Select a product to start your order!
Information Entropy Downtown

Information Entropy Downtown

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

50 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (14)

      blackice55
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      It was a quick process! In and out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We look forward to welcoming you back to IE again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      evansittech
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best deals in town

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      5 stars

      Place is amazing

      Ive only smoked concentrate and cartridges for the last probably four years I love flower but I have lost the love for it due to the cost I can say this dispensary single-handedly brought back my love a flower with your high-quality cannabis and great prices I’ll say I work for a local dispensary and I have been to almost every one from A-2 to Detroit my job has me traveling daily so i like to take time and check out and none of them have anything on this place staff is awesome super chill super helpful always !! If haven’t been GO.!! Promise you will never 👎 go to a different one afterwards!! Not mention their packaging and designs are next level like 007 and the Mars attacks with the building in back ground amazing !! Place is next level promise see big things to come from this place!!
      Ladymafia
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Sauce team

      They are super nice and friendly great customer service to start. The products are good quality for the deals that they offer. Definitely referred a friend Keep up the great work team winning.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We appreciate your review! Thank you for referring a friend, we always love meeting new people 😊 We look forward to welcoming you back to IE again soon!
      Official Response3 days ago
      SleazerPleaser
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices!

      The location is great and the regular prices are better than the deals of most other dispensaries in town.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to IE again soon! 😊
      Official Response18 days ago
      scarfacepat
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in Ann Arbor Michigan

      Great customer and best products and deals in the area I promise you
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon 😊
      Official Response1 month ago
      NickHeik
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      This and the other IE are consistently excellent

      Anytime I'm here or the other location, the staff are polite, knowledgeable and fast. and you seriously can't beat some of their prices. $15 1g carts? I don't know how you guys do it.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We're happy to hear about your positive experiences at IE! Our goal will always be to keep prices low and product quality high. We look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for leaving our team a 5-star review!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Qnug
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection with friendly staff

      Every visit is always such a pleasant experience. Not only due the bountiful selection of product but also due to the staff constantly doing their best to ensure your priorities are taken care of. Super easy going and such wonderful people, do yourself a favor and stroll on in :)
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for leaving our team such a wonderful review! We strive to create a welcoming environment at IE and we're thrilled to receive feedback that is reflective of those goals :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      MzSmith
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      First time here

      Bud tenders were very helpful great experience
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for leaving our team a 5-star review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Haleys5150
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly service!!

      They have a beautiful shop and competitive pricing.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to welcome you back to IE again soon! 🌿✨
      Official Response3 months ago
      JayJen531
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town come shop

      Good gas don’t miss out on the deals
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We're glad you enjoy our products! Thank you for leaving our team a 5-star review, we'll see you next time!
      Official Response3 months ago
      swordsman_00
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Medicine

      Great experience and good prices
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for sharing your experience in our reviews!
      Official Response4 months ago
      7VPTIM
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo

      Had a great experience and even got a pre roll for writing this.
      SNaP024
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Not overwhelming!!

      Love the selection. Store is very clean, and not too many options to feel overwhelmed with, like some other stores. Helpful, friendly staff!
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We're glad your experience with us has been positive, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We look forward to welcoming you to IE again soon ☺️🌿
      Official Response4 months ago
      Valdadon
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      best there is!!!

      Love this place and the deals!
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Lysasgame
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      first time

      friends was telling me about this place. drove 45 minutes.....it was worth it. great experience.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for stopping by, we're thrilled to read about your positive experience with IE! We hope to see you again soon 😊
      Official Response5 months ago
      hashbash1
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      birthday adventures

      roadtrip to my favorite dispensary for my friends birthday to see what deals they have . we got a text so here we come . they never disappoint us thats why we drive 45 minutes each way. its worthit
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We're more than happy to be worth the long commute, thank you for stopping by and our team wishes your friend a happy birthday! We look forward to welcoming you to IE again soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Netnet08
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      The flower was good for the price good deal
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
      Official Response5 months ago
      dcaptainp
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Why go anywhere else?

      Best people. Best Bud. Best deals. There’s no reason to go anywhere else this place rules.
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      We appreciate your stellar feedback! Until next time, -IE 🌿✨
      Official Response6 months ago
      WMUser134032672
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff and prices

      The staff here is phenomenal and the prices are the best out of every dispensary I’ve been too! This is the only place I shop!
      Information Entropy DowntownAnn Arbor
      Our team loves what we do, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review ☺️ We'll see you next time!
      Official Response6 months ago