Select a product to start your order!
JARS West Detroit

JARS West Detroit

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

389 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (29)

      unordinarygirl
      9 days ago
      1 star

      Not Hittin’ No’ Mo’

      I used to *love* coming here; the staff is friendly and helpful, the prices are right, the location close to the area I frequently, and the product Fire. But since they’re med only, they only do curbside. So, since the process was so involved and quite frankly not easy at all, I probably won’t return.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for your honest feedback. We just very recently switched to curbside-only. We would love to know more about your visit and know what we can do to better the experience. Please call us at 877-420-5277. Thank you!
      Official Response1 day ago
      WMUser857234507
      1 month ago
      1 star

      1 person working ?

      It’s crazy that you have one person behind the counter to check ids and help the customer in the back. Wow. I have to wait longer now because store is under staffed. Very professional
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We would like to hear more about your visit and the experience that you had. Please call us directly at 877-420-5277 so we can speak with you to learn more. We hope to hear from you. Take care. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response16 days ago
      missperchay
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Wrong business hours listed on website

      According to their app their Westside location is open until 9 pm today. I placed a online order around 7:40 pm and got a text shortly after saying my order was ready. I drove all the way here just to find out that they’re closed already, before 9 pm. What a waste of time and gas especially since their WEBSITE told me they were open and the neon “OPEN” sign outside of the building is clearly illuminated. Please update your app with the most recent hours of operation as to save potential new clients the hassle of finding out the hard way like I did.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while shopping during your most recent visit. We would like to have a chance to speak with you directly about what went wrong and how we can rectify the situation and make sure it doesnt happen again. Please feel free to give us a call at 877-420-5277 so we can speak with you. We hope to hear from you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Smokemater45
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My visit at jars west

      My Visit at jars was Great SundayEverything was it Good my Bud tender was Fabolous on helping me with my choice I just want to thank y'all 💯 is the Best
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We hope we made it fun. Thank you so much! Our team goes above and beyond to deliver a 5-star visit to all of our amazing customers like yourself. We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response6 months ago
      Elboogie48
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      A+ Dispensary

      This was my first time at Jars, it will be far from my last. I felt welcome from the moment I walked in the door. Clean, modern, easy parking, friendly security. My budtender was Sterling and he couldn’t have been better! Personable and knowledgeable, Sterling made sure I knew about all the daily deals and had some great recommendations. His energy is contagious and you can tell he really loves what he does and interacting with patients. Thanks for an easy and pleasant experience! See y’all soon
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that Sterling really showed you all the in's and out's here at JARS. We care about our customers experiences when shopping with us and we always inform them on everything from new products to daily deals! We look forward to seeing you next time! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response11 months ago
      Smokemater45
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My visit ToDay

      My visit was awesome AsAlways my Bud tender t was very helpful and I had a Great time with staff As usual nothing But Great comments love you Guys peace And love till next visit
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to show us some love! Our knowledgeable staff works hard to ensure that every customer has an amazing shopping experience here at JARS. We never leave any question unanswered! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response11 months ago
      Chichi7462
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🥰💜❤️❤️❤️

      I would like to say thank you Bella for the great deals!!! She took really good care of me! I will be seeing you guys again soon!💕💞❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Check out our daily specials for great deals on your favorite products! We look forward to seeing you again soon!-💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dhova313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot

      The grand opening was lit and they had amazing deals. Bud tenders were super nice and helpful. Angel & Sterling was super knowledgeable.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience upon your store visit! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! You can request your favorites again at your next visit! See you soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      kennedy3992
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Favorite dispensary because everyone is so helpful and friendly
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are so glad to hear that every visit into our shop has been a successful one in which you left happy and fulfilled! From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Thank you! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      313legacy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this dispensary!!

      I love the quality of bud here I'll always come back!!!
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We love our returning customers! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stop in and that our team took great care of you and your cannabis needs. We hope to shop with you again very soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      Anthony Schley
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Whenever I visit jars West I get the best service in town I appreciate the service that they give from the time I walk in the door till the time I walk out of the door thank you jars West for the best service ever.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      mrfive14
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Good selection of product
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      NicaK
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best selection

      Awesome discounts and great selection of trees.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We hope you found some great products for your needs while you shopped with us. We cannot thank you enough for your support and business. Our team works hard to ensure that our customers always feel listened to and cared for. We can't wait to treat you to some more deals again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      Tidy313bo
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      moonrock

      I love this place because they keep that strong. MoonRock is my go to.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are glad you are enjoying those Moonrocks! We are always eager to assist you in picking the right products for your needs. We are glad that our West Detroit team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      growgoddesscc
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience

      Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff 100% recommend
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for the recommendation! Our customers are the best of the best. We are happy to hear that you are loving all the selections of cannabis goodies that we have to offer! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      lordbozzy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Another family

      Grabbed a 5 gram 8th of lemon cherry gelato, amazing strain and effects, but I’m really writing about Chris, my bud tender, who gave me 2 free carts just because it was for my mother and it was her birthday, my point is, go with the same people everytime and show your loyalty, Jars rewards it.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We hope that Wookie Dawg is doing its job! Thank you so much for the review and rating! We are so glad to be your go-to for all of your cannabis needs in the area! Check out our other JARS locations near you! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      Jasonprinceton
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Infused Pre Rolls

      I haven't been seeing many infused pre rolls recently which is my favorite type of smoke. Thank you to the budtender who recommended this Hyman pre roll.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We hope you are loving that Hyman! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      mmcmeeki
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Place to Shop

      The budtenders are knowledgeable about the products.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with our crew. They will always go above and beyond to make sure you are leaving happy and satisfied with your purchase. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      RookTheSnook
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Sells and Staff

      I love the experience I get when I come In especially for those Tyson Wraps. Keep it up
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you! We are glad that you were able to find some great products for your needs and budget here at JARS West. We appreciate you taking the time to review our business. We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago
      blaqhippiejesus
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Feb 2022 visit

      Went in for my regular visit to JARS this week. Worked with Jamal, who’s dope. He knows his strains and got me the best bang for my buck. Looking forward to what he has for me next visit!
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with our crew. Our specials, promotions and smiling, helpful staff will always keep you coming back for more! They will always go above and beyond to make sure you are leaving happy and satisfied with your purchase. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response4 months ago