Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
House of Zen

House of Zen

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

453 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (115)

Price (102)

      iam7el
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I have always loved going to House Of Zen.

      You can feel the Love when you walk through the door/drive up to the curb. The whole process of purchasing your medication and interacting with the staff is a deeply spiritual and inspiring experience.
      wenjen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This is my favorite dispo. I will never go to another dispo
      Stemparoni1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful family owned business

      Every experience here has been a good one. The women working the desk know their product and have always given good recommendations.
      ty.shots
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Amazing service and meds these lady’s are awesome!
      caydonjames
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience!

      The sweet lady who helped me with curbside pick up was super friendly and gave me a free item & 15% off for my first purchase there. The place was super cute and the prices are very reasonable! Definitely recommend to others.
      honeymoood
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and product

      I always feel welcome 🙏🏻
      Mandela08
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best experience I have had !!!
      Bambilove40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I really don't try new places because you don't no what you going to get but this place I'm so glad i went they have some fire the budtenders was very nice and friendly it was my first time there i got a great discount and it didn't take long at all this is my new spot ..
      johnnyfatback
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super chill

      Went there today, cause my other shop, I guess is closed down. Definitely will make this my go-to spot for cookie. It’s a good price here, and the bud is good quality. It’s also a bunch of females, and the 2 I talked to were cool asf. Knew what they was talking about, with good just everyday conversation. Will be going back.
      gwilliams7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Essential spot

      Wonderful staff and vibes, premium products for great deals. mad love
      dondadamssr
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer

      Great place and friendly people. Lots of Patience and smile .
      Pdaniel
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Bud smoker

      Has good weed and good people's working they're real nice
      whistler_jones
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      I really love this place!! Good product and try make you feel at home every time you go there. I recommend to anyone!!
      Dennis1978
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      House of zen

      The family that thought of the perfect location for a fine establishment. Is a dream come true!!! The staff is warm and cheerful and the quality of buds are perfect.. Thank you very much for servicing me. Thank you!!
      Yolanda Jackson
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Good people! A lot of good trees in there. Love them.
      Bill0009
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent experience

      The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great selection of products with good prices.
      JovanIngram
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place on the east side

      I feel most dispensary’s just simply over charge because they can in this market where everything is “exotic”. I absolutely love the top service I receive, the amazing atmosphere and the great recommendations for my needs. If you are looking for great weed I definitely recommend House of Zen.
      Katiesmokes103
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Katiesmokes103/Roqueshao

      Always a great experience ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Great Flower, Great Bud Tenders and Best deals everyday
      Romie3832
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mmmmmmmmmm good

      Great customer service great products ill come back
      Ctoenjes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hi. Are you still open. Phone says disconnected 🙁

      When I call the number I’ve always called it says the number is no longer in service...? I hope you are still there