Accepting orders until 9:30pm
Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson

Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

431 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

SwisherWish34
5 years ago
5 stars

Slowly becoming my spot

Happy recreational marijuana is now here but I don't want to wait behind people who are just getting inside a dispensary for the first time. That's where Henderson shops come in. Along with a pickup system and still having great prices after the recreational price changes, Jenny's is really becoming one of my new spots to find medicine
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
SwisherWish34, We're happy we're able to continue offering our patients competitive prices and we look forward to being able to offer our recreational patients the same. Thank you for your support. see you soon! ~Jenny's
Official Response5 years ago
strawberryeve
4 years ago
5 stars

Under weight/labeled wrong

If you purchase here make sure to weigh what you buy. When rec became legal they kept their prices lower so I started going there again. Recently I’ve noticed their grams were a little light. I weighed the last one I got and it was .8 When I called to let them know - I was given a canned answer about how they dont package it so it’s not their problem. Unfortunately they put 1 gram on THEIR label. Not once did they show concern and they never pulled the product from the shelf. The manager had a list of excuses why it was light and why it wasn’t her problem - suggesting to me people call to complain often. So if you purchase a gram here beware that they don’t think they need to sell you an ACTUAL gram. When you go into this dispensary know that their labels are incorrect and they don’t care.
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Strawberryeve, We're terribly sorry you weren't happy with your selection. However, all of our inventory comes prepackaged by the cultivator when it arrives to our dispensary. We utilize our consultation room for patients to review product prior to leaving the store, to make sure all patients leave satisfied with purchase. Once product leaves the store, is opened, and then weighed, we're unable to validate your concerns accurately. We have investigated your concerns with our current inventory and all product weights match package labels. Please reach out to management for any further questions or concerns. We hope to see you soon! ~Jenny's
Official Response4 years ago
Boy Bino
4 years ago
5 stars

Im home

Finally somewhere in the neighborhood I can pick up some ganja and some groceries in the same outlet. My bud tender name was Devin. I told him i was drinking Hennessy tonight and he recommended the TRUE O.G. He also recommended the Tangerine Dream for my daily dose. I also picked up some Sour Diesel because it’s loud as hell!!This is a great place to get your bud. The Entire staff is very helpful and they have prices you can afford. This is my favorite place to be
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Boy Bino, We're always happy to hear of great experiences in our store. Thank you for this great review. See you soon. -Jenny's
Official Response4 years ago
darion41
3 years ago
5 stars

laughing

im just here to laugh at "dads420" review. who tf complains about themselves not having any patience 😂😂😂
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
LOL Thanks for sharing and hope we get to connect and share some more good times again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Thornypen
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

First time into Jenny's yesterday evening - I will be back! Clean, relaxed reception and shopping areas but their gem is an angel hiding in the back named Brooke. Smart, kind, patient and REAL! What?!? Yep - I told I was having a crappy day and she didn't questuon it - she just told me she was there to help me and then took her time to find me the right fit. Thank you! Great experience from start to finish.
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Thank you for such an amazing review! We try to be upfront and understanding and are truly pleased to hear that you were given just that. Everyone has their days and we are aiming to make it an easy experience for all to enjoy.
Official Response3 years ago
Loralai
4 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

If you’re looking for a calmer and more intimate experience in procuring your cannabis, then Jenny’s is the place. I have now been to this dispensary several times now and I have to say they know what they are doing. I have been greeted with a smile every time. The staff at Jenny’s are genuinely happy to see clients come through their doors. Once checked in, you are brought back to a delightful space with product clearly displayed in cases and the most glorious paraphernalia well displayed all around the space so everything is seen. The Bud-tenders are knowledgeable about their products and can answer questions. When your order is ready, you are shown into a private room to go over it. And answer any questions. LOVE IT!! I have been to many dispensaries in Las Vegas & Henderson. Jenny’s has quickly become a favorite. But SHHHHH! Don’t tell everyone. We want to keep this gem a secret, right?
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
@Loralai WOW! Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experiences with us at Jenny's. Your honesty is truly appreciated and we are happy to continuously provide you with the same service and experience for each visit! ~ The Jenny's Crew
Official Response4 years ago
ubuimme711
1 year ago
5 stars

Service/Product

Excellent product and service from knowledgeable personal. Great selection!
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey ubuimme711 thanks for all the love! ~ Jenny's
Official Response9 months ago
MartinRiggs
2 years ago
5 stars

Dialed in curbside with shadiness too!

Just did a curbside pickup. They had it ready about 10 minutes after I placed the order on the website. They got a very efficient one-way traffic system, which I did not realize until exiting, doh. You stay in the car and Jenny’s brings it out to you and they have uniformed security out front, which is good IMO. It’s a small thing, but Jenny’s pickup area is about 75% SHADED by the hotel next door and then actual real trees in parking medians - you can’t coach that in a store. Everyone was up to speed on being down with the social distancing situation.
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey Martinriggs! Thank you for the love again! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
shawn5196
2 years ago
5 stars

Andre Rocks!!!!

Thank you for the delivery service in Henderson. Andre was great as we worked together for I was his first call/order. I posted you are delivering. Good luck
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Thank you so much for taking the time to review on your FIRST delivery with Andre! We truly appreciate the support and hope to hear back from you soon! ~Team Jennys
Official Response2 years ago
Malikahmonet
2 years ago
5 stars

Keep the phones
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey MalikahMonet! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
nflespngrl
2 years ago
5 stars

please Heavyshield(Whatever)

Jenny's is amazing, Much love to My FL friends.. And My Nike Girl. Best weed and Prices..Love Altus?? Please about the interrogation room...It's call privacy! Love you Guys Cheers
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey NFLespngrl! Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the love and we all look forward to seeing you again! Jenny's~
Official Response2 years ago
takecarevero
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing job

this is my go to dispensary, im here every other day and i always get treated the best! i love the coworkers 😊 ill definitely be back 100+ more times
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey Takecarevero! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
PJMM
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!!!

What a great dispensary!! I love how helpful and fun everyone is!!
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey PJMM! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
maridiff
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome dispensary

They always have everything I am looking for at good prices!!!
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey Maridiff! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
jdawg223
2 years ago
5 stars

Super cool peeps

Jenny’s is awesome! Tons of great deals and the budtenders always remember my order. They have a little bit of everything too which is nice.
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey Jdawg223! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
dnaAllday
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice people

Great products, love Jenny’s!
Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey dnaAllday! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
Stacy1970
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely my favorite place to go buy marijuana

Jenny's Dispensary - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey Stacy1970! Thank you for the love! We can't wait to see you again soon! Jenny's ~
Official Response2 years ago
Martysmusic
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place to get bud!

AForg209
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice clean dispensary...doesn't make you feel like you're in a doctor's office and they have a pretty good loyalty program. Much better than anything nearby.
Nickilove1120
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Best dispensary by far!