
      Chefty218
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Comfortable store

      One of the only dispensaries that gives you a one on one experience. Thank you devin for the ghost train pre roll and the rest of the staff for always having great customer service.
      kidgnosis
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Wow Brendan hooked me up gave me some helpful info..I just found my new local spot!
      mikkeey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience, forsure coming back.

      This place has it all. Friendly staff make you feel welcome and always giving their best opinions. Ask for Justin, he will hook you up! Love this place.
      mugan44
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great time!

      Stopped by after work and Paul was very helpful.
      Delizarraraz29
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      BEST DISPENSARY IN HENDERSON ! Great customer service , fast paced . Receptionist Jar great customer service