Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
House of Zen

House of Zen

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

454 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (116)

Price (103)

      221454
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Work

      Excellent experience. Fast, easy, great curbside service from Alex.... Great Job..👍
      larielle1987
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a Smile at Curb-Side Pick-Up!

      I use House of Zen for pick-up weed delivery near Warren, MI and I LOVE how friendly the staff are to me. Also, there is never a wait at curb-side! I LOVE IT!
      Nemobeans
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people!

      Need to stop in a d see how they are doing! I was homeless a couple years ago and used to come in and buy $5 worth of meds at a time because I didn't have much money. They seen me as a patient in need and always hooked me up! Love these guys ❤️
      Xsawert1992
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really nice and professional

      First time buyer who called asking dumb questions. I was met with patience, clear instructions and even a freebie when I received my order. The first time buyer discount was the cherry on top. Products are accurate and very affordable. I'll definitely continue to support them.
      Dennis1978
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      If you are looking...

      The buds at this family establishment are awesome. My fav. Is that Larry OG strain. The budtender suggested that Grim Bastard, once! I loved it. Good pure flower can always be found at the, "house of Zen"!
      Rapheal23
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      I’ve visited this dispensary a few times now, and i have never left feeling disappointed with the quality or the price of my medicine. Friendly staff (including security), easily accessible location, and adequate safety protocols. This place is a gem! I would recommend to anyone.
      weeeedd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best place around

      these women rock they always have the best products and are always Honest come check this place out you won't be disappointed. 👊👊
      Dennis1978
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Your everyday needs all in one stop

      The budtender(s), really know their stuff. The one(s) in mentioned, names are Diamond and Alex! Hands down. They are the best. Hands down, they really know their stuff.
      theemadpanda
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      😍🤩😍🤩😍

      awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!
      scony
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Today was my first time here. The location is perfect. Great staff. Good price. Professional owned and operated by Black woman
      TonyToniTonee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Lil Shop in Detroit

      From top to Bottom a Flawless Experience.Always happy with The Flowers and the People...I have traveled EVERYWHERE in Michigan worth the trouble you won’t find better tasting/smelling flower PERIOD. The best service in the State.
      wmaccount3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these ladies.

      Glad they’re the closest dispensary to me.
      Ctoenjes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grosse Pointers go see Diamond!!

      I live in Grosse Pointe Farms. I went to HOZ for the first time yesterday. Great experience. Diamond was such a great help and went above and beyond! Thank you Diamond for my items and I love my House of Zen tee too!! Another bonus is how close it is to GP. It only took me 7 minutes to get there (straight down Mack Ave) opposed to 17 min to get to the 8 mile dispensaries. This saves me about 20-30 minutes drive time. I did curbside, very easy.... just park out front or turn the corner and park on side. Easy Peasy! Like most dispensaries, they do have a security guard but I wasn’t worried. Nicer area than the 8 mile dispensaries. Go see them. I believe they are women owned, another plus. I’ll be back for sure!
      walt0187
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy pickup
      Hemphoprecords
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, good prices, legit quality products every time!
      Jessie4
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A must visit, when on the eastside.

      Very Nice people and family oriented. I Love it here.
      srbryant80
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Family Operated

      I absolutely love the women at House of Zen. Professional friendly and knowledgeable! Awesome dispensary!
      lisam298
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite!

      Everything I’ve purchased here has exceeded my expectations. I do wish their menu was updated and current as I like to know what I’m getting before I get there, but that’s not going to stop me from shopping there because everything they sell is excellent. The ladies are always more than helpful! If you don’t try them out, you’re missing out!
      P4TTY
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place and the women that run it🤙

      Awesome selection and variety. One stop shop for all your medicinal needs. They make you feel like family as soon as you step in the door🤗
      jaywabbit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love u ladies!

      This is a cool down to earth place to go to! Great Buds and they will tell u if it’s good or not! They treat me like family and they are always jamming with the classic hip hop and r&b. I go like twice a week