HWY 420

HWY 420

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

17 reviews

      criscannon95
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Came for weed, stayed for dog

      Everyone here is amazing, and always helps you find exactly what you need. Even better they are pet friendly. And Bacca, that precious pup, is there to greet you all the time.
      Superman8000
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fycking 🔥

      Dope ppl great deals that they have n fire ass bud thanks yall i had a great time till next time
      ashbash21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love this place each time we stop in. always so friendly and helpful. deffinatly reccomend this place.
      xkozmikx
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      I'm here at least once a week if possible, I'm a medical cannabis patient. I moved here recently from the east coast. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable! I always pick their brains for choices of medicine and they are always happy to help. See you guys soon!
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. See you soon
      Official Response
      A143gillmore
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best costumer service in the biusness

      First of all let me just say from the moment you walk in, your greated with a big smile and a great vibe. Menus are updated daily and costumer service is great weather its your first time or your a regular and know your name by heart. They have some of the best deals in town hands down. Moving to the edibles. They sell a coconut snowball 6 pack that are as delicous as they sound and 2 will put you on your ass.. All in all its my go-to place. If you havent been try it. You wont be disapointed.
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. The snowballs are delicious for sure.
      Official Response
      padebanjo
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Princess. J

      This is my favorite place besides home. They will take care of all your cannabis needs. Good price great bud abud cool budtenders too
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thanks so much!
      Official Response
      bigfambam
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to visit

      Everyone was extremely welcoming. This is my first time in Washington and obviously my first time at a shop up here. Nick is a definite bamf and very thorough with his descriptions. I will definitely be back next time i come visit from LA
      weezyLexi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always Great!!!!

      Bud tenders are very kind and knowledgeable! Flower is fire. I always go here love it:)
      mzsimpson
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere!

      It's always nice to find a great recreational store that is new to me. The Bud tenders Sarah & Zach were great! The product was excellent & priced competitively. I live in Poulsbo, but I'm willing to drive to 420 because they're that awesome!!! 5 Stars!
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We are opening a store in Silverdale in the next couple months so you wont have to drive as far. Thanks again!
      Official Response
      5 stars

      I love this store!

      I absolutely love this store... the budtenders are polite and very knowledgeable about the products...the prices are fair and the products are phenomenal... I recommend you check out this store!
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thanks so much, we love our customers too!!!!
      Official Response
      Potbear7787
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excelent Customer Service

      Uplifting atmosphere. Bud selection is vast. I have never been disappointed with thr quality of the bud. Prices are reasonable with many great deals
      Always420!!
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      Simply the best around
      juliasmail
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My fave retail experience

      Outstanding staff, knowledgeable, helpful and nice. Going to buy weed should be a fun experience, along with the many other benefits, and these guys make it happy while providing quality product, inventory, and service. A quality experience, all the way around. Are you experienced? 😄😄😄
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review
      Official Response
      Treykingbutler
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      My Space

      Any day that it is time to come to the 420HWY, I am ecstatic. The budtenders are an amzing group of people. And the owners definitely know what they're doing. I follow them on facebook, and see all of the awesome trainings and events and fundraising these group of people do, and it's inspiring. Not only that, when I come in, I always feel like I am coming over to a friend's house. The budtenders remember me by name and always answer every question to the fullest extent without you feeling rushed. I finally know a way to remember how to differentiate indica from sativa because of the knowledgeable budtenders. I thank you guys and gals with everything I have. OH! Aaand it has a Poketop right behind them. How cool is that?
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      WOW thanks for taking the time to write such an amazing review for us. We love hearing that our customers are enjoying our store. Thanks for following us on Facebook as well. See you soon!
      Official Response
      Alfa_Stoner
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Great place 💯

      Came in to the store not knowing what I really wanted, staff was great help, they were very knowledgeable about their products. Felt very welcomed. VERY GOOD product as well. Im overall satisfied with my visit. Will come again
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thank you so much for the great review. See you soon
      Official Response5 years ago
      navygman
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      navygman

      My favorite shop in the county...to be fair I haven't been to all of them. Still means they're my favorite. Never had a bad experience in the store ever. 😎
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Thanks so much for taking time to give us a review. We have the BEST CUSTOMERS IN THE COUNTY!!!
      Official Response
      mctanuki
      7 years ago
      4 stars

      Great to Visit, Not Great Prices

      My friends and I jokingly call it "The Hipster Weed Store", because it's always got pop music playing, and it's bright, and cheery, with lots of cool but expensive merchandise. The weed is all great quality, but the prices are higher than all the other places in Kitsap. I suppose you get what you pay for, though. The staff are friendly and attractive folks. I go there when I have extra money to burn.
      HWY 420Kitsap Peninsula
      Have you tried us lately? If you become a member we match any prices in the area. We have grams starting at $8, hope you will give us a try again and let us know how we are doing now.
      Official Response