Select a product to start your order!
Humble Family Farms - Adult Use

Humble Family Farms - Adult Use

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

12 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      ShelbyMist
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the products and super friendly budtenders!

      Love you besties! Everyone is friendly and the location is great ☺️
      cozzy33
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The only place I go

      Always a happy & positive environment with good service and better flower
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      This means a lot to us! We strive everyday to make our place somewhere people can enjoy
      Official response2 months ago
      Hsbsjsn
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Stellar

      Giving this REC store 5 stars… they have excellent customer service, incredible products and they sell their own weed which is by far worth the trip itself!
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for your kind words!! We strive everyday to make our patients as welcome and happy as possible!
      Official response3 months ago
      bmcelroyy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      This is my favorite place to go to. Great product and great people! Zarah the bud tender is awesome!
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      It makes us so happy to hear your positive feedback!!
      Official response3 months ago
      Chelseyyxo0
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Zaragoza

      10/10 zarah is the best bud tender
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you!!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser542640474
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Richard

      Very happy with this location. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience.
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for your kind words! Our humble employees strive everyday to make your time here exactly what your looking for.
      Official response4 months ago
      olivia85_
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My family away from family!

      Zarah is an amazing hostess and customer service representative. This is my favorite dispensary. They always have what I'm looking for and are very kind and friendly. Love you HFF!
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Zarah is an amazing asset to our company so that makes us very happy to hear that she makes your time here worth while! Thank you for continuing to support our humble family.
      Official response4 months ago
      reeder56
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top tier flower

      It’s cultivators like HFF that motivate me to learn and do better in my home growing. We’re lucky as Mainers to have so many pros in the industry, but the flower coming out of HFF in particular has to be some of the best.
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      We really appreciate your kind words! We work hard to be sure you get the quality you expect from HFF. Maine industry rocks for sure!
      Official response7 months ago
      CraigRubin5
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop, Staff, and Product!

      Just went in here for the first time this morning and was greeted by a cheerful employee to check ID outside and then i got kindly escorted into the store. The employee took the time to explain the menu and all offerings. Just an overall extremely pleasant experience all around, will be back for certain! They have a grand opening 10/23 at 11 people should go to
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you Craig! Our staff strives to make everyone feels welcome and educated so we love that that was your experience with us!
      Official response1 year ago
      bhogan89
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      discount on whole store - great flower and staff -

      great flower and great staff - will return their weed is awesome
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the kind words! Love that you're enjoying your experiences here
      Official response1 year ago
      timbones223
      11 months ago
      3 stars

      skimpy

      would of been 4 stars but I put 3 cause that's how many grams I got in my eighth.
      Humble Family Farms - Adult UseLewiston / Auburn
      Hey Tim, I see that this was back in January but next time be sure to bring this to our attention in the shop! You would quickly learn that we always make it right at HFF! Its not too late to come in and give us a chance to make you a happy customer!
      Official response7 months ago
      Vurgee
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price