Select a product to start your order!
Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary

Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

2,648 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (20)

      Timefile
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😊 Ffun

      Top shelf gotta pay a little more, but good quality!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Timefile, we appreciate your review! We hope that you find our top shelf products are worth a little extra for the best quality. We hope to see you again soon, happy smoking!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Agentacer
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      purple punch

      you lied about your thc %
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hello there, Agentacer. Our team is here to help with any concerns or issues you may have been experiencing. I see that you are stating that we lied about the THC content of the Purple Punch. We would like to speak with you more on this as we have many different Purple Punch products and would like to pinpoint which specific item you are referring to. It is never the intention of our establishment to mislead anyone, some of our products come in multiple batches which can lead to a variance in THC and terpene profiles batch to batch. Please reach out to use here in the Customer Relations Department so we can better assist you with the concerns you are stating. Feel free to reach out to us by phone at (702)331-6511 ext 2. We look forward to your call!
      Official Response2 months ago
      jayfresh3
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great job

      You guys are doin a good jobs keep up the good business
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hey there jayfresh3, thank you so much for these encouraging words! Our team here is extremely pleased your visit to the garden was great! We await your return! Stay Blazin'
      Official Response11 months ago
      daniedan36
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome custoner service

      scenery and customer service is awesome at Jardin, I recommend there dispensary
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hey, daniedan36! We appreciate your kind words about our staff, we do our best to provide top-tier customer service for all our familia. We can't wait to see you again soon, happy smoking!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Brenis4243
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Always Fire🔥🔥🔥

      Thank you Andrea L for another amazing experience. Garlic Mint yummy 😋
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Good afternoon, Brenis4243! Thank you for visiting our garden and leaving us this review. We will relay your shout-out over to Andrea! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response23 days ago
      Duceg330
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Experience

      I had a great experience at Jardin. My budtender, Sharlene was very helpful and knowledgeable, She even put me onto a deal on flower that they had going for the day. Great atmosphere!!!! Great Products
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Good evening, Duceg330! Thank you so much for this thoughtful review, Shar will be overjoyed after hearing this shout-out for her! We can't wait until you visit our garden again, happy smoking!
      Official Response25 days ago
      Macumba78
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best prices in the city

      They give veterans 25% off. Jenny was especially helpful last time out. Great customer service.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      We're proud to offer a veteran's discount to our wonderful familia, Macumba78! We'll share your review with Jenny, we know she'll love to see it. Thank you for stopping by, happy smoking!
      Official Response28 days ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Great 4/20 delivery! They're great at maintaining schedules and communicating. Gatti was so kind and quick. :)
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hufflepuffpuffpass, we love your name and we appreciate your review! We'll make sure Gatti knows you left him a good review as well. Happy 4/20, stay blazin', and have a great one!
      Official Response29 days ago
      Divine94
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Divine parker

      She’ll she was great
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Thank you so much for the five-star review, familia! We are delighted to see that we were able to make your experience stellar! Our award-winning staff looks forward to having you back in! Happy smokin'!
      Official Response29 days ago
      sarah0185
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary in vegas

      I'm went for the 420 sale. let me tell u they are the friendliest people working. they go above and beyond to please there customers. and I rarely shop any place else. some times I get carts at a different dispensary but for flower. this the place u can't beat there deals and the loyalty program I mean I can go on. they have the cutest clothes I just love this place and I had to write a review raving about the services I recieved over the past 2 days for 420 they place rocks I'm a lifer for sure
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Our team appreciates the compliments, Sarah0185! Here at Jardín, we strive to provide premium service along with making our garden a welcoming home for our familia. We are honored to know we can make your 4/20 that much better. We hope you had a smokin' holiday! We can't wait to see you soon, happy smokin'!
      Official Response20 days ago
      reasons248
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Budz in Vegas

      This is the best priced best service best deals you will find in Las Vegas. Come by any day of the week to fulfill all your medical needs.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hello Reasons248, thank you for this mind-blowing 5-Star review! Here at Jardín, we have the best deals in the valley. Our team is well trained and can provide patients with the most exquisite customer service you have ever seen. Come stop by and see our garden soon familia!
      Official Response30 days ago
      Quenten2
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Hands Down Hand up

      This is the best priced best service best deals you will find in Las Vegas. Come by any day of the week to fulfill all your medical needs.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Quenten2! We're glad to hear that our team has helped find great products for your medical needs. Have a fantastic evening!
      Official Response30 days ago
      bkreimers2
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Celebrate 420 with the finest

      Jardin is a beautifully exotic paradise. The vibe inside is great the curbside appeal is the friendly car hops and beautiful mural. The quality and pricing is second to none. The competition is big here and Jardin crosses the finish line first every time. Deals? Oh yea, tons of great deals. Loyalty points rack up fast and are readily available. Make 420 a real celebration at Jardin! They will treat you like family.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Wow, Bkreimers2, this review is hands down amazing! Our award-winning team works hard every day to ensure we serve with top product knowledge and the whole valley with such blazin' deals! Our garden awaits your return. Happy 420 familia!
      Official Response1 month ago
      808shine
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Bomb bud

      Really like this dispensary they got the best deals around without sacrificing quality and a great loyalty program that's saves you some $.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      What a great review, 808shine! Our team is honored to serve premium service to our familia. Come back and visit soon, happy smokin'!
      Official Response21 days ago
      Cole6617
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Effin Best..

      My trees🌲 is always good quality,the daily deals can’t be beat the delivery 🚚 is swift The confirmation call back is great o yeah Let me not forget that there Rewards program Is Simply the freaking best I promise.
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Happy 420 Cole6617! Thank you so much for leaving this great review. Our garden strives to provide top-quality products and those amazing deals you enjoy! We cannot wait to see you in our garden soon. Stay blazin'!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Roxyqueen
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      They rock

      Love this place so very much they always look so good care of me have great prices and great people
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Good afternoon, Roxyqueen! Thank you so much for shopping with us and leaving this 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon, happy smoking!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Pigmenta
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Always happy!

      Great deals and great product! I never go anywhere else!
      Ms1973
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service and Strains

      The ladies and gentlemen are awesome! They always have a smile when dealing with their customers and very friendly. They have great deals for local’s and a large variety of strains to choose from. You may also see a famous rapper or two. Best dispensary in Vegas I’ve been to! Gased Up!
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Ms1973, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review today! Our team works hard every day to provide the most stellar customer service in the valley, and we're happy to hear it very much pays off. We hope you love the products you've picked up today. Have a fantastic weekend!
      Official Response4 hours ago
      PotHead0301
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Efficient communication, Great service, and a really easy way to get lots of help and support to get the right deal. I chatted with Crystal She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my (Service).
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Thanks so much for choosing Jardín for your flower today, PotHead0301! We'll be sure to share your review with Krystal. Hope to see you again soon, enjoy your weekend!
      Official Response2 days ago
      bobbbysummers
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      great shop!

      good flower, has deals if you’re looking hard enough. Great atmosphere and girls are always friendly. We enjoy using the curbside service
      Jardin Premium Cannabis DispensaryLas Vegas
      Hello Bobbbysummers! We appreciate you stopping by our garden today. We always aim to provide the ultimate experience to our customers. We hope to have you in-store soon, have a blazin' day!
      Official Response2 days ago