Select a product to start your online order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

239 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (81)

shurann
8 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE..

staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable..were from California make us feel right at home.. product NUMBER 1 THE BEST. BIGG SMILES
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Indico has been the only delivery service in my area I have trusted to have clean and fire meds. When saw they opened a store i had to stop in. As always John was more than helpful and knowledgable about products they offer. All of the flower was 🔥🔥🔥 and some of the best I have seen so far. Definitely worth checking them out! I will definitely be returning.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thanks for coming in was so good to finally see you in the shop! We were stoked you were so happy to see the fun toys we have for the patients to play with and inspect their medicines. We appreciate the kind works about the flower and our staff :) Defiantly keep returning and seeing all the fun things we plan to bring you and the community as a whole. This is a "balanced approach to healthcare"
Official Response1 year ago
mainetree
1 year ago
5 stars

Check them out!

Stopped in today and noticed this new shop and had to turn around and try and I’m sure happy I did. Extremely knowledgeable tellers that answer every question and tell you all about the products and their differences. Awesome selection of flower too at very fair price. Definatly coming back in when in the area
IndicoEliot / Kittery
So so so so so happy you saw us and turned around! Been quite the endeavor opening the shop and getting the logos up and stuff! Still working on the sign but we couldn't wait to open the doors and get the product to the people! That's whats most important to us and we hope you as well! We appreciate you all pardoning our appearance during open! We will be having a grand opening thing soon so keep your eyes peeled for a day of gifts and giveaways and goodies!
Official Response1 year ago
hobbzy603
1 year ago
5 stars

these my dudes

Kick-butt service best priced late night delivery around buds stinkier than Pepe Le Pew's booty frostyer than my nipples on a cold winter morning gets u higher than the mile high club been dealing with my peeps for an I'll minute since before they got this dope shop which is dope thanks for putting all that effort in fam look forward to blazing some of your herb again real soon
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for expressing your love! We worked really hard on the shop so happy to finally have a brick and mortar for all you patients to finally come experience indico fully and not just as a delivery service. Come on in and check out the new mural by Signature Unknown and there is rumor of a potential Ghost Shrimp piece going up also keep your eyes peeled for sure!
Official Response1 year ago
Br4nd0nSR
1 year ago
5 stars

great quality, knowledgable stagg

Great new place in Kittery. Very welcoming and knowledgable staff. Quality is off the charts. Must try.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for noticing :) We appreciate all the love and support always and forever!
Official Response1 year ago
MJBLAZIN
1 year ago
5 stars

fresh

This place is new, however, they are going to be AMAZING. AMAZING Aromas...
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for seeing our future as bright! We are overwhelmed by the love and support we are receiving and how fast the word is spreading about what we are trying to do here at indico.
Official Response1 year ago
hazard_poh
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Selection

New shop with a good variety knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. 2nd visit as enthused as first. Patient while I evaluated a number of strains. Knowledgeable about each strain. New strains coming, new edibles coming. I’m looking forward to the growth. Left a voicemail afterwards regarding a discrepancy with my order that I didn’t notice til I got home about an hour away. But that was only 10 minutes ago so I won’t complain, mishaps happen, and because all else is excellent. I’ll give them some time to get back to me. I’m sure we’ll figure it out. However on further review and with a clear head, :-) I wasn’t charged so no harm no foul. Lol. But seriously, check them out. It’s a great shop. Owner got back to me quickly super nice all about taking care of me. I’m leaving this addition a little late, after my next run, but I went back so that says something. He wasn’t around so I’ll try to catch him next time. Still had an excellent experience.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Enthusiasm is kind of our thing! We at indico are all about the patients and the culture this industry provides. We as a people need to stand together to help each other heal and grow as a community. We believe in helping so much that we started the #treesfortrees program here at indico. We are an affiliate with www.onetreeplanted.org and are planting a tree for every purchase made! Spread the word and come do some help and get some #treesfortrees
Official Response1 year ago
HighChew5
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Herbals Around!

This spot is dope! I tried a hash rosin cart. It was legit like taking a dap hit without the torch! All the flowers were fresh and tasty!
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Telling people about our secret new Hash Rosin Carts eh!? hahahah its okay they are released now ;) Come check them out people you heard it hear first! Our new in house bubble hash rosin carts are out of this world!
Official Response1 year ago
sranerik
7 months ago
5 stars

Premium Flower

Great staff, always helpful, buds are always fresh. My new favorite dispensary. Thank you guys. You’re awesome!
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thanks so much! Our menu rotates every 1-3 days, so you know it's always fresh. And by the way, we think YOU are awesome!
Official Response7 months ago
AsapxHeat
7 months ago
5 stars

Had a awesome time

Went to indico for the first time & I had an amazing experience I wish I remembered there names 2 wonderful tending to me Jason if I’m not mistaking but they were very helpful in helping me with picking my products I got to try highstriker farms which is one of my favorite companies, thanks for the great experience guys!!!
Dakop
8 months ago
5 stars

K.B. flower

Really great strain for a awesome price definitly be back for more thank you indico!!
IndicoEliot / Kittery
You are very welcome! So glad you liked it! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response7 months ago
ADMMXWL
8 months ago
5 stars

Incredible experience!! Great shop!

A few days ago I stopped by Indico as my wife and I were in Ogunquit for labor day weekend, and I recently learned that Maine accepts out of state MMJ cards (I'm from New York, where the MMJ program is laughably terrible). I can honestly say that that was the best dispensary experience I've ever had. All of the staff were super knowledgeable about all the products they were offering, and the flower and concentrates they have are absolute FIRE (I got an 8th of Spyrock Sour from Ascension Farms, 8ths of Garlic Z and GMO from Mainely Dope, and a gram of Cherry Strudel live hash rosin from High Striker Farms). The flower is not prepackaged, so you can smell and see the flower before it gets jarred up for you, which was huge for me. Nothing like getting flower with good "bag appeal" only to get home and it smells like hay because whomever grew it fucked up the dry/cure. Everything I got was super fresh, super loud, and really tasty and potent. They're definitely working with some of Maine's best farms! I'm 100% stopping by next time we're up in Maine. Would highly recommend anyone looking for proper medication stop by here!
Keslagates
8 months ago
5 stars

Never disappointed!

I’ve tried most strains they have, they’re all good! Haven’t tried one I didn’t like. Blue Skittlez is one of the best strains for its price. Super tasty and lasting! Wedding pie is good, and their rosin is always on point too.
Heatherw1979
8 months ago
5 stars

Best flower around!

I really love going to Indico! They have great service, Hannah and Jason are always so nice! ! They have the best flower around! 💚
bri____
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing products from amazing people!

I love this place! They have the best bud, they’re consistent and their quality is always amazing. Jason and Hannah are so nice and always make me feel so welcomed when I come! You can also tell they’re passionate about the products they’re selling which makes me always want to come back ❤️ (well that and their amazing product as well of course).
ChristianSouder
9 months ago
5 stars

Giggity giggty

Jason and Hanna went above and beyond. It's appreciated. Great product!
tones4200
9 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

Nice little place with and excellent selection!
Ravenwins44
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

This place is awesome and they have awesome flair prices nice buds love it
Bigblizz6171
9 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

Great customer service, always happy to stop here
gtimmons
9 months ago
5 stars

Consistent, high quality flower

Bud tenders are ready and willing to make sure the strain you pick out suits your needs. Their classic Maine blueberry is a staple and everything else on the menu are the best buds from great cultivators!