Select a product to start your order!
Humblebee Products- Adult Use

Humblebee Products- Adult Use

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

367 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (262)

Price (217)

      snowtay1
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it here. The bud tenders are always super friendly and professional!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DavisAlly
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love their products an the people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Adoby83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing little place to get in and out quickly

      Recently checked out this place due to its really good prices. The staff was great, friendly and felt great supporting this business. They have some amazing deals along with some really great products. Right off the interstate and very quick service, great place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Richellemassey96
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Dispensary

      This is my favorite dispensary. From great service, to awesome products. And to add their building is bright and cheerful 🤙🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shawnhapppy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Groovy

      Great new system gio pod Unbelievable flavor&effects Like best part of a dab w body relaxation of gummy. Smooth & super effective
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Richellemassey96
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Church Pen

      They are awesome. Easy to use, looks great. Tastes even better, they actually have a GREAT flavor rather than your typical cartridge and it gets you pretty lit. I’ll definitely be buying more!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cadymariee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the Best

      Great customer service! Fast and great products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TraceyDuty2020
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent store and terrific customer service!

      Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Great store!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humblebee Products- Adult UseGrayling
      thanks for the wonderful review !! hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Leelouise4
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store!

      Always very pleasant and helpful workers and the prices are excellent.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shann46
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      my favorite place! great staff awesome prices

      Gopher62
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very polite. They do a great job. Good weed!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Shawnhapppy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great specials much appreciated
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humblebee Products- Adult UseGrayling
      Thank you for coming to see us!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Carrie48170
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      More selection

      Would love more selection on the adult use , otherwise I love all I have got so far
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      5thPepper
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly service, excellent product!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chrisung
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The_Rad_Pourpis
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic Service

      Humblebee always provides me with excellent product and service--I especially recommend trying out their shake. Prices are a little high, but that is more a problem with rec-weed in Michigan as a whole than a problem with the business. If you're in TC and were planning on going to Kalkaska to get weed, I'd recommend taking the additional 20 minutes to go to Humblebee instead.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      TheFeistyGirl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hottest ticket in town - but so worth the wait

      I was in northern MI to visit family and I placed an online order for pickup. When we arrived, the place was jumping! Although it was very busy, the staff hustled from car to car and we were able to get our idea in a reasonable amount of time. All of the products I have tried thus far are great and the staff was helpful, patient, and very kind.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      samson007
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never Dissatisfied

      Great Product and great service. They have also always been very helpful!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shawnhapppy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Groovy

      Smooth and strong Jack Herer would be proud, a favorite strain ,clean true flavor ez on the lung's instant asention to bliss fully state
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humblebee Products- Adult UseGrayling
      Thank you the review ! We are glad you enjoyed the Jack Herer!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jason1378
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Selection

      Not much of a selection for the recreation side,but so much on the medical side.love the store and staff is very helpful đź‘Ť
      Thumbs up
      Customer service