Hwy 99 Cannabis Co

Hwy 99 Cannabis Co

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

16 reviews

leigha420
3 months ago
5 stars

awesome customer service!

very welcoming knowledgeable staff!
Hallucinaut
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Deals on Shatter

great people, knowledgeable staff. best prices on cbdiscovery and bobsled live resin in town.
ChaseNrainbows
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices!

This place is small, but they have great prices and service. Their prices are the best I have found. I try to go in when Larry is working, he is super knowledgeable and helpful. The two times I have had an issue (not their fault mind you) they immediately replaced the product. I hope they expand their variety of cartridges but keep Winberry & Green Dragon. Would love if you guys started to carry the Evolvd and the Inhaler (hint, hint!)
marnold441
3 years ago
5 stars

Always 1st choice to go to

I normally don’t review but this place is totally under rated. They have the same products as a lot of the places in town for a fraction at one point they had the same gram of oil for $15 that the place down the road was selling for $37. When they get deals they pass the savings on to the customer. There specials are alright I wish they had the 2 for one pre roll special some places have but this is still my first choice.
Deestrukkt818
3 years ago
5 stars

Peak 19

peak 19 was bommmb
Deestrukkt818
3 years ago
5 stars

Og Kush

good place
weed97401
4 years ago
5 stars

Sad reviewer must be high and got shops mixed up

After trying 20+ dispensaries in the area we found this one and won't go anywhere else. Great and responsive customer service, great pricing, great staff and management, and they definitely know their regular customers and work hard to meet out desires. also include tax in the process so no need to do the math or get hit by the added tax at the register. I have been to all the dispensaries in the area, but I bet I've been to half and none compete with 99.
GrumpyOldMan62
4 years ago
5 stars

Ghost.

Stopped going anywhere else. GREAT place. Friendly folks. Excellent prices. What more could you want. Oh produces are always A++
donny1967
4 years ago
5 stars

best place

Awesome dispensary. friendly staff ,great deals ,great flower
moosedawson
4 years ago
5 stars

my place

great little shop! better selection every day
jsnyde38
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Very friendly staff, good prices, good selection. Will be returning.
Tashamarie02
8 months ago
5 stars

Always The Best

Go To Stop Shop, Always assertive on what to get and always helpful!
joshlanesjl1
1 year ago
5 stars

My Favorite Northwest Eugene Stop!

Well, I love the movie "Friday" with Ice Cube & Chris Tucker, I Rate You Five Stars, I love Vaping your DomPen, Puri5 & PAX 3 Dab Vape Cart Pens, I Love Smoking Your Rhino Extractions Dabs, & Smoking Your Willie's Reserve, Sugar Top Buddery, & Raw Pre-Rolls of Flower All With At Least 70% THC, I Love Rolling & Smoking My Own Cannabis Flower & Dabs In Joints Using Raw Rolling Papers (Hemp That Tastes Like Chewing Gum, It's Chew Papers) To Roll & Smoke My Own Joints, & Backwoods Brand Cigars/Cigarillos To Roll & Smoke My Own Cannabis Flower & Dabs In Blunts With At Least 70% THC, I Vape Dab Vape Cart Pens with at least 70% THC, I Consume Cannabis (Flower), Dabs, & Dab Vape Cart Pens with at least 70% THC, I love Eating your Cannabis infused Gummy Bears, Cookies & Brownies with at least 70% THC (I know how to bake my own along with baking Coffee & Tea with at least 70% THC), Puff Puff Pass & Consume & Share, a friend with Weed (Cannabis Products) to Consume with is a friend indeed!
5 stars

amazing shop

Great customer service big inside reminds me of a cannibas grocery store they offer a huge selection of hemp and edibles the peanut butter cookies is the best edible I have ever tasted
Orejuanadoc
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Sad

I work across the street from this dispensary. I have for 4 months now. I was for the first 3 mos. (in my opinion) a frequent customer. I would say twice a week, average spent per visit would be $120 or so. Nevertheless I was frequent enough that I should have felt more comfortable there. I don't think anyone there ever recognized me. No big deal. Again, convenience. Can't say their products are any worse or better than any of the other dispensaries in Eugene area. Nothing is special about the place whatsoever, but, until that day, nothing to prevent me from continuing to patronize this dispensary. So the last purchase I made there was for $200+. One of the items I purchased was a cartridge for my vape pen. It was $54 after my military discount. Long story short, the cartridge leaked all over my pants. The tip was clearly leaking, as was the bottom part which screws on to the pen. I explained exactly what happened. Showed them my receipt, and they asked me to please hang on. They waited til the two other customers left and began arguing with me about it not being too likely that it just broke. Never a concern or an apology for my being out a pair of pants, or what I had to go thru to clean that sap up. I finally had enough of their senseless attempt at trying to convince me that it was also my fault it broke. I asked if they knew I had been frequenting their place regularly. I asked if they had ever seen me in there before. I asked if I even looked a little familiar. One of the two arguing was in fact the bud tender who sold the products to me. They had these looks on their faces like they didn't at all believe me. Frustrating! But comical at the same time. However, far more frustrating than comical. I asked if they could please replace the item? I wanted the exact same cartridge in exchange. The owner or manager who had been involved the entire conversation said he would not be able to give me a 100% refund. This man, this very smart man began to explain to me that there was only half left in the cartridge. He was as generous as he was smart too. He said he would give me one for 50% off. So at 50% off I figure that is at worst case, a break even deal for the smart guy......but wait, then there is the company who supplied them the cartridge which was defective. I know for a fact that they get reimbursed the entire item. Not 50%. I couldn't contain myself anymore. I had to walk out. The sad part is that I doubt other than wanting to kick my butt for writing this, that they will see the need to treat people with any more dignity, respect, or simply doing good business. This review will cost far more than the $27 I decided that day to spend elsewhere. Very unnecessary and could have so easily been avoided. Could have even turned out to be a situation which made me tell others to check you out. Not............well, you know.
Hwy 99 Cannabis CoEugene / Springfield
Management discussed this here to make sure it wasn't done. We have never once offered half a refund on any product. We either do a full exchange or when its disliking a flavor on a working product at times we have refused since it is still functional for what the product is supposed to do. We even exchange products that we don't get refunded by our vendors realizing the return business is worth more than losing on a few products. At times we are confused for being another dispensary down the street. Also we never wait for the floor to clear to help anyone since we believe in a friendly atmosphere and are transparent with everything we do.
Official Response4 years ago
sheesh541
3 years ago
2.8 stars

Cheap flower is priced as midshelf

So I noticed lots of their prices are more expensive for the same flower from the exact same farm. Green therapy sells three of their 8 dollar strains for 2 dollars. Cmon man, tricks are kids!