Select a product to start your order!
JARS Lansing

JARS Lansing

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

848 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (130)

Price (120)

Asstastic21
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alex knows his stuff! Great first time experience! Great reward program. Go check them out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Asstastic21, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our facility for your first visit!! We truly appreciate the support and shout-outs from our amazing patients, and will be sure to pass this on to Alex! We look forward to servicing you again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response1 year ago
Jakeums
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tons of Variety

Really friendly crew that were very knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had fully and had me in and out in no time. Only thing I would suggest, and I don't even know if it's up to them, is to have an ATM in store. That's always very convenient.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Jakeums, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to clarify that we do have an ATM in store. If you are unable to locate it next time, feel free to ask your budtender 🙂 we appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response1 year ago
Draygar5
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

First time here

Very nice and friendly staff. Very wide choice in flower. But compared to other shops close by, prices are much higher.
Thumbs up
Customer service
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Check out our daily specials for great deals! See you next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 months ago
allstonsmithc
6 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Love the varieties of flower and staff knowledge

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response6 months ago
dahop420
12 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

The prices could be more affordable for recreational use
Thumbs up
Customer service
bobbo123
11 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

price increase surprise

have been buying the motor city rice krispies treat for 8.03 or so last time i went 12 something that 50 percent increase wow
JARS LansingLansing
Bobbo123, we are sorry that you had this experience. We apologize for the inconvenience here. As a business, we see fluctuating inventory costs quite a bit in the industry and we have to adapt to them as they come. We always encourage and promote our daily deals and our rewards programs to our customers because we always want them to get the best deal available. If you would like to discuss this more, we are more than happy to speak to you if you give us a call at our store! You can reach us at (517) 997-8223. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. 💚 Jars Lansing
Official Response11 months ago
J42o88
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Really dry and harsh

Sensi Star - smells like a musty basement and tastes like leaves
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FreddieBailey
3 months ago
5 stars

Very, very good place with awesome selections

Great visit and brought rec guest with me (med). Thanks for having the store open so she could see the entire store. Hannah was very knowledgeable and knew her products which definitely helps a lot! Hannah, we'll be back. JARS, thank you!!!
JARS LansingLansing
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review!-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
FishXXIII
5 days ago
5 stars

Flower Power with a Hemi

So I was wrapping up the end of a vacation, where it winds down into a writers' retreat to finish some work on my newest draft and I wanted a proper sendoff, so I stopped by to see my friendly local budtender for a recommendation. My dude comes back with three prerolls, a good/better/best to discuss as potent Sativa options. Midway through the reviews, the manager steps in. This Lady of the Lake directs our attention to some new friends from Flower Power: Black Banana and YA-HEMI. the latter being the higher testing of the two. I get both, get home, and try the Hemi. Very green, earthy. very enjoyable out on the porch in the last of the afternoon sun. And then this weighted blanket of comfort settles down on my shoulders and riiiiiiiight up under my eyes. I head in to turn on a movie to set the writing mood and while I'm still perfectly cozy, my head is clear and mind opened, catching more detail and spawning more creative thoughts. Definitely an enjoyable time!
JARS LansingLansing
Wow! What a fun and creative review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to captivate your creativity and made an impact on your every day life! We are so happy that you are enjoying your products that our team recommended to you during your stop in! We hope that you will pay us another visit when you are passing through town. Until then, take care and stay inspired! See you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
Dogman1969
6 days ago
5 stars

Thank you

Enjoy coming to jars everybody's nice polite has awesome medical marijuana.
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for the kind review and rating! Our friendly team is here for all of your medicinal cannabis needs when you need us. We hope that you are enjoying your purchase and we look forward to welcoming you back in our shop again very soon. Take care! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
redkingkilla411
7 days ago
5 stars

Go to

Every time I’ve been in there Never been disappointed and also ways good people and good service and good products
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much! We are glad to hear that every visit has been a 5-star experience. Our team works hard to ensure that you are walking out of our shop with products that are right for your needs. We hope to have you back in again with us soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
MrsSchuelke35
7 days ago
5 stars

the best

jars is the best. I love going here.. it's amazing! they are always so helpful and knowledgable
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much! We are so grateful for your support and business. We appreciate you choosing JARS for all of your cannabis needs! Our team looks forward to shopping with you again soon. We hope that you are enjoying your purchase! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
bigsexy517
10 days ago
5 stars

Awesome service!

Aiden C was on top of his game! My stop was unprepared and I was limited on funds. Aiden made sure I had just enough to purchase what I wanted. Ty Aiden and to the young lady who assisted you as well.👊 I give Aiden a 5+ on customer service
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We can't express our appreciation enough! We are thrilled to hear that Aidan made your visit in with us a 5-star one and that you got some amazing products for your needs and your budget! We hope that you request him next time and we look forward to seeing you then! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response9 days ago
irishroze
11 days ago
5 stars

Victoria L

She was very helpful and sweet. I got the products I needed, had a nice conversation, and went along my way. It was a great visit.
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope that you had an amazing visit in and that you found some great products recommended to you by one of our helpful staff members. Our goal, every day, is to make you happy! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response9 days ago
Kouichirou
12 days ago
5 stars

jars best

i love jars so much they are the best!
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much! We are honored to have such amazing and supportive customers like yourself. We hope to see you again very soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response9 days ago
Neekobling
13 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING SERVICE

Every-time I go in I don’t spent more than 10 mins in there. Staff is super friendly and very accommodating. 10/10 would recommend
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much! We love to be apart of your every day lifestyle here at JARS. We got you covered for all your cannabis needs and questions. We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
allybeebennett
14 days ago
5 stars

Friendly service

I placed a curbside pick up one day, and when I got there, it was raining.. My kid was in the car so I couldn't just go in.. The bud tender came out in the rain with a big smile on her face that instantly made me feel welcomed and less $hitty for making her work in the rain. Thanks JARS!
JARS LansingLansing
Wow! We love to hear it - our team will always go above and beyond to accommodate you! Thank you for taking the time to show your appreciate with a rating and review. We hope to see you again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
EricS0141
14 days ago
5 stars

Great location

Great customer service, very knowledgeable of their products. I quite often give a description of what I want and they are able to pick out exactly what I’m looking for each time. Highly recommend going to Jars of Lansing, Michigan for all needs and wants.
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating! We are honored to be one of your go-to's for all of your cannabis needs. It is our pleasure to serve you and to have you as a customer with us. We hope to see you again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 days ago
jenlamay
14 days ago
5 stars

Never disappointed

Everything you could need/want. The daily deals are as amazing as their staff is. Hands down my favorite shop in Lansing.
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for the review and rating! We appreciate you taking the time to show your appreciation. Glad to hear that you are loving all that we have to offer to you from our service to our product - we strive to make you happy! Thanks again. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response9 days ago
Twitch9977
15 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place..good people
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review us. We couldn't do it without your support or business. Thanks again! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response9 days ago