Select a product to start your online order!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

522 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

highgal
6 days ago
5 stars

It’s not easy trying something new on my way

On my way home I spotted the dispensary and I was very pleased to see the deals and all prices are not to bad either
jtortolini
6 days ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

I had the pleasure of ordering with Brandon and Lacy. Initially I was on hold while Brandon was gathering info for me. Well Lacy picked up and happily helped me out. Then Brandon called back thinking I had been cut off. Both extremely knowledgeable and displayed PERFECT customer service skills. Ty Inyo. Luv ur weed and prices
GaPeach1120
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place, Great Products and convenient locat

Recently came back to Vegas and this place for not disappoint. Great customer service and A1 products. Love it!!!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience here at Inyo!
Official Response14 days ago
GoodCooks420
1 month ago
1 star

Full Of Chit 😡

I seen online they had " Normal Priced" grams for $10 - $11.. so I get there and I ask the bud tender for the $11 gram bit instead he wanted to sale me a pre-roll.. like wtf Is a pre-roll gonna do for me???? So I mentioned to him that online (weedmaps) said the had $11 grams but he didn't give what I asked for and continued to tell me about a pre-roll.. I took that like a slap in the face. TOTAL DISREGARDED MY QUESTION!!!. So I told em I'm gonna go up the street to SAHARA 420 at least there menu matches what's online
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Thanks for reaching out to us! I definitely understand your frustration! Unfortunately we cannot put pricing online with tax included, on the other matter though we strive to do our best in helping our customers Please feel free to reach out to us at emily@inyolasvegas.com or with a phone number to further discuss what we can do better to make this a better experience for you next time. Thank you!
Official Response14 days ago
jammin95
12 days ago
1 star

Employees get too high

I ONLY pick up from Inyo but now it’s so different. Employees are too high most of the time I’m there. I get it, you work for a dispensary, but at least be able function. I scheduled my curbside pick up for 10:30am and I didn’t get my items til 11:10. That’s ridiculous since it didn’t look busy at all. And i only ordered an eighth. I called once I got here and the employee said he saw my car and that he would be right out but he didn’t come out after 20 minutes. I was the only one in Curbside pick up but then 2 cars got there and parked right next to me. The employee comes out of the store and helps out the other 2 cars and not me. I call the store again to say I saw someone come out but I haven’t been helped in 20 minutes. The employee only said “I got you.” And hangs up. He didn’t come out. An other employee maybe 8 minutes later after the other cars left came out. After everything, no one seemed concerned or cared.
Pebbles21
16 days ago
1 star

Poor service

Product never came I placed order at 9 am said it will arrive at 11 the latest Manager called to tell me they have no drivers at the time I placed my delivery and i won’t receive product till after 1pm Finally I canceled my order Worst place ever Don’t waist your time or money
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention! We apologize for any miscommunication and inconvenience that had taken place in regards to the delivery. We would be more than happy to look into what had happened. Could you please email me at emily@Inyolasvegas.com with a phone number to reach you by? Thank you! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response14 days ago
Sir_yosh1
4 years ago
5 stars

stop running your mouths

I love seeing all the posts from med patients bitching about the price and wait. If it's that big of a deal find other "medicine. as for the guy calling us waste of life stoners eat a dick!! you smoke too. You aren't better then anyone else just cause you have a piece of plastic! anyone can get em your not entitled to anything 🖕
rebelstorm
3 years ago
5 stars

Everything was great!

Staff was funny and helpful. Helped me pick what I needed and were joking and laughing with me the whole time. Great atmosphere and fun place!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Glad we made ya laugh. Come see us again, I've got some WM swag for you! :)
Official Response3 years ago
hotheat
4 years ago
5 stars

Question

From the reviews this place seems like I should avoid it. I do see somewhat decent pricing, do you offer any first time patient discounts or discounts for medical patients? Thanks
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
First Time Medical Patients get a Free Preroll. We offer random discounts throughout the month. We are working on a 3% back on every purchase points system, currently in beta testing phase. Medical patients get Front of the Line pass.
Official Response4 years ago
kylahmarie
3 years ago
5 stars

Inyo cares about their patients!

I am still new to using marijuana. I started using it to control my pain and anxiety after a really bad car accident. Only certain strains really help me, and the one is very hard to find. Inyo went above and beyond the call of duty to not only help me get the strain I needed, but they even helped me place a special order for a larger amount than I could find of it anywhere else. They really do care about their patients! I appreciate what Inyo and Green Harvest growers did to help me remain pain free! They have a really nice facility and great selection! The staff is really friendly and they were very helpful.
702DGAFLIFE_4/20
4 years ago
5 stars

Anybody hating on this place is absolutely insane!

One of the only places that offers quality flowers for $78 a quarter, out the door!!! Would love to see any other place do so, but good luck, won't happen. As for the Flora Vega, the Devil's Lettuce and Sour Kush was super dank, so that hater is out of his mind!! Straight up!!! Love everything about this place, and as long as they keep their 2 tier pricing system (for the most part) and keep affordable, yet quality flowers, I'll keep this place as my new main squeeze. Would love to work here, and plan on following up on that with an application, awesome place. If I could suggest anything, it would be to try to keep a decent selection of the lower price tier flowers when you can but, with some of the best prices in town for some quarters, it's probably difficult to keep in stock!! Home run in my book, all the naysayers can go spend $130-$150 a quarter on the strip lol
turtlman
4 years ago
5 stars

attention Priscilla, precious review

why did you leave the place you went to? prices to high have you been trying every discpensary come on sale? why should a store spend a lot to get non loyal customer that is probably shopping price not product.you should be thankful that they have some kind of customer appreciation, they also have bi-weekly sales and over stuff but you have to loyal. I was there the first day, I am loyal to them and they have been very good to me. and for all you stoners it's only the numbers that matter, 25-32, try it.
turtlman
4 years ago
5 stars

more about inyo

Tyler, Rukus I want to learn from you guys. I want that same joy Tyler felt seeing me walking upright without my walker, I reached out shook his hand and explained the significance of what was going on. for the first time in 17 years I felt hopeful. Thank you so much for giving me some of my life back.
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Your welcome! Great to know Marijuana is helping you so greatly, in the best of ways. Inyo appreciate's you have a great new life!
Official Response4 years ago
tyjustchill
4 years ago
5 stars

#1 dispensary w/ the most knowledgeable Budtenders

This is the best dispensary to go to especially if you are a newbie. Their Budtenders are the best, the staff are very professional. They have the best selection and range of product hands down. I have been to a dozen or more dispensaries in town and inevitably they don't stock products I am use to getting at Inyo. They are constantly getting new types of products. When you suffer from chronic pain but can't smoke all day everyday they have the best selection of topical and edible products I have seen hands down. You get what you pay for, some pricing is high but so worth it!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
We're very glad you're so happy with the service and value you receive here at Inyo. Thank you for being our patient and for your kind words.
Official Response
Robertgelwell
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Concentrates

I went to pick up a 500mg Chocolate Orange bar, which is fantastic and what a deal but what I really am happy about is the Superman OG trim run Shatter! Over 80 thc and its under 40 for get this..a gram ! Its clear and burns soo smooth. Thanks guys. Oh and the guy complaining about bars..get a life.
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
You've got a great sense for value! Glad you're enjoying your meds. Have a happy new year!
Official Response
doblesmokie480
7 months ago
5 stars

Love Inyo💯

I love this dispo they have top bud for great prices and deals and always hooking me up love the staff💯
CastIronPotHead
10 months ago
5 stars

Cannalean!!

Searching for Vegan edibles is tough but the fact that you carry Cannalean makes me so happy! Not only is it Vegan, it's sugar free as well for diabetics. Thank you for being a true 1 stop shop for cannabis users!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your patronage and can't wait to see you back at Inyo! We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the products we carry! Have a beautiful day!
Official Response10 months ago
morganjaLV
12 months ago
5 stars

Green life productions

Thank you guys for keeping my favorite in stock - ANYTHING GLP! You always have a great choice to go from and I can't get over the big GLP dedicated wall in your store. Thanks again, ADVICE pick up yourself some GLP anything - Inyo has the spoonful of sugar ! AWESOME STUFF.
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Thank you for your positivity and continued business. Were happy to hear that our products are up to your standards. Thank you for choosing Inyo.
Official Response12 months ago
tlgolding
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Literally told my Budtender “cartridge with high THC for the lowest price” (I’m a brat lol and he was great, I wish I remembered his name.) and paid $35 for a 500mg cartridge of Bruce Banner w/87% THC 😂 best price I have EVER paid. I will be back for 420.
Goran1957
2 years ago
5 stars

Inyo

Best place to get weed 👍
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasThe Strip
Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your patronage and can't wait to see you back at Inyo.
Official Response2 years ago