Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPEN

Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPEN

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

247 reviews

      alance22
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo “downriver”

      Everyone here is so friendly! They always have product in stock and they place the best music!
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      We do our best to give our people the best experience each visit, so we're happy to know we could achieve that with yours! 😊 From good jams to good bud, we got you! 🤗🍃🎶🎶
      Official Response2 months ago
      benzo76
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      good place

      good place to shop recommend it
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks so much for the awesome 5 stars! 😁🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 So glad that you would recommend us to shop at! We look forward to seeing you again in the future 💯
      Official Response2 months ago
      GreenLotus86
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly & knowledgeable!!

      No shortage of friendly staff here! I’ve always been greeted as soon as I enter the door, the person at the desk strikes up friendly conversation and let’s me know what the deals are for the day. Same when I go further in the shop. I’m greeted as soon as I go through the sliding door and the budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable. No sighs or groans when having to run around the counter, is fairly long! They’ll talk to me about the products if I’m having a hard time making a choice, they’ll look up previous purchases for me, and overall, just have great attitudes!! This dispo also has amazing deals on edibles!!
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you very much for choosing Ivy League 🍃🥰 We're so glad to hear that not only our product, but our staff's energy met your expectations! 🎶💃🏽 Keep your eye out for new and returning product 👀🍬📱 Don't forget to show your budtender your 5 star review for 10% off your next visit 💰⭐
      Official Response2 months ago
      cleveland42
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Harley Hailey

      Baller team they kill it
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      YASSSSS!!! WE LOVE TO HEAR IT! 💯💯💯 Don't forget to show your budtender this 5 star review for 10% off your next visit ⭐💃🏽🙌
      Official Response2 months ago
      topherbih
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great time

      Live the deals and offers
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      We're happy to be able to provide the best deals out there!! Thank you for the 5 stars! 🥳✨
      Official Response2 months ago
      thestephie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A league or their own!

      Nice store to walk into. Love the one on one interaction. A lot to choose from and killer deals. Also has a points system when u purchase items. Highly recommend Steph Jones
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Amazing, thank you for the awesome review Steph 😊 !! We're so excited to know that we make such an impression on you and that our league knocked it out the park 😆🌟🌟
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      They know what will work for me

      I can’t wait to get back so I can get back to where I need to cope with my pain 👍🏻
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      We look forward to your return to Ivy League! Our knowledgeable budtenders will direct you to the best quality meds we offer to help with any pain big or small😎
      Official Response3 months ago
      ti33any313
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      wonderful dispensary

      i love this dispensary not only is it close to home its so clean n the staff is very nice and friendly this place is so big compare to the last one i was in they have so much stuff u can choose from n the do everything right infront of u lets just say i found my to go to everyday dispensary
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      It's not everyday we get someone to leave us such a detailed review! We thank you for your time and kind words! Can't wait to see you back! 🤩🤗😃
      Official Response3 months ago
      Knight1034
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Stupid

      Absolutely no functionality online on THEIR OWN website or Weedmaps….. ridiculous I’m trying to get stuff for 4/20 before the after work rushes and I can’t because of your failed professionalism
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      According to the 1-star reviews you left for 6 other local dispensaries, all in one day, it appears that you were having trouble navigating ANY website you visited. Therefore, I'm struggling to see where we went wrong here. If you have more insight, please email me at Leslie@royalhighnessmi.com
      Official Response1 month ago
      srbuchko
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great product with educated bud tenders

      Had a pleasant expereience at this dispo today, got ivy league flower bonkers and orange cookie mac and was very impressed with not only the price but the profile of the strains, not cheap by any means got me as medicated as i wanted to be and even impressed me at that. I'll be back, this place is the go to for flower
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Fantastic!! Sounds like an all around great trip! See you next time!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      erik00095
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      very nice place beautiful people. great products.

      very helpful people they answered all my questions. very knowledgeable.
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks so much for your feedback, hear at Ivy League we take pride in having the best knowledgeable team of budtenders here to help you with whatever your looking for, answer any questions & make sure your leaving satisfied with plans to return!
      Official Response7 months ago
      ClevelandKane420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service every time, with awesome deals

      Go pay a visit awesome Budtenders
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      We agree! You can count on our budtenders to deliver excellent service every time. Looking forward to your next visit!
      Official Response8 months ago
      kimmoon
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Ivy League

      Both staff and product were outstanding!
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thanks for saying so, we appreciate your review!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Ashleyrobinson1234
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best dispo

      always pleasant budtender I've always enjoyed their medicine
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the 5 🌟 review! 😊
      Official Response3 months ago
      Tone0420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection and very friendly staff!
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟😃
      Official Response3 months ago
      cayla1993
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!

      They have the friendliest staff, always so clean and neat! They make you feel very welcomed and always there to help if needed! Highly recommend
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you soo much for your feedback, our staff are always ready to welcome all our Med friends to enjoy our amazing store! We hope to see you again soon 😊
      Official Response3 months ago
      thomasjames03
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Nice, clean and very professional 👌
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you and your 5🌟 review! 😃
      Official Response3 months ago
      brainwaderlow87
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in detroit

      i love how they updated the new place its so big and nice inside and clean the staff is very nice and friendly this the only despensary i go to now and i would highly recommend it to all my friends and close ones
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much! We're happy to know that we can give our people the ultimate experience! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Reese0425
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I have been going here for the last 6 months and I love it Always have deals and it is a great vibe in here.
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star rating! 🌟🤩
      Official Response3 months ago
      Valeriej617
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Around!

      I have been to most of the dispensary's in the area. Ivy League is the only place that I would recommend. Everyone is always kind and knowledgeable. The prices and product is always great! Awesome daily deals. My only go too place!
      Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPENDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for taking the time to give us such an awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again!! 🤗🤩
      Official Response3 months ago