Select a product to start your order!
JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ Packard

JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ Packard

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (10)

      Annman1111
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      JARS for the win!

      Great service and pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for letting us be your go-to for all your medicinal needs. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago
      AmandaJayne1
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Best

      One of my favorites! Always great deals and helpful budtenders!
      WMUser520613252
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      First Time Experience

      I went with a few good friends and the first place we were recommended was JARS, Iโ€™m very glad we went the person both myself and my friend had to assist us were very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding what we were looking for will defiantly recommend and will be back!! Great job guys
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the recommendation! Our crew thanks you immensely for the shout out. We are glad to hear that JARS has everything you need...and more! Thank you for choosing us as your one stop shop for all your cannabis needs. We hope to see you soon. Thank you! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 days ago
      M00k13
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Some of the freshest in town

      Great ๐Ÿ˜Š job folks!!! Some of the freshest prepackaged in town ๐Ÿ˜บ Even better than some of the new stores that have just opened in town. Went back in 24 hours (really short drive for me) for some more of the same brand!!!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ Was a little pushy on day two but not too much They even went to the back instead of giving me the open display!!! This is what Iโ€™m talking about of taking care of your folks especially your patients Much love See yโ€™all soon
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We cannot thank you enough for your support and business. Our Ann Arbor team works hard to ensure that our customers always feel listened to and cared for. We hope to see you again very soon for another fun filled and compassionate shopping experience! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response2 months ago
      djraphael
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good choice

      Went to @JARS ANN ARBOR PACKARD and met Sophia, and she was awesome. The products recommended were so tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We are thrilled to be high up in your rankings. From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Take care. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 months ago
      Megatron710
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtender

      I was helped by Miles tonight, and I must say that he was the most knowledgeable and helpful Budtender I have had in all of my travels. Aside from being so kind, also his taste palate is very on point for the finer things! I would recommend letting him know what you're looking for in taste or effects you are looking for... then get ready to take in a wealth of knowledge.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that Miles was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      mkqueens
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispo!

      I love coming here they have the best deals!
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! Your support and trust in our service and product means the world to us. Our team goes above and beyond to deliver a 5-star visit to all of our amazing customers like yourself. We hope to see you again soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response7 months ago
      emt1989
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I just recently started going to jars , great place everyone there is very knowledgeable and the deals canโ€™t be beat. This is my new go to place.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our Ann Arbor team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response7 months ago
      Protazoey
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and great people

      JARS Ann Arbor Packard has become my new favorite dispensary! Rachelle has a can-do attitude that can't be beat. She made tailored recommendations to me based on a few simple questions about my likes and needs, and the delicious products were a huge hit with me. I'll be back again and again!
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our Ann Arbor team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response7 months ago
      kg212329
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      first time at Jars, great products/service

      I asked detailed questions & received detailed answers. I focused on edibles with my Jars budtender Miles and he was the man. Highly recommend Jars AA Packard.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for the review and rating! Our staff cares about the products going into your hands. We are glad to know that our wide variety of amazing products to choose from and fantastic deals is what keeps you wanting to come back in for more. We can't wait to see what you will get next! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      JuJuMinXXX
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Rachelle the BEST

      Rachelle the Packard JARS location was the most helpful bud tender Iโ€™ve ever had. The store was clean and she knew how to find exactly what I was looking for n even suggested sum new products that I willl be to my regular rotation. I will most definitely be back just for her expertise n great smile.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Rachelle and our crew has taken great care of you during your visits in with our team and has made you feel like one of their own. They love to connect with their customers and make them happy! We hope you get the chance to shop with them again soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      Crazdpunkin
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town.

      Jars has the best atmosphere in Ann Arbor. The prices are good, the products is top notch. The customer service and the bus tenders are so knowledgeable. You will not find a better dispensary.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope that you had an amazing visit in and that you found some great products recommended to you by one of our helpful staff members. Our goal, every day, is to make you happy! We hope to see you again soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      kellen313
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Jars

      Good customer service from Paul
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for the review and rating! We are glad that Paul was a great help to you. We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      tobyj13
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      It was my first time ever shopping at a dispensary and i got amazing help from Rachelle. She showed me all different kinds of products that i might want and ended up helping me choose exactly what I wanted. Prices were good too and they have a loyalty program.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Rachelle and our crew has taken great care of you during your visits in with our team and has made you feel like one of their own. They love to connect with their customers and make them happy! We hope you get the chance to shop with them again soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      SmokieBuns17
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

      RACHELLE IS SO EFFING DOPE!!!
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the amazing review. Our staff strives to make every customer feel like one of their own when they step foot in our shop. We hope to see you again soon for another 5-star visit! We hope Rachelle recommended some awesome wonderful goodies to you that you are now enjoying ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      Naniok73
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Top notch store with amazing selection

      I had an amazing experience with this store, the Budtenders are pros and take there time with you and recommend the best products taylormade for your individual needs. Keeyon and Zach were awesome. I will be back soon.
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the awesome review and rating! We are so glad that our team members Zach and Keeyon made your trip in a successful and memorable one. They will always make sure that you are leaving our shop happy and satisfied with your experience. We can't wait to give you many more 5-star visits again soon! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response11 months ago
      klocke50
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      They always help me pick out what I need to get in a timely fashion
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      We love to get you in and out, quickly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our Packard team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago
      msallenaj
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      location

      great location and staff awesome. Store has Great Security as well as Warm, welcoming, staff
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      Thank you for your loyalty to JARS! We are always eager to assist you in picking the right products for your needs. We are glad that our Ann Arbor team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response5 months ago
      rygood0113
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Must stop any time in town

      These guys are the best last time we were in all the staff was amazingly helpful! Will always stop by! Great products and prices as well!
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      We are so glad that you had a successful visit with our Ann Arbor team! We hope you are enjoying your purchase. Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response5 months ago
      jai_nike
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best hands down

      Jars on Packard has become my favorite since theyโ€™ve opened that location. Always great friendly helpful environment!
      JARS Ann Arbor โ€“ PackardAnn Arbor
      We are so happy to be you're favorite! We love to hear that! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and rating. We are glad to hear that JARS has everything you need to keep you coming back for more! Our team can always recommend some amazing products that are perfect for your needs. We hope to see you again soon! ๐Ÿ’š JARS Cannabis
      Official Response5 months ago