Select a product to start your order!
HYDE Cannabis

HYDE Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

542 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (35)

Toytoyt
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

My first time going was awesome. had huge variety To choose from. Definitely will be returning. Also received discount for first time customer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Our team is so excited that you enjoyed your first visit. We are always getting new product so always be on the look-out for new things! Hope to see you again soon! -Management
Official Response2 months ago
Jklein420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome and friendly

Great staff and great products! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Our staff is happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here! We hope we see you again soon! -Management
Official Response2 months ago
BigB231
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service

Awesome Spot to shop go check them out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for giving us 5 star feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our spot! Our team hopes we see you again in the near future. -Management
Official Response17 days ago
tamjjt
15 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Always a pleasure coming in here. The staff is super kind, and friendly always. Very helpful when I’m unsure what I want lol. Definitely my fav dispo and I live by a lot of them 🤣
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate you sharing you experience with us! We noticed you gave us 3 stars and were wondering if that was a typo. If it is not a typo, is there something we can do to make your experience 5 stars? We want to make sure every experience with us is 5 stars. We hope we see you again soon! -Management
Official Response14 days ago
Mattjg246
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Hyde

A very nice store with a decent amount of items
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for your review. We hope we see you again! -Management
Official Response2 months ago
brookeferguson
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate you! -Mgmt
Official Response8 months ago
dettgrfan1
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy Gal

Super friendly, clean and safe. Good variety of product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for shopping with us at HYDE! We look forward to seeing you in the near future, we appreciate you! -Management
Official Response4 months ago
Mzlady01
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Spot

Great product and excellent customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We greatly appreciate you, hope to see you soon! -Mgmt
Official Response5 months ago
geistbrad0
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service! Very nice indoor area too, it is a pleasant building to be in.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We really appreciate the positive review and are looking forward to seeing you again! -Management
Official Response5 months ago
LIVESTMUCHACHO
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

livest

great ukking service great ucking prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for the kind review, we are pleased to hear you enjoy your experience here! -Mgmt
Official Response5 months ago
msmissybaybe31
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

nice stafff

came for the first time the other day. Everyone was super nice and friendly. Would def recommend. Prices are great too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you and can't wait to see you soon! -Mgmt
Official Response7 months ago
DWill98
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prices in here are LIT. They have all my favorite strains.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we greatly appreciate you! hope too see you again soon! -Mgmt
Official Response8 months ago
Sm0keW33dErrday
3 months ago
5 stars

Five Star five star five star five star

yooo j is the mannn. This place is awesome. I get to see the same awesome peeps every time I come in. They always got me covered.
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for another review! We are excited to hear you have become one of our regulars over the past few months! We appreciate your loyalty and honesty! See you again next time! -Management
Official Response3 months ago
GoatyDru
2 days ago
5 stars

Hyde

This is place is fire check them out, Sean hooked me up!
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate you showing us support! We are happy to hear Sean was able to find you what you like. Our team is looking forward to your next visit! -Management
Official Response3 hours ago
Rik6040
2 days ago
5 stars

Excellent bud tenders

They are very helpful & patient
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are happy we were able to assist you properly. Our team is excited for your next visit. -Management
Official Response3 hours ago
JeahSimpson
5 days ago
5 stars

love the smiles coming in

mental and body wise you guys take good care of me
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for visiting us at HYDE. We appreciate you showing your support and giving us a 5 star review! Our team is excited for you next visit. -Management
Official Response4 days ago
ashmgreg
6 days ago
5 stars

nice

always love coming here, they have pretty good deals and a good selection!
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you coming in and showing us support. We are excited for your next visit! -Management
Official Response3 hours ago
420high_
7 days ago
5 stars

Concentrates

They have the best concentrate selection I’ve ever seen 🥰
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for showing your support with a 5 star review! We appreciate you coming in and checking us out. Our team is looking forward to you next visit with us! -Management
Official Response5 days ago
willduane3167
12 days ago
5 stars

Customer

Nice Deals Potent Bud
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you for visiting HYDE! We appreciate you sharing your opinion with us. Our team hopes we see you again soon! -Management
Official Response10 days ago
Toytoyt
16 days ago
5 stars

Good products

The first time I went I’ve been a returning customer every since. Always a variety of flavors and good prices
HYDE CannabisEast Detroit
We appreciate your continued business with us at HYDE! Our team is happy to hear that we having been finding the right product for you for a while. We are excited for your next visit. -Management
Official Response14 days ago