Kings Cannabis Dispensary

Kings Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

18 reviews

southphillybandit
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever

Some of the best weed and prices you will find in Washington. Tell them exactly what you want and how much you want to spend. They will find what fits best you and your budget.
Watchout9000
6 months ago
5 stars

Easy process

Really smooth process! Some dispensary’s (even pre pandemic) are hectic, busy, and bud tenders unhelpful. This was not that. I came in, felt comfortable, was suggested a great product, and felt like the bud tenders new what they were talking about. Cool spot.
CuddiFolk
6 months ago
5 stars

Just earned a lifetime customer!

This was my first experience in a marijuana dispensary & the amount of knowledge, patience and overall vibe of the business is awesome! I would recommend asking for Amir! He's super informative & had me leave with some GAS. I WILL be stopping by again.
gyigbn
6 months ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN TOWN!

III Kings always has the best prices! Knowledgeable and friendly staff...
tinabelchh
6 months ago
5 stars

best weed in washington

this dispo has some of the best weed i’ve had in wa period. they have great daily deals and friendly customer service.
WheresWillAt
6 months ago
5 stars

This is my spot!

I like coming in here. It’s always a good vibe, the employees know a lot about their products and they have a wide variety of products too. I could go to have a heart next door but it’s not the same energy. Man I really fux with y’all !
DaGOATJO
6 months ago
5 stars

Always have the fire!

Whenever I need fire I know where to go! I come here at least 3 times a week because it’s the only place with every vendor I smoke.
Jazzmyn95
6 months ago
5 stars

Issa win-win

Friendly staff, great music, and a dope selection in every price range, what more could you want?
lennon76
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing shop

iii kings delivers a personal touch that large scale dispensaries can’t match. They know me and what I like and I’ve only been in a few times. Definitely recommend
TheeAllen
6 months ago
5 stars

Loved It!!!

Enjoyed the service & vibe
sparkle stoner
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

A very nice lil small business shop. I was treated when i walked in and was helped picking out what i wanted. I want sure what to get a first but they was kind to help me and not judge since it was my first time.
Bigcheff11
8 months ago
5 stars

Weed

Grate service the workers know what their doing and recommend some fire weed
kendrabrook
1 year ago
5 stars

Great time

The twins will make you visit so much fun.
Coconutt1980
3 years ago
5 stars

good prices

good deals
Wrenae
1 year ago
4 stars

Knowledgeable and easy in and out service

The employees are knowledgeable and it couldn’t be easier to get in and out. Their prices are more reasonable than other places.
bigpurp12
2 years ago
3 stars

Ok but good prices

The women was definitely way too high to really help me find anything but good prices and what I found was good
kcurrier08
2 years ago
1 star

rude person at counter

stopped there today about 6:15 the woman behind counter was very rude and disrespect I asked for specific brand y'all didn't have asked to see something similar she got it after I had to ask to see it then she processed to throw it across the counter at me. hello business lost then I'm a great customer i love your shop but that is unexpectedly rude check her or business lost my friends and family too I have lots and I'm vwry insulted I've never been treated that bad ever
RandoDando206
1 year ago
5 stars