Select a product to start your order!
Imperial Connection

Imperial Connection

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

31 reviews

      andr3wd4v1s95
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store, Great Vibe, Great Products

      stopped in today to grab some of the new Wynk seltzer, cool little mocrodose THC/CBD drink for the weekend, loved the store. lots of options for anything I could need, and it was cool to get to talk to everyone there. keep up the great work folks!
      Cappy993
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good choice

      I’m up here weekly and this is by far the best dispo I’ve experienced. Collin shout out man I appreciate you. Keep it up!!
      LangleyJake
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Great people. Good product. Good prices
      Cannabisnerd2020
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      first time impression

      First time in, place was inviting, clean and also very professional looking. Customer service was very easy going . Products all seem of quality with not overly high price to fallow, sum of lowest badders, live resins , diamonds and rosins in area along with edibles. So if your looking for quality cannabis keep eye on these guys.
      420Mik3
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to stop

      This store has become one of my favorite spots in the Bangor Area, I'm always greeted with a smile by a very friendly staff, they do a great job sourcing cannabis from around the state. This is a medical dispo has a great selection of flower and concentrates, stop in you won't be disappointed.
      kgrizzy207
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My new fav spot

      great service, great prices and the product is🔥🔥🔥 haven't been anywhere else since my first time in
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      You're awesome! We appreciate the loyalty glad you enjoyed what you grabbed! Much love!
      Official response10 months ago
      Dosidosgalore
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      One stop shop

      Very impressed with the quality of flower, the selection, and the fact that product is displayed in cases for those to see. Every strain I bought had amazing bag appeal, one of those places that makes you happy to live in Maine. Drove 30 minutes one way for this and will be back! Check out flower friday for savings
      J_DUBBA_U
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      Really digging the Local & Loud Sunset Sherbet.

      I just love the quality of some damn good medicine. I was able to smoke half a little pinner when my PTSD was set off. I went from mad to glad in 2-3 tokes. thanks A.... for making my day.
      littlecorson97
      7 months ago
      4 stars

      Good product & decent prices

      The shop is nice and the people seem cool. The prices are decent for the product they have. It’s a good shop if you always want good product!
      McAlpine1331
      4 months ago
      3 stars

      Great Dispensary, Horrible Menu Accuracy

      Staff are awesome, and what they have to offer on products are all great. My Biggest Issue is that I can't ever buy what I call for or go in for because the menu on weedmaps doesn't reflect what's in store. It's quite frustrating honestly, I come there often, but I have to reconfigure what to get everytime, so please update your system so the menu online is accurate, or start holding more weight in store so I'm not always told "we just sold out of that".
      smokedoutsweetie
      6 months ago
      3 stars

      Clueless

      Shop was nice, products were nice. So much flower to choose from. The bud tender didn’t have a clue about majority of strains or companies they sold. I was told to open the jars myself and figure it out. Looks and smell only tell you so much about a product. Again, nice clean shop, great selection, but I felt like I inconvenienced the bud tender by asking about flower.