Invictus Botanica 420

Invictus Botanica 420

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

8 reviews

lordvader001
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

I’ve just tried the flowers and it’s vey good quality. Also it is one of the sharpest buildings I’ve ever been in. Very impressive. They put a lot of work into. I would definitely recommend
Tuckerknob
2 years ago
5 stars

Mountain View

High quality, responsive to questions, class act all the way.
MurlNextDoor
2 years ago
5 stars

An Elevated Anniversary

By far the sweetest, most thoughtful, best looking mother/daughter duo I’ve ever had the pleasure of buying pot from. Before touring the famous nearby outlaw hideout, we thought it appropriate to put our minds in the correct atmosphere to fully appreciate all that the localities had to offer. A sweaty finger rolled swisher sweet combo of well cured, true Jack Herer and potent house indica, Royal Cookies performed as advertised. We became light on our feet, literally floating (safely) through trails to the top and back down. Very convenient. Surprisingly though, very sore the next day still. You’re anniversary gift meant a lot to us and we absolutely enjoyed every bit of it!!!! We had the best experience this week enjoying the area from hiking to kayaking to 4x4 to the cabins to, even the gas station, to Y’ALL. Quite possibly the nicest folks we’ve ever had the acquaintance. Thank you much!
itsmekb
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice atmosphere & good flower

A strain I wanted (that I've had a hard time finding nearby-- Moby Dick) was in stock, so I took my chances & drove 30 minutes to check this place out. Well organized/good setup, easy parking, friendly & helpful employees. Samantha was very knowledgeable when I asked questions about THC levels on a particular strain. (Their sign is also glorious-- listing prices, THC levels & sativa / indica percentages, etc.) I also tried one of their house strains, Royal Cookies, & it is quite nice. Pretty buds, too, & high THC (I believe it was 23%.) Good job, guys! :)
JeniA420
2 years ago
5 stars

Wilburton Favorite

My favorite spot in Wilburton so far! Beautiful shop with all kinds of accessories! Laid back feeling, love it!
whittany
10 months ago
5 stars

Love it

I love getting my Pipes and bongs from there! I’ll keep coming back
BLMenasco
1 year ago
5 stars

Impressed

Beautiful place, nice friendly people. Big selection on everything. By far my favorite place.
thalovemuscle
2 years ago
1 star

Poor quality, high prices.

Everybody was friendly. Bud was seedy and low quality for the high price tag. Worker knowingly sold it to me having numerous seeds and never mentioned it until after I discovered it myself once home. Don't waste your time or money here.