Select a product to start your order!
Humanity Wellness

Humanity Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

464 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (294)

Price (271)

LeelooBreannaRose13
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Awful product

Dosi Punch by White Label is not good, no way it has 30% THC as labeled.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Karlane
21 days ago
5 stars

Great place.

The best. Highly recommend checking them out if you haven’t yet.
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response19 days ago
LaurenDaniels
2 months ago
5 stars

Keep calm and smoke weed !

This place is so chill . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Jessmarie74
2 months ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure

I LOVE THIS PLACE! everyone here is always so nice and helpful and they always keep good products in!
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
SloppyWinter1978
2 months ago
5 stars

I love the selection and atmosphere 😄

The owner goes out of his way to get the best products available for the customers. I’ve always been very satisfied with the products and the service I receive when I go in 👍😃
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response2 months ago
Karlane
2 months ago
5 stars

New favorite

Awesome vibe and they carry all my favorite products!
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response2 months ago
Justinb86
3 months ago
5 stars

Still the best!

I recently returned home after being away for work and humanity wellness is definitely still my favorite in town! Still highly recommended
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
Justinb86, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response3 months ago
JericaH85
3 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST

Always has the best prices in town!
1Bello1
3 months ago
5 stars

The Best Of The Best!

Since my very first interaction with Humanity a year ago-I quickly realized there was no need for me to go to any other club again! Rodney and his staff treat me like family and the products and prices are The Best In Sonoma County hands down!
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
1Bello1 , wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime
Official Response3 months ago
shermanator1
2 months ago
2 stars

Good but bad

Products carried are great almost everything in there a picky smoker like myself can recognize as fire quality products with good rep. Unfortunately the shirbinski’s brand they carry is 70$ An eighth and horrid. The brand won’t let people leave reviews so it’s coming to the carrier's...sorry. The mochi gelato was trash in every way, wouldn’t smoke it if you just gave it to me a free, me and my friends were disgusted and when I expressed myself to them they gave me blank stair as if I was trying to finesse and lie to get free stuff and said it’s open can’t help.Then after a few uncomfortable minutes he gave me 5$ off a year old eighth of mids for my 70$ Loss, I even offered it back to express I won’t be smoking it. I excepted it to not be “that guy and make a seen. I went there 5times &spent over a$1000 and was treated like a bum. Rules are rules but I’ll just go to another place from now on...
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
We’re so very sorry you feel your recent experience with us was anything less than Great, but do seriously appreciate your feedback. I assure you this is not the level of service we strive to provide here at Humanity Wellness and will take considerable measures to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We would love to speak to you directly and see if we can provide you a 5-star level of service from now forward. (707)843-3114
Official Response2 months ago
Kingbean86
11 days ago
2 stars

Never Again

Came in for the first time yesterday with my mom, not happy with anything other than the wide selection. The woman that helped us either didn’t know what she was talking about or lied to us. sold us flower and told my mom it was gonna taste like the fruit on the label lol. i knew this couldn’t be the case, but i didn’t care enough to say something. i asked her for her cheapest carts, just to go online to find out they had atleast one cheaper option butatleast 3 brands at the same price. That woman had sales quotas on her mind. if you just want to buy something that comes in a neat package but isn’t great in any other way. Oh and would like to be miss-led go to this place. sonoma patient group is by them way better. the ppl there know what their talking about and care about what their telling you.
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
We’re so very sorry you feel your recent experience with us was anything less than Great, but do seriously appreciate your feedback. I assure you this is not the level of service we strive to provide here at Humanity Wellness and will take considerable measures to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We would love to speak to you directly at get some more details about your experience. 707-843-3114
Official Response2 days ago
london765
1 year ago
5 stars

Really good costumer service

Very friendly staff definitely worth checking out if your on this side of town! You won’t regret it!
jaust1970
1 year ago
5 stars

Great start

What a great start. Friendly on the phone. Respectful in person. Not to mention GREAT PRICES!!! Roll the dice and try them, It wouldn’t be a bad bet.
amr619
1 year ago
5 stars

Definitely my new spot!

Great menu and customer service. Definitely ask for Alexis if you have questions. Santa Rosa needed a place like this!
LaurenDaniels
3 months ago
5 stars

ARE YOU KIDDING ME!

First off...IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN HERE YET YOU ARE SLEEPING! They are the best! GREAT people and GREAT prices!
Humanity WellnessSanta Rosa
LaurenDaniels, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us.
Official Response3 months ago
Dblbakedd20
5 months ago
5 stars

A+ service — Best in town!

Such great customer service! My husband and I had a car problem come up right before store closing, but we called them and someone stayed ten minutes late for us. They had our order bagged & ready to go for us when we arrived — very thankful for the amazing service!
LaurenDaniels
5 months ago
5 stars

INSANE!

So happy they carry Breals flower! Only place I’ve seen it at! And they have so many strains to choose from! This place definitely has the fire and I will definitely be back! Check them out!
JericaH85
5 months ago
5 stars

LOVED THIS PLACE!

So pretty and clean! The girl that helped me was very sweet and helpful (I ask a lot of questions lol) Got me exactly what I need. Definitely recommend them!
Jjadams
5 months ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure!

Always helpful. Always great products
Justinb86
5 months ago
5 stars

The best around

Love this place. Great selection, great prices and friendly and welcoming!