Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!

Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

337 reviews

      NovaSmoke
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly knowledgeable staff, great deals. A+

      Friendly knowledgeable staff, great deals.
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Sounds like you got our IVY LEAGUE service Novasmoke!💕 Glad you scored a good deal as well!💰
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser732207260
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispo cool interior design

      Nice dispo, friendly employees inside looks really nice
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      You can always count on Ivy League service from our awesome ladies! 💯 They always keep it fresh and clean! We can't wait for you to come back and see us again soon! 💕🎄
      Official response2 months ago
      Kenpullins
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch.

      It's always nice to deal with people that are professional. Tried some moon rock last time in,best yet . If you haven't tried these guys yet you should.
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so very much! We try our best everyday to exceed expectations 💓Very glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and were impressed with that moonrock! 🎉 Make sure you are bringing your review in on your next visit to get your discount 💰
      Official response2 months ago
      MrStealUrGirl634
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great selection

      a lot of different choices
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      The selection is killer here at Ivy League and will only get better! 💯
      Official response3 months ago
      douglas22221
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Go to spot for oz

      Very clean very nice inside. Also they have good deals on ounces and edibles . Highly recommend
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      We are glad you scored some of our killer deals on ounces and edibles. Keep an eye out this week for even better deals! 💯💕
      Official response2 months ago
      katfournier
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Always friendly and well stocked
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      We keep things friendly and fully in stock :) Thank you!
      Official response18 days ago
      WMUser834425675
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      This was my first time going and my experience was great the budtenders were very nice and helpful
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Glad you had a great first experience! You can always count on our helpful team to show you what we have on deck! 💕
      Official response1 month ago
      Ball2155
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing employees very helpful!

      Madison was super nice and friendly didn’t rush me and made me feel comfortable and Alena was very knowledgeable on strains and made sure to help me on my purchase. Definitely will be back
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      That for sure sounds like our Ivy League service shining through! Madison and Alena will always make sure you are comfortable when you come to us! We can't wait for you to come back soon! 🎄
      Official response2 months ago
      SW313Nick
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Selling old product.

      This store and it’s sister stores have all gone down the toilet with ease like a loaded chipotle bowl. I purchased their howling Diablo from fluresh and I truthfully wish I could get my money back. It’s crazy because they sell very low quality flower for top dollar at all stores. You know when you carry livwell or fluresh products you’re down bad. That’s all.
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Hello, while we are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with the Fluresh product you purchased from us, we have not carried that product in almost a year. We would love to dig into this further. Please reach out to Leslie@RoyalHighnessMi.com
      Official response1 month ago
      srbuchko
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product with educated bud tenders

      Had a pleasant expereience at this dispo today, got ivy league flower bonkers and orange cookie mac and was very impressed with not only the price but the profile of the strains, not cheap by any means got me as medicated as i wanted to be and even impressed me at that. I'll be back, this place is the go to for flower
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Fantastic!! Sounds like an all around great trip! See you next time!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Teach8577
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Has it all. Excellent personnel, product and price

      First time here, and the person behind the counter was very helpful. The person in the back also was very helpful. Excellent selection and very good pricing. I found my new place!
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      We love that you found Ivy League💓💓💓 and we are glad to hear how much you love our staff and deals! 💰💯
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser364529957
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great flower

      The staff at ivy are professional and friendly I was extremely impressed by the deals and quality
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so very much! We try our best everyday to exceed expectations 💓Very glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and were impressed with our products!🙌 Make sure you are bringing your review in on your next visit to get your discount %
      Official response3 months ago
      MurrayHewitt
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service!

      Professional, courteous staff and great selection. Will be back!
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so very much! we try our best everyday to exceed expectations💓. very glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us🙌 make sure you are bringing your review in on your next visit to get your discount %
      Official response3 months ago
      Julierobert
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Five stars

      Each and every one of the staff there are amazingly awesome I enjoy seeing them each visit
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      You are amazingly awesome for this review!! 💕 We always love to hear when our ladies continue to provide Ivy League service! 🥰👏🏽
      Official response3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Back again

      I drive 2.5 hours for the good health service
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Safe travels! Thank you so very much for stopping in with us, we love seeing you!! ❤️ make sure you are showing us your review next time you come in to get your ten percent off!💸
      Official response3 months ago
      Andrewthelegend
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      These guys moon rock!

      Yo, check this place out! These guys are awesome!
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for spreading word about us❤️! Make sure you bring this review in to get your ten percent off💸!! Peace☮️ and Love❤️ Ivy Staff
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser109711210
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great job guys

      Harley is the best amazing service
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      We love to hear how much you love our budtenders! 👀💎💰
      Official response3 months ago
      Reese0425
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      There is never a line to wait

      I am glad I am able to get in the store to get what I want. They always have great deals!!!
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      So glad to hear how much you love our products! 💰💯 📱📝 Give us a call if you have any questions! ☎️💬
      Official response3 months ago
      maurastamper
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice

      Very clean very nice atmosphere, Stephanie was very knowledgeable!
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      That is Stephanie! We are glad she is upholding our IVY LEAGUE service! 💰💯
      Official response3 months ago
      ikeboy300
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Store

      Brittany and Harley are the greatest bud tenders, ask for them! Great prices, great staff
      Herbology Cannabis Co. - Detroit - Recreational - NOW OPEN!Downriver / River Rouge
      Yes! Brittany and Harley will get you RIGHT! They really know their stuff! We love hearing that our ladies are upholding our IVY LEAGUE service! 💚🎃
      Official response4 months ago