Select a product to start your order!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Storefront
Openuntil 2:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 2:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

557 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (19)

      Thepoop
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They're always back and very kind also very good energy good flow of the chi
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for your positivity and continued business. Were happy to hear that our products are up to your standards. Thank you for choosing Inyo.
      Official Response4 months ago
      Candycane007
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Outstanding customer service

      Outstanding prices. Amazing choices and top notch budtenders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience here at Inyo! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you for taking the time to write us such an awesome review!
      Official Response10 months ago
      112211
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Consistently the best dispensary..

      ..in terms of pricing and variety. This place makes most other dispensaries look like the clip joints that they are. These folks rock.
      Msjoyce67
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      Online Order

      Well I decided to try the online ordering to preserve the hard to find (at the right price) product to do the curbside pickup. Guess I didn’t check the correct box and had to park and go inside and wait I the “Pick Up” line. Thought would be a little easier, as I decided to do this on my lunch hour, but it wasn’t as this set me back 15 minutes late returning to the office. However, it was extra 420 busy so, I understood. Pick up tender was sweet and had a great disposition despite the 420 holiday. Not located in the best part of Vegas but, managed to get in and out ok. 4 stars…only because of delay. Will return as needed. Thanks all!!! And…it’s now 4/21😉
      bustetbear420
      2 days ago
      3 stars

      1st time might be the last time

      this is going to be a 2 part! when I called Ashley was one of the most friendly people I have ever talked to this was at 445pm about 6 I spoke to another girl (didn't get her name ) super nice wanted to confirm my order. its now 8pm and I called this time spoke to a not so friendly and actually kind of rude lady. when I asked about how much longer she said by 845, so thats 4hrs to get my order delivered! not starting off right but lets see if it gets here or if I will have to order from some place else. I will write the 2nd part if or when it gets here.
      tlinz
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Wish it could be zero stars

      They can't find the order and said that they would send someone out to the curbside parking to assist me. After waiting, I call and now they are too busy to come out. The lot was empty so they were too lazy to come out.
      Sir_yosh1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      stop running your mouths

      I love seeing all the posts from med patients bitching about the price and wait. If it's that big of a deal find other "medicine. as for the guy calling us waste of life stoners eat a dick!! you smoke too. You aren't better then anyone else just cause you have a piece of plastic! anyone can get em your not entitled to anything 🖕
      rebelstorm
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Everything was great!

      Staff was funny and helpful. Helped me pick what I needed and were joking and laughing with me the whole time. Great atmosphere and fun place!
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      Glad we made ya laugh. Come see us again, I've got some WM swag for you! :)
      Official Response4 years ago
      kylahmarie
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Inyo cares about their patients!

      I am still new to using marijuana. I started using it to control my pain and anxiety after a really bad car accident. Only certain strains really help me, and the one is very hard to find. Inyo went above and beyond the call of duty to not only help me get the strain I needed, but they even helped me place a special order for a larger amount than I could find of it anywhere else. They really do care about their patients! I appreciate what Inyo and Green Harvest growers did to help me remain pain free! They have a really nice facility and great selection! The staff is really friendly and they were very helpful.
      hotheat
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Question

      From the reviews this place seems like I should avoid it. I do see somewhat decent pricing, do you offer any first time patient discounts or discounts for medical patients? Thanks
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      First Time Medical Patients get a Free Preroll. We offer random discounts throughout the month. We are working on a 3% back on every purchase points system, currently in beta testing phase. Medical patients get Front of the Line pass.
      Official Response5 years ago
      702DGAFLIFE_4/20
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Anybody hating on this place is absolutely insane!

      One of the only places that offers quality flowers for $78 a quarter, out the door!!! Would love to see any other place do so, but good luck, won't happen. As for the Flora Vega, the Devil's Lettuce and Sour Kush was super dank, so that hater is out of his mind!! Straight up!!! Love everything about this place, and as long as they keep their 2 tier pricing system (for the most part) and keep affordable, yet quality flowers, I'll keep this place as my new main squeeze. Would love to work here, and plan on following up on that with an application, awesome place. If I could suggest anything, it would be to try to keep a decent selection of the lower price tier flowers when you can but, with some of the best prices in town for some quarters, it's probably difficult to keep in stock!! Home run in my book, all the naysayers can go spend $130-$150 a quarter on the strip lol
      turtlman
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      attention Priscilla, precious review

      why did you leave the place you went to? prices to high have you been trying every discpensary come on sale? why should a store spend a lot to get non loyal customer that is probably shopping price not product.you should be thankful that they have some kind of customer appreciation, they also have bi-weekly sales and over stuff but you have to loyal. I was there the first day, I am loyal to them and they have been very good to me. and for all you stoners it's only the numbers that matter, 25-32, try it.
      turtlman
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      more about inyo

      Tyler, Rukus I want to learn from you guys. I want that same joy Tyler felt seeing me walking upright without my walker, I reached out shook his hand and explained the significance of what was going on. for the first time in 17 years I felt hopeful. Thank you so much for giving me some of my life back.
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      Your welcome! Great to know Marijuana is helping you so greatly, in the best of ways. Inyo appreciate's you have a great new life!
      Official Response5 years ago
      tyjustchill
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 dispensary w/ the most knowledgeable Budtenders

      This is the best dispensary to go to especially if you are a newbie. Their Budtenders are the best, the staff are very professional. They have the best selection and range of product hands down. I have been to a dozen or more dispensaries in town and inevitably they don't stock products I am use to getting at Inyo. They are constantly getting new types of products. When you suffer from chronic pain but can't smoke all day everyday they have the best selection of topical and edible products I have seen hands down. You get what you pay for, some pricing is high but so worth it!
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      We're very glad you're so happy with the service and value you receive here at Inyo. Thank you for being our patient and for your kind words.
      Official Response
      Robertgelwell
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Concentrates

      I went to pick up a 500mg Chocolate Orange bar, which is fantastic and what a deal but what I really am happy about is the Superman OG trim run Shatter! Over 80 thc and its under 40 for get this..a gram ! Its clear and burns soo smooth. Thanks guys. Oh and the guy complaining about bars..get a life.
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      You've got a great sense for value! Glad you're enjoying your meds. Have a happy new year!
      Official Response
      aarongwest1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Reminds me of the crib prices :) :) :) !

      They actually have HUMAN pricing. Just because you want to smoke marijuana everyday doesn't mean you want to spend ALL your money at these Dispensaries. inyo understands this. Amazing strains for amazingly affordable pricing. This is the BEST dispensary in all of LAS VEGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience here at Inyo! Great selections and we cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you for taking the time to write us such an awesome review!
      Official Response10 months ago
      doblesmokie480
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Inyo💯

      I love this dispo they have top bud for great prices and deals and always hooking me up love the staff💯
      CastIronPotHead
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cannalean!!

      Searching for Vegan edibles is tough but the fact that you carry Cannalean makes me so happy! Not only is it Vegan, it's sugar free as well for diabetics. Thank you for being a true 1 stop shop for cannabis users!
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your patronage and can't wait to see you back at Inyo! We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the products we carry! Have a beautiful day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      morganjaLV
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Green life productions

      Thank you guys for keeping my favorite in stock - ANYTHING GLP! You always have a great choice to go from and I can't get over the big GLP dedicated wall in your store. Thanks again, ADVICE pick up yourself some GLP anything - Inyo has the spoonful of sugar ! AWESOME STUFF.
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas
      Thank you for your positivity and continued business. Were happy to hear that our products are up to your standards. Thank you for choosing Inyo.
      Official Response2 years ago
      tlgolding
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic service

      Literally told my Budtender “cartridge with high THC for the lowest price” (I’m a brat lol and he was great, I wish I remembered his name.) and paid $35 for a 500mg cartridge of Bruce Banner w/87% THC 😂 best price I have EVER paid. I will be back for 420.