Select a product to start your order!
Imperial Connection

Imperial Connection

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

27 reviews

      GustavThree
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The ONLY Dispensary

      These folks have everything you need. A one stop shop that is clean, professional, inviting, and top shelf. Tom and his crew have the fire! Fire and an abundance of positive vibes. I definitely recommend signing up for their points program because you will find yourself wanting to try one of everything. Thanks for being the best pharmacy in town. Much Love.
      grasssmokerr
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      great product

      every strain we grabbed was absolutely amazing
      Dosidosgalore
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      One stop shop

      Very impressed with the quality of flower, the selection, and the fact that product is displayed in cases for those to see. Every strain I bought had amazing bag appeal, one of those places that makes you happy to live in Maine. Drove 30 minutes one way for this and will be back! Check out flower friday for savings
      J_DUBBA_U
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Really digging the Local & Loud Sunset Sherbet.

      I just love the quality of some damn good medicine. I was able to smoke half a little pinner when my PTSD was set off. I went from mad to glad in 2-3 tokes. thanks A.... for making my day.
      McAlpine1331
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Great Dispensary, Horrible Menu Accuracy

      Staff are awesome, and what they have to offer on products are all great. My Biggest Issue is that I can't ever buy what I call for or go in for because the menu on weedmaps doesn't reflect what's in store. It's quite frustrating honestly, I come there often, but I have to reconfigure what to get everytime, so please update your system so the menu online is accurate, or start holding more weight in store so I'm not always told "we just sold out of that".
      KatieL22
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars!

      Super clean and inviting shop. Staff is friendly and helpful and the product is the best around! Go check them out!
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      We appreciate you so much! We strive for the best service and products around! :)
      Official response7 months ago
      dhendz223
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Imperials bringing the best top of the line products to the people in the area, great prices , and the bud tenders make you feel at home. They’re taking over , mark my words😤💯
      chrisw1469
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      👌🏻

      Awesome selection for both flower and concentrates
      Mrs_207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      So excited this store has joined Bangor!

      Before the imperial connection store I was only really working with one other high quality dispensary that had what I wanted in Central Maine. Now I have a second! The owners and bud tenders are super knowledgeable and friendly people. Always a smile when you walk in. Very chill atmosphere. They have a great selection of top-tier Flower and concentrates. It’s just a joy going in 😊
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      Heck yah! Thats what I like to hear spreading the love we appreciate you so much and are happy we can provide you with top notch products and quality service! See you soon much love from all of us here! <3
      Official response7 months ago
      justinm1013
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Collin and the team are awesome

      I am so happy these guys opened up in bangor! If you have not checked out this store it is a must! All the guys are great and Collin is the best! This store cares about quality medicine for patients at a fair price! Don’t wait, run to this store! 🤙🤙🤙🤟🤟🤟💯💯💯💨💨💨💨💨
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      We appreciate you VERY much Homie! Much love as always thank you for bringing a good vibe every time you come in! <3 :)
      Official response7 months ago
      bibolton13
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!

      All the flower they carry is amazing!!! Will be a weekly customer :)
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      Heck yah much appreciated! Glad you enjoy the shop! :)
      Official response7 months ago
      quinndabs207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      crazy line up

      theses got all the best stuff from all the best brands a good spot to stop for that za
      gordon04
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Lovin it

      Top tier concentrate game
      jkstar8
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Good energy

      Very impressed on my first visit. Enjoyed the interaction and the flower. Edited—to say that my second visit was equally as pleasing. Great people and the flower has been nice and tasty! I can’t wait to be a regular here. :)
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      Thats awesome! I appreciate you coming back and glad your first AND second experience were awesome! Were always trying to provide the best service and product for the best customers around! <3
      Official response7 months ago
      ripadab1
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and staff

      Prices are great products are fire and staff is cool. Check ‘em out!!
      Imperial ConnectionBangor
      You Rock! Glad you enjoy the shop and products were only carrying that fire always so awesome to hear you think so as well! much love!
      Official response7 months ago
      rustic_09
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      On par with the best of them

      Before I heard about this place rock steady was the only dispensary that could get me the top-shelf bud I wanted at an affordable price, this place is just as good and offers exotic top-shelf hand-trimmed flower that is out of this world, you need to try this place only up from here
      drewelizabeth
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place so far

      Love all the products and the stuff so nice a friendly and helpful. Litterly the only place I go to now.
      LitLevi207
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Chile Verde and everything else is outstanding.

      BUY IMPERIAL CONNECTION GROWN BUD! I bought a lot of stuff but was definetly most impressed with the chile verde bud, the wedding pie hash rosin was really good, loved the red runtz live resin fron zero gravity they always make a quality product. was not rushed in the store and was definetly served well and appreciated as a customer. 10/10 experience all the way around.
      gordon04
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Top tier

      This place has the GAS
      andr3wd4v1s95
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store, Great Vibe, Great Products

      stopped in today to grab some of the new Wynk seltzer, cool little mocrodose THC/CBD drink for the weekend, loved the store. lots of options for anything I could need, and it was cool to get to talk to everyone there. keep up the great work folks!