Select a product to start your order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

254 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (101)

Price (87)

Dakop
9 months ago
5 stars

K.B. flower

Really great strain for a awesome price definitly be back for more thank you indico!!
IndicoEliot / Kittery
You are very welcome! So glad you liked it! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
ADMMXWL
10 months ago
5 stars

Incredible experience!! Great shop!

A few days ago I stopped by Indico as my wife and I were in Ogunquit for labor day weekend, and I recently learned that Maine accepts out of state MMJ cards (I'm from New York, where the MMJ program is laughably terrible). I can honestly say that that was the best dispensary experience I've ever had. All of the staff were super knowledgeable about all the products they were offering, and the flower and concentrates they have are absolute FIRE (I got an 8th of Spyrock Sour from Ascension Farms, 8ths of Garlic Z and GMO from Mainely Dope, and a gram of Cherry Strudel live hash rosin from High Striker Farms). The flower is not prepackaged, so you can smell and see the flower before it gets jarred up for you, which was huge for me. Nothing like getting flower with good "bag appeal" only to get home and it smells like hay because whomever grew it fucked up the dry/cure. Everything I got was super fresh, super loud, and really tasty and potent. They're definitely working with some of Maine's best farms! I'm 100% stopping by next time we're up in Maine. Would highly recommend anyone looking for proper medication stop by here!
Keslagates
10 months ago
5 stars

Never disappointed!

I’ve tried most strains they have, they’re all good! Haven’t tried one I didn’t like. Blue Skittlez is one of the best strains for its price. Super tasty and lasting! Wedding pie is good, and their rosin is always on point too.
Heatherw1979
10 months ago
5 stars

Best flower around!

I really love going to Indico! They have great service, Hannah and Jason are always so nice! ! They have the best flower around! 💚
bri____
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing products from amazing people!

I love this place! They have the best bud, they’re consistent and their quality is always amazing. Jason and Hannah are so nice and always make me feel so welcomed when I come! You can also tell they’re passionate about the products they’re selling which makes me always want to come back ❤️ (well that and their amazing product as well of course).
ChristianSouder
10 months ago
5 stars

Giggity giggty

Jason and Hanna went above and beyond. It's appreciated. Great product!
tones4200
10 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Nice little place with and excellent selection!
Ravenwins44
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

This place is awesome and they have awesome flair prices nice buds love it
Bigblizz6171
10 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

Great customer service, always happy to stop here
gtimmons
11 months ago
5 stars

Consistent, high quality flower

Bud tenders are ready and willing to make sure the strain you pick out suits your needs. Their classic Maine blueberry is a staple and everything else on the menu are the best buds from great cultivators!
1781state
11 months ago
5 stars

Amherst sour diesel

Loved this stuff. Smells and looks amazing. The effects are just what I was looking for. thank you indico!!!
cristianamaya
12 months ago
5 stars

Took a drive from MA and it was worth it. Great flower great prices. Loved it I’m definitely coming back
Boston_Tech
12 months ago
5 stars

Show them Love they deserve it!

Admin / Mod on /r/EntExchange/Boston_Tech From reddit I visited indico on 6/26/20 around 10am. First time visiting today an they were beyond kind an helpful sharing there wisdom an knowledge in assisting an supplying me with medicine to help with my stage 4 cancer which is the reason i have been away. The quality of oil an flower is top notch an highly recommended. There knowledge of the Cannabis industry is reason enough to show them love an support not to mention they do not mind taking the time to help an explain. Words can not describe the kindness an compassion they showed me on 6/26/20 which will help keep the pain away an sleep at night.
mattgf90
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing place

was very pleased with my first visit. super nice and amazing product!
IndicoEliot / Kittery
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip and we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Tonyjones038
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Flower

Best place I’ve been in a while was well worth it Need more places like this good ppl good vibes good smoke by Calvin Hunt
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for the positive vibes calvin! We can't wait to see you again.
Official Response12 months ago
jill1971
1 year ago
5 stars

Sweet bud and Great service

First off, sevice was exceptional, and quick without being rushed. Second, excellent prices for some beautiful grade A flower. HIGHLY recommend.,as I will be a regular customer here. Thank you for your excellent service.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
We here at Indico are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We also love to hear you will be a regular and can't wait to help you again.
Official Response1 year ago
Kgarney06
1 year ago
5 stars

Cherry Strudel!

Ive been to all of the other stores in the area and decided to check out indico last weekend. The cherry strudel did not disappoint-some of the best ive had in a long time. Even got a free pre roll for being a first time customer. Prices are bit higher than other stores but the quality is by far some of the best ive had so i dont mind paying. I'll be back to Indico my next trip thru Kittery.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
We here at Indico are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the cherry strudel. We have a few options coming in shortly that will be more price friendly. We can't wait to have you stop by again.
Official Response1 year ago
Ducatiwheelie
1 year ago
5 stars

1st time in.

Well i have to say 5 stars from my first experience here. Shop wise its nice and bright inside. As much as i would love to smell the different flowers they have, I want to see them as well in good light. They have a great mixed menu of flower on site. Very knowledgable and friendly staff and able to give advice with effects and ideal timelines when to take. Great experience overall. Definitely will be back!!
Frankmcneice
1 year ago
5 stars

happy customer

I have a regular dispensary I've been using for years and I thought I would try out a certain product at Indico and I found that wedding cake is the best I've had and I got to know the staff a little bit and they're very knowledgeable and more than willing to help provide great medical marijuana at a price I can even afford my experience with Indigo has been great and I recommend anyone to try it that is not.. in the short time that they've been open they have made the atmosphere very medically and professionally comfortable with a kind of down-home Maine feeling that helps my comfort level with my social anxiety
ldg1999
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Best service around here by far. Great quality on all levels. Exotics like I’ve never seen before! These guys are great
IndicoEliot / Kittery
We are blessed to be here we are so happy to be able to serve you all and bring you nothing but the best! Thank you for your love and loyalty!
Official Response1 year ago