Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPEN

Ivy League Cannabis - NOW OPEN

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

210 reviews

ryanmatt632
1 day ago
5 stars

Great survive

Good product great poeple
brisco419
3 days ago
5 stars

best place ever !!

awesome place can't wait to go back !!!!
castewart70
5 days ago
5 stars

great people, very helpful. and great products.

it was a nice place the Bud tenders are very helpful. I got in and out without a wait. everything to select from was easy to see and choose what you want. it's the best dispensary I've been to so far. you won't regret coming here.
dexmo3
6 days ago
5 stars

great selection great service!

super helpful staff convenient location
Sallydad123
10 days ago
5 stars

Reasonable and Convenient

Nice staff, good prices esp. on edibles
erik00095
12 days ago
5 stars

family!!.

just for just a start to treat you like people like family they'll do anything you ask him to do they're honest with you they don't try selling the best product in the store the and there used to be a guy there Matt and he was off they got rid but anyways this is my favorite place to go to this is my go to spot I just wish they would deliver anyways best of luck to you guys over there I really and the the wish. hopefully this can get me some brownie points lol... best place around
Justme1956
15 days ago
5 stars

Best flower and prices around

Ivy League is the best place to go hands down. Their budtenders are the most friendly and knowledgeable. And their selection is phenomenal with prices too match. If you haven’t been here you are definitely missing out!
Care4444
16 days ago
5 stars

Great service!!

They always have what need!! Love them!!
Kingcope50
18 days ago
5 stars

5 star 🌟

always nice never any problems adds up to 5 stars 🌟
Czarrie
19 days ago
5 stars

Amazing bud tender,

but tenders and very knowledgeable, very helpful, they have really good product if they don't have it and they can get it in they will try to get it in feel.
redwingnut25
20 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and Affordable

Recently found this place and it is great! Affordable prices on flower.
robzombie313
22 days ago
5 stars

Friendly

Good prices and location. Everyone friendly and helpful.
Jayp1421
25 days ago
5 stars

Best place, and best weed

Everything was great
lhassan
28 days ago
5 stars

Good deals on carts!

Every so often you catch a great deal on carts! Whereas other dispensaries only give you 3/4 for $100, you can sometimes get 5/6 for $100. Can’t be beat. Will definitely be back for this deal.
Smoky20199
30 days ago
5 stars

This place is the bomb...must visit!!

IL has great deals & great products too!! They also have great giveaways for Holidays....gotta get there on those special days. The bud tenders are awesome...always know their products, honest & very friendly. I love this place!!
NeenScott
1 month ago
5 stars

Great deals and great service

Awesome staff!!!!!!!!!!
Btrfly1976
1 month ago
5 stars

My fav MM dispo

The girls are awesome! great deals
jaketart
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing

The staff was very friendly and everything was great quality!
Henry1597
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Have Good flower and great prices
Medicalruss1985
1 month ago
5 stars

THIS IS A+ COMPETITION. GREAT DEALS AND SELECTIONS

this place is great worth the drive from ohio , even though they forgot my first time goodie bag. it still will be the go to from now on. proof is in the store