Accepting orders until 11:00pm
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas

Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

2,228 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      hswonick
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Jenny’s employees are amazing!One in particular!

      Let’s just say I am a person with a lot of stuff going on as many of us do,I did not expect to walk into Jenny’s and have an experience that truly touched me and made me smile which is quite a feat these days!Her name is LaKrista Ausbon (?spelling)Her knowledge of her product and helping me leave with a product that truly helped with my neuropathy wasn’t all I left with!I left with a renewed sense if self and things will be ok!Thank you LaKeista!❤️And Jenny’s…you found a winner!❤️
      bcollins1992
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Lovely dispensary!

      Staff was incredibly friendly and patient! Great selection and prices. Will definitely come again!
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      KarmaBrite
      2 months ago
      1 star

      SHAY SEXUALLY HARASSED ME SO I WAS 86D

      I WAS 86'D FOR BEING SEXUALLY HARASSED. was sexually harassed by Shay then forced to confront him because the mangers on duty didn't know the situation. The male staff has much to learn about the meaning of no, and sexual harassment. Avoid Shay, he has terrible acne, annoying voice, doesn't know what the word no means. Literally said, "Yeah yeah let me scan your ID." After I reported him for sending me inappropriate messages and Alex claimed he was disciplined by human resources. BUT THEY LIED. They said they were soooo so sorry he was stalking me and sendng me unwelcome msgs and then promised it would never happen again. The next day they 86d me even though their employee stalked me. How does he still have a job after sending unwanted disgusting pics? I'll be contacting the BBB and will be filing a complaint with the proper authorities. Alex handled thE situation TERRIBLY. She honored my complaint and apologized for MONTHS before blaming me for UNWANTED SEXUAL ADVANCES. Be better.
      Akcoin
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Dont go here.

      Called to verify if a product was in stock and if price was correct. They said yes after driving to the location “the price changed” and all of a sudden didn’t have it. Don’t support this place.
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      We apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you, as it is our intention to provide you with phenomenal customer service every time. We appreciate your feedback and would like to hear more about your recent visit - please feel free to contact us at info@jennysdispensary.com at your convenience. Thank you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      maltesehustla
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Why most of you aren’t getting your order

      If you guys would listen to what their telling you after you order for delivery , You MUST go to your email to CONFIRM your order and they would send it . This is why most of you aren’t getting your order because you aren’t confirming the order when they email you! If only people would listen to what their being told. Big thank you to teddy for helping me out and hooking it up! Appreciate you my dude ! Your f—-ing awesome!
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and patience - we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cookieman702
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Prices are way too high

      I understand you may feel you have premium products making up your menu and thats the reason for the high prices. However your "premium" products are extremely over priced. $60 for an eighth of so-so weed in North Las Vegas? If you can't come down in prices the surrounding area will continue to drive a bit further to Thrive or simply stay dealing in the black market. Also - FWIW - I myself didn't find anything in your store worth having the "Premium" tag.
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      We definitely understand your concerns and thank you for your feedback. We will always produce premium shelf options, but we do have quality products at $30 - $45 an eighth if the premium products aren't a good fit for you. We're still in our soft opening period so there are changes to come! We appreciate your visit, and we hope you'll give us a try again soon!
      Official Response
      WeedMann2018
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Marya - Customer Service During CoronaVirus 19

      She was amazing made several suggestions was prompt found my information quickly and I was off the phone in 10 minutes thank you
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to serve you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      chriscarter5594
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service, deals and product

      Teddy and mirah helped me find the product I needed as well as informed me about there specials they have for the day and very knowledgeable about there products.
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      stoneythegod
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mariah

      it was amazing Customer service really good deals the workers are patient and super kind everything was really easy no problems they worked with me and well respected phenomenal service definitely count me as a customer
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      choupette420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best online menu

      i love Jennys for many reasons, #1 reason tho is how detailed their online menu is through WeedMaps. They make sure to include all percentages, including THC CDB CBN, the terpenes, and even include all those percentages for edibles! i really appreciate this bkuz i do use marijuna for certain things and if there are certain terpenes in it i won't buy it and I'll have a bad experience/high and it's a waste of time and money... so THANK YOU JENNYS! also the customer service is always very good and friendly!
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is the going places

      I had started going there when it opened because it was close to my house and within walking distance. And it had its issues then as any startup would but then they just had a revelation and stepped up their game to where it's one of my favorite dispensaries. shout out to Mariah and Laury The weeds gods look down and smile upon you.
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Tyquane
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff

      All of the staff here are literally 10 out of 10 ALL OF THEM! I must say though, Mariah is always smiling and very helpful to me and even when it is crazy busy, she still manages to handle things professionally with a smile. It’s amazing plus the product 😌👌🏿 A1!
      smoking now
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and very nice

      Customer service done right, Mariah was a big help. She has the helpful know how,kind words & voice. Made me feel good about everything, although I may have sounded crazy. Thanks
      5 stars

      Best staff

      The staff at Jenny's always lets me know the best deals and are friendly and professional. Ask Mariah for anything you need.
      Tokerkillz13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Near me

      Very good prices and very good wax deals! O.C hooked it up
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for the feedback and happy to hear OC was able to assist you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tyquane
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous!

      Great service, great people and great Mary 😉 As busy as they get, they get you taken care of so quick you won’t even notice! Love this place! That boy Keemanie is the truth! Always helpful!
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for the feedback and shopping here at our dispensary.please feel free to ask for keemanie on your next visit.
      Official Response3 years ago
      myronjr91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      Mariah was an absolutely amazing budtender! she was well informed and enthusiastic
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for the feedback and shopping here at our dispensary.Please feel free to ask for miriah on your next visit.
      Official Response3 years ago
      tinters
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      f

      f
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for the feedback.
      Official Response3 years ago
      AlecBas
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      cust service 1- Jennys 5

      We r regulars since day 1. sadly our last 2 trips the girl helping us at window 1 is very condescending! Nobody in line, just hapoened to get called to her...We went today vs 4-20 madness & nothing advertised for 4-20. I asked her if there was any specials & she rudely said 'um, it's tomorrow you know' & pointed to a sign for CBD friday deal that's always there. I politely said "I'd recieved texts from other dispensaries they were doing 20% everything all week, thought I'd ask". Her reply.."well we're not them". Okydoky! She wouldn't even tell us what's happening on 4-20! tomorrow!! I won't give a 1 for her rudeness cuz we love everyone there, but that's two strikes for us & will let person behind us go if it's her. Maybe tell her we may not spend alot ($40) av each trip, but when soneones there 10x a month, she can save the attitude & not ask us "ohhh, you're looking for something CHEAP" (when what I chose from the menu is out)!! HAPPY 4-20 VEGAS!!
      trinamarie1712DA
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Grandpa kicks ass!

      He is an amazing guy and always treats me with kindness! It’s worth it to come here just to have him help. Thanks G-Pa!
      Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thanks for the shout out! Grandpa GreenRush is our fave guy! Thank you for coming by. =)
      Official Response4 years ago