Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas

Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

2,217 reviews

Amber3611
3 months ago
5 stars

I Love Jennys

Jennys is my FAVORITE dispensary HANDS DOWN!!! The prices AND quality of their vape products keep me coming back! I want to single out Miriah and Sloan, they are just the best!!! They always have a smile on their face and they go out of their way to say Hi when I come in. It almost feels like I'm going to my friends, not the store. Keep it up, you guys are great!
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We are all looking forward to your next visit.
Official Response3 months ago
hector5800
4 days ago
1 star

Bad weed and bad prices poor customer service.

0/10. Weed had a lot of stems for a very high price will never be buying from there ever again.
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you, as it is our intention to provide you with phenomenal service and great product quality every time. We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to hear more about your recent visit - please feel free to contact us at info@jennysdispensary.com at your convenience. We hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response35 minutes ago
ladolce420
2 months ago
1 star

Really?

The worst floor security guy, in any dispensary I have been to. Everyone up front was nice and welcoming. Then you get to the rude guy. I heard him bark at a few customers, for various reasons. I mean dude, chill out. Such a buzz kill, I didn’t even get to the counter, before I hit the door. The place has too high of prices to get away with having rude employees.
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
We apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you, as it is our intention to provide you with phenomenal service every time. We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to hear more about your recent visit - please feel free to contact us at info@jennysdispensary.com at your convenience. We hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
maltesehustla
1 year ago
5 stars

Why most of you aren’t getting your order

If you guys would listen to what their telling you after you order for delivery , You MUST go to your email to CONFIRM your order and they would send it . This is why most of you aren’t getting your order because you aren’t confirming the order when they email you! If only people would listen to what their being told. Big thank you to teddy for helping me out and hooking it up! Appreciate you my dude ! Your f—-ing awesome!
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and patience - we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
cookieman702
5 years ago
5 stars

Prices are way too high

I understand you may feel you have premium products making up your menu and thats the reason for the high prices. However your "premium" products are extremely over priced. $60 for an eighth of so-so weed in North Las Vegas? If you can't come down in prices the surrounding area will continue to drive a bit further to Thrive or simply stay dealing in the black market. Also - FWIW - I myself didn't find anything in your store worth having the "Premium" tag.
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
We definitely understand your concerns and thank you for your feedback. We will always produce premium shelf options, but we do have quality products at $30 - $45 an eighth if the premium products aren't a good fit for you. We're still in our soft opening period so there are changes to come! We appreciate your visit, and we hope you'll give us a try again soon!
Official Response
WeedMann2018
1 year ago
5 stars

Marya - Customer Service During CoronaVirus 19

She was amazing made several suggestions was prompt found my information quickly and I was off the phone in 10 minutes thank you
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to serve you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
chriscarter5594
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service, deals and product

Teddy and mirah helped me find the product I needed as well as informed me about there specials they have for the day and very knowledgeable about there products.
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
stoneythegod
1 year ago
5 stars

Mariah

it was amazing Customer service really good deals the workers are patient and super kind everything was really easy no problems they worked with me and well respected phenomenal service definitely count me as a customer
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
choupette420
1 year ago
5 stars

best online menu

i love Jennys for many reasons, #1 reason tho is how detailed their online menu is through WeedMaps. They make sure to include all percentages, including THC CDB CBN, the terpenes, and even include all those percentages for edibles! i really appreciate this bkuz i do use marijuna for certain things and if there are certain terpenes in it i won't buy it and I'll have a bad experience/high and it's a waste of time and money... so THANK YOU JENNYS! also the customer service is always very good and friendly!
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

This place is the going places

I had started going there when it opened because it was close to my house and within walking distance. And it had its issues then as any startup would but then they just had a revelation and stepped up their game to where it's one of my favorite dispensaries. shout out to Mariah and Laury The weeds gods look down and smile upon you.
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Tyquane
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

All of the staff here are literally 10 out of 10 ALL OF THEM! I must say though, Mariah is always smiling and very helpful to me and even when it is crazy busy, she still manages to handle things professionally with a smile. It’s amazing plus the product 😌👌🏿 A1!
smoking now
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful and very nice

Customer service done right, Mariah was a big help. She has the helpful know how,kind words & voice. Made me feel good about everything, although I may have sounded crazy. Thanks
5 stars

Best staff

The staff at Jenny's always lets me know the best deals and are friendly and professional. Ask Mariah for anything you need.
Tokerkillz13
2 years ago
5 stars

Near me

Very good prices and very good wax deals! O.C hooked it up
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you for the feedback and happy to hear OC was able to assist you.
Official Response2 years ago
Tyquane
2 years ago
5 stars

Fabulous!

Great service, great people and great Mary 😉 As busy as they get, they get you taken care of so quick you won’t even notice! Love this place! That boy Keemanie is the truth! Always helpful!
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you for the feedback and shopping here at our dispensary.please feel free to ask for keemanie on your next visit.
Official Response2 years ago
myronjr91
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

Mariah was an absolutely amazing budtender! she was well informed and enthusiastic
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you for the feedback and shopping here at our dispensary.Please feel free to ask for miriah on your next visit.
Official Response2 years ago
tinters
2 years ago
5 stars

f

f
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thank you for the feedback.
Official Response2 years ago
AlecBas
2 years ago
5 stars

cust service 1- Jennys 5

We r regulars since day 1. sadly our last 2 trips the girl helping us at window 1 is very condescending! Nobody in line, just hapoened to get called to her...We went today vs 4-20 madness & nothing advertised for 4-20. I asked her if there was any specials & she rudely said 'um, it's tomorrow you know' & pointed to a sign for CBD friday deal that's always there. I politely said "I'd recieved texts from other dispensaries they were doing 20% everything all week, thought I'd ask". Her reply.."well we're not them". Okydoky! She wouldn't even tell us what's happening on 4-20! tomorrow!! I won't give a 1 for her rudeness cuz we love everyone there, but that's two strikes for us & will let person behind us go if it's her. Maybe tell her we may not spend alot ($40) av each trip, but when soneones there 10x a month, she can save the attitude & not ask us "ohhh, you're looking for something CHEAP" (when what I chose from the menu is out)!! HAPPY 4-20 VEGAS!!
trinamarie1712DA
3 years ago
5 stars

Grandpa kicks ass!

He is an amazing guy and always treats me with kindness! It’s worth it to come here just to have him help. Thanks G-Pa!
Jenny's Dispensary - North Las VegasNorth Las Vegas
Thanks for the shout out! Grandpa GreenRush is our fave guy! Thank you for coming by. =)
Official Response3 years ago
Staceyloren
4 years ago
5 stars

Disabled

I love you guys but I’ve been feeling really discriminated against at dispensaries that offer veterans discounts, social security disability discounts. However if you worked as a teacher in Nevada for over twenty years and due to a terrible assault you are completely disabled, yet not eligible even with documentation because teachers don’t get social security disability they get American Fidelity instead. So we work in Nevada, become 100% disabled in Nevada. And you get treated like you are different than a person who’s disabled and collecting social security disability. Sorry for my rant!!! All dispensary’s in town are making a big mistake not honoring 100% disabled teachers in Nevada that worked hard for Nevada! It’s discriminatory according to ADA... You guys rock, rant over!!!!!