Select a product to start your order!
Jade Kola

Jade Kola

Storefront
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (7)

719Squid
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

I have only been here a handful of times, but the OTD pricing and quality are fire!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacon420_
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oh Honey!

It was a wacky ride finding this place for the first time. We could smell it blocks away! So dank! I have had tons of Denver Dabs sugar waxes, but never have seen HONEY before! Extra terpy, and so pretty! I wasn't expecting greatness for such a low price. I wasn't expecting to see the CBD and some CBG in there too! YAY! I have a terrible stomach disease, and the extra cannabinoids make quite a nice full-body experience! At the last second, I went for the pre-roll pack of random goodness, because the store smelled so amazing. For COVID safety, I really liked the service outside the window! Less touching things is totally cool!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mike1981
28 days ago
5 stars

never disappointed

I love this place. Flower is consistently on point weather I get popcorn oz or big bud oz you can't go wrong. Always quick in and out and staff is very cool and helpful. prices are great. thanks see you soon!
COzyNative87812
7 months ago
5 stars

Fleetwood hookup

Have been coming to Jade Kola since they took over the spot in 2019 and have seen them take extremely low quality bud and completely turn it around. The biggest problem they've had for a long time is not being able to keep their product in stock, a lot of times they sell out same day but they always have something hot with new strains too. Smell, taste, and potency are always on point. I come here mostly for the Fleetwood MAC, which has never disappointed, but all of their strains are great! I've heard that they have a ton of new strains coming as well and I can't wait to try them all! If you haven't been down here, get down here because there is nothing I have found here in town that is comparable at this price point.
5 stars

BEST MEDICINE

I got the Mac...SO FIRE. This place is great and I really like the vibe here! I got the skunk my first time in and it was tasty as well. I just moved here but def my favorite spot so far...by far!
SouthernSmoken
9 months ago
5 stars

Impressed

Wow this hard to find lol spot is a gem.Budtender was extremely helpful and friendly,just with a call:So I had to check them out.The quality is straight fire and on a budget. I wanted a lil of everything sadly keef colas were out,awesome prices dank loud bud,will return in the near future
Brandycandy97
11 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly

I love this place! Just placed an order for their 9 Extracts and it is BEAUTIFUL! Tastes very good. This place has high quality concentrates at very affordable prices. The man at the front desk was super welcoming and gave me advice on certain strains. I would highly recommend any patient to give this hidden gem a try!!
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thanks so much for the great review!
Official Response11 months ago
akriegs7
12 months ago
5 stars

First time visit

I drove from the North end of town specifically for this place, they had a great deal going for dabs & offered curbside pickup without ANY hassle!!! (This is also during COVID so I was amazed they even offered this) Very accommodating & helpful, plus the wax is GREAT! I got 4 grams of sugar & 2 of budder & so far am loving them. Great taste, look & aroma, plus a great high. I definitely recommend this place & will be coming back, very impressed!
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Our extracting partners are absolute wizards at making our concentrates! Thank you SO much for the glowing review, we will definitely share the love with all of them :D!
Official Response12 months ago
usmcny805
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud and Great Prices

Stopped in for the first time today and got an ounce for $100. Got Fleetwood mac/Tahoe OG/Lime OG. All were nice dense nugs that were sticky and funky. Will definitely be back.
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much for coming in! Keep checking us out! We'll start having new strains on a monthly basis early 2021!
Official Response12 months ago
doree719
1 year ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

Was looking to try their concentrates like I do every place in town lol. But was really surprised at the quality of not only the appearance of the wax itself, but also the taste and high as well. I tried the Lime OG wax. It was just as described with a nice sativa head high with that added OG making it a perfect non-anxious/energetic high. And the nice guy that helped me even gave me some of their East Coast Sour Diesel to try since it was my first time!! Jade Kola is a must try for sure!
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We will always do our best to provide a great patient experience and an excellent product!
Official Response1 year ago
Amberk24
4 months ago
5 stars

best quality and price

this is hands down my favorite dispensary in the springs. they have great everything even their papers are great 😊 definitely the place to go if you want the best bang for your buck and don't we all!!
awestun
5 months ago
5 stars

Flower and extract on point

I've now tried it all from here and it's all excellent. When stuff is this good I can't take awake score because of location.
mike1981
6 months ago
5 stars

Becoming a Favorite spot

I've been here 3 or 4 times now and their flower is consistently AMAZING! Slapz and the Fleetwood mac are great i also tried the t1000 and it was super frosty and had a very heavy indica buzz. Jade is quickly becoming one of my top 3 go to spots in springs.
zanemolee
9 months ago
5 stars

This place has great exotics

The bud here is great for an awesome price. Brian is the boy and he always hooks it up. A must stop for sticky buds and clean wax.
victorwg
12 months ago
5 stars

First Time

Great Quality product and great knowledgeable staff. I’ve been to so many dispensaries in Colorado Springs and this one by far was the best. Will keep coming back and refer people to go there. ✌🏻✌🏻Go check it out if you have not yet. ✌🏻✌🏻
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We think you're just the best :)
Official Response11 months ago
sammesunshine
1 year ago
5 stars

First Timer

I am so new to all of this and the guys were so so so nice and helpful and informative. It Doesn't hurt that the product is 🔥.
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the great review! We are always happy to help!
Official Response12 months ago
5 stars

phenomenal flower

so I came in yesterday and got a quarter of each strain available out of their flower, first time buyers $100 an ounce out the door. regular price is $130 an ounce. Phenomenal self grown flower phenomenal phenotypes these guys really know what they want in their flower! the aromatic aroma the each strain gives off is amazing and the preparation of the bud shows that they take their time to provide you with amazing looking and smelling products. I also picked up two grams of Wax from my understanding they have third parties process their flower. also Top Notch extractions. the staff was very pleasant to deal with and showed much enthusiasm when talking about their product. I will be back thanks for the great experience
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much for trying us out! We're always bringing new strains and products to the shelves so don't forget to check back in to see what we have!
Official Response1 year ago
sloboltss
1 year ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

Don’t do reviews often, but was genuinely impressed by the flower at this place. Easily better then some of these places charging 150-180 $ an oz. Also your first time in you get an oz for 100$ OTD. COME CHECK THIS PLACE OUT !!!
Jade KolaColorado Springs
The whole management team is sitting here grinning after reading your review! Thank you so much for the kind words! We do our very best to provide our community with a phenomenal product!
Official Response1 year ago
b0ngmitzfa
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the best in town

Always on point with the flower . Everyone is super nice and helpful . My favorite spot in the springs
Jade KolaColorado Springs
Thank you so much! We always strive to give the best patient experience at all times :).
Official Response1 year ago
bellab719
1 year ago
5 stars

Tom has the fire🔥

I’ve been following Tom and his grows for a while and he’s always got the quality bud for quality price. Killin it!❤️🔥